Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
Gen 5 News article Mila
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 2🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
How saiyara became hit
Karan's one sided love for Tulsi
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
Originally posted by: love_karanabha
Ph yes the friend of raj may marry sarita
Originally posted by: Redrose07
They r already in love Jessu😉 slowly slowly raj will undstnd his true love 4 sari n then they gonna have a pv!! Thats d story:)
Originally posted by: Shreya_94
I don't think Raj will fall for her completely in a month. Not after 10 years of love for Divya. I think he will start noticing her more. I feel at first they will form a friendship.
Love from Raj's side should be taken slow. Only then it is exciting for me. What do you think Jes? That is one of the main reasons I support SaRa.:PI don't think that vow will be valid. Divya is a main character so whether she ends up with Raj or not, Raj would have contact with her some way or the other.I fint Raj to fall for Sarita slowly but strongly. Unlike his love for Divya, his love for Sarita should be his strength, not weakness. :D
Originally posted by: ...Jes...
well Shreyu.i guess they have started to from a friendship & unbeatable bond 😳 & after this bond,i mean if u watch the yesterday epi,Raj even said that what will happen to his family(which means to him) when Sarita wil leave the house,who wil take care of all of them & he also said to Sarita that he wil miss her a lot (that also addressing her chotu & tum ;)& don't let her become his aadat(which means addiction :P) ...so beasically his life now suddenly revolves around Sarita,which we have to agree,this happens dear coz sarita is only the ray of light in his life at this moment! & he has started to oepn up! :D
yah exactly what i mean,Sarita his strength,she is helping him to again open himself up,he just was kidding with her yesterday,wasn't it something new from raj?..slowly slowly he wil realize he needs Sarita more than anything! :)
& abt Div,i can not say anything coz i m not into the character so much,what Cvs wil show us i m okay unless it interferes SaRa :)
Originally posted by: Shreya_94
I agree!Raj's family members except Sheila and Dadi may treat her horribly but truth is they too are dependent on her. She always works for them and they will realize it only when she is gone. They won't even be able to treat Divya well.Also, the good members of Raj's family are Team SaRa!I also don't really care much about Divya like you said and CV's may show a different track for her.Anyway, I feel love track should be taken slow!
Originally posted by: madhu_rk
want to see raj falling for sarita <3