soni19sweet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: anukat

Thank you So much! God bless! Well wriing will update in few minutes!

no problem
welcome

anukat thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
THE PURSUIT-51
THE MIRAGE-II

"Deepu! Thu kuch bolega ki nai?"( Deepu Will you say something or not?) Paayal's voice brought Arnav back to the present!

"Lia! Yeh sab! I dunno yaar! Woh... my... chi!!!!" ( Lia! All this... I...Shucks!!!!...) Deepthimaan shook his head in self disgust and hit the wall with his right hand balled into a fist and kicked the wall in rage!

Paayal yelped and caught his hand which started to bleed saying,"Paagal ho gaya hai thu?"( Are you crazy?)

"Yeah I am crazy Lia! I am!!! I loved Khushi like crazy and one big mistake I did was, of thinking that she too loved me but did not realise it yet back then...and also that she had to be mine eventually! Thats the mistake I did and nothing else!" He said directing the last words at Arnav who was just staring at him!

"Nothing?"Arnav asked narrowing his eyes!

"Nothing at all! I would never put Khushi through anything remotely indecent" Deepthimaan said daring him meeting him eye to eye!

"All this and how come Khushi does not know?" This time, Arnav directed his question at Payal who was just standing coiled like a spring out of tension!

"Arnavji Khushi ko kuch bhi patha nahi hain,"Payal pleaded with him!

( Arnavji Khushi does not know anything).

"Are you kidding me Payal? Look at the photographs! She is with her eyes wide open in all of them!" Arnav said.

jisa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
there is more story into it..
w8ng for next..!
ILoveFF thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
sincerely, initially probably i was as terrified as all three there... towards the end... i was surprised... hard to know

why she doesnt remember anything????? guess need to wait,

rini_kat thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice update,,,,,,,,,,,Now Khusi is telling something...
A_R_S thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Hi Anu,

first of all I want to apologize for not being able to comment regulary on ur updates. Every update is always a pleasure to read, even when u left me shocked and confused since last part.

I had guessed about the pics showing Khushi and Maan in hug or Dancing very close and it will cause a kind of light storm. But u made this light storm to be turned out a Tsunami. 😊

Never I had expected this and I think that is why I was left shocked at the end. Of course I have judged all involved characters, but I'll keep them with me as I'm sure right now I see only a part of the whole picture and it's always better to have the whole picture to make a correct judgement.

A lot what is going through my mind has been already said here by others. And therefore I'm looking forward for upcoming parts and sure u will come up with good explanation to clear all my doubts and confusions.

Keep it up and all the best. 😊
dsbj thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
oh God !
where should i start .
Was khushi really married to Deepu?well Deepu belived it .. But khushi doesnt remember anything even deepu & payal confirmed it.
Bt why doesnt she remember anything ?
Is it becoz of
bhang or something? ,
Or kajri insident?
does Khushi witnessed Ritesh's death ?
Or does she overheard it ?..
And also She said that when she got to remember / knw it her jiji wasnt there to share ,coz she already married an left .. Does that mean at that period she suffered frm short term memory loss?
Confused ..
Can't wait for next update...

xoxo
Chochoo83 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nice update ... why she didn't remember any thing ????
continue soon
janam thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Wonderful update as usual. Now what is this new mystery. Khushi does not know anything about her and maan marriage. Pls don't create any misunderstanding between arnav and khushi. Thanks a lot
archmink thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Nice but
I'm a bit confused about this Arnav ... don't know what or why but I just am so I will just read some parts before I come back to Arnav ... he knows what's between khushi n Maan ... Maan may have loved her or still does but khushi just respects him , looks up to him , he is her best friend , they grew up together , she is maybe more comfortable with Maan than she might be with Arnav while just having a general conversation
But STILL Arnav knows what's there n he still ask them to clarify or come clean about it ... he is asking khushi why didn't she tell him anything , the situation with shikhar or the murder or whatever happen at the rajgadh mela ( that is if she remembers it ) but the point is when would she have told him about her life , given the way he had married her with out even seeing her , or when he was busy labeling her a gold digger and home wrecker , and the chain of events that had follow after that ...
I understand it must of had ticked him off seeing that wedding picture but than again he actually didn't give her any choice before his wedding to her now did he ?? In mean does he still have his doubts after what he had share with khushi ?? Or even after what Maan is doing for them??