-bornalee- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: zzoombie

this is the catch...they will go by the storyline but in the end they will marry SAras to Kumud and not kusum...coz this era remarriage is a normal thing and they will never support widowhood plus star tv serial hit bhi to karna hai na...
Bonu you have no idea what romance we will get in future..i am looking forward to it..😉
once saras comes to her inlaws house
they are going to feel same love for each other...
pls dont cry for one week
romance is around the corner 😉

yeah romance..
we will see saraswatichandra romancing wid sumones wife
m sorry anju right now m too sad, cant think straight..i knw saras is in pain..but as jaanu di said he cant use her doormat..jab chaha use kiya n baad mei phek diya..didnot he feel for her tears her pleadings..he is acting selfish yaar..is it so easy to forget d one u love??d one u GAVE YOUR VIRGINITY???
how can she just forget him..ussi ki thi na chaand ko choke vada mei humesha tumahre saath rahunga..wat happend to it???😳
-bornalee- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: omshreejaanu

No Bornu!! We r very down today so everything is looking gloomy!! The end will Saras marrying Kumud i am sure but before this we will have to pass the test of "shahanshakti" - the will power to bear it all!! Just like SaMud!!

i hope n i knw this will happen but still...cvs arghhh..i knew it..dis day wud come but phir v we r crying n yeah its more than a show now,its our addiction specially samud