Originally posted by: khanrocks

im saying evrey jodi has problems so dont expect them to be romantic

yah khanji, i understood😊
kaieteur thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
FOR THE WRITERS AND MR BHANSALI
FOR WHATEVER REASONS, OF THE LEAD FEMALE STAR -- CAN SHE NOT BE REPLACED??
THE SHOW IS THE BEST ON TV RIGHT NOW, SO PLS DONT END IT ---
MY OPINION --- SANAYA IRANI IS VERY TALENTED..
K
khanrocks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
can u please discuss sanaya on a other show jenny perfect
841883 thumbnail
there is nothing wrong with separation tracks! I used to watch KZK and currently I am watching QUBOOL HAI, I watch the separation and get upset! however in the case of SAMUD I really don't feel anything! I have stopped feeling them for a long time!
Edited by studentofdayear - 12 years ago

Originally posted by: kaieteur

FOR THE WRITERS AND MR BHANSALI

FOR WHATEVER REASONS, OF THE LEAD FEMALE STAR -- CAN SHE NOT BE REPLACED??

THE SHOW IS THE BEST ON TV RIGHT NOW, SO PLS DONT END IT ---

MY OPINION --- SANAYA IRANI IS VERY TALENTED..

K

pls dnt compare😊

Originally posted by: studentofdayear

there is nothing wrong with separation tracks! I used to watch KZK and currently I am watching QUBOOL HAI, I watch the separation and get upset! however in the case of SAMUD I really don't feel anything! I have stopped feeling them for a long time!

great yaar😊
omshreejaanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hey Tish!!
I am not leaving SC but yes i have to admit that it was a real blow!! I dont mind the separation. But not like this!! This phone call was uncalled for!!
I wont b able to look at Saras the same way i used to now!! But i am watching till my heart can bear it!!
-Pro- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
U are right.. I knew abt the seperation of them from the beginning itself..

But when you see such PAINFUL episodes in one of the most BUSIEST HOURS of your day (7:30-8:00).. u literally get disturbed..!! (I don't know abt others.. But I do get disturbed...!! )

But anyway.. It's no that I will LEAVE SC.. but surely will keep up the STORY up to date.. Even the spoilers too..!!

Thanks for filling me UP with CONFIDENCE that they will MEET again.. Some Day..!!