SAGAI CANCEL 4.2
CAREER & MONEY 5.2
Barkha's new show, is her kyunki gig over!
Alpha may be straight to streaming ?
Dhurandhar could be BW's first breakthrough in South
🏏WPL 2026: FINAL: DC W vs RCB W at Vadodara on 05/02/26🏏
Housewife - Alia Bhatt s next movie - a relationship drama
Dhurandhar - Peak Detailing By Aditya Dhar
Best and Worst costume of main Naagins
Animal Park Updates
Mr. and Mrs. Parshuram: Social Media Updates and Spoilers Thread
Dr Aarambhi Weekly TRPs

Originally posted by: SunshineTears
@100raj only for you, I am not going to fight anymore...because you called me behna, and it got me emotional! đ
Rakhi Bhai Behen Ka Hai Pyaar! đđ
Originally posted by: ..dishu..
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#9900ff">your constant insistence of love not taking place in one day is proved wrong by God himself who makes almost every mother start loving his/her child the moment she becomes aware of his/her presence in her womb. If your logic would have been true, then a mother won't have loved her child till he/she is in his/her 20s and capable of taking care of her. in fact, she would have hated her child during his/her childhood for driving her nuts with constant tantrums. But that does not happen, right. A mother's love is the purest and most unconditional love on this Earth and it starts in a single moment and remains all her life long. it does not take years to develop. So no only care and respect for a person grows over time, not love. Love can happen in a single instance. it can grow with time or fade away with time, but it usually does happen in one moment only.</font>
I'd ended this, but since you (Pebbles) posted, I'll leave a final explanation. A mother-child relationship cannot be compared to love between people unrelated by blood. A child is a biological portion of a mother; she's hence bound by instinct to love it. That's not the case between unrelated individuals who have no connection with each other
Feelings that surface in a moment are not love; love happens only when you bond with that person and spend time with them to a degree. If it surfaces without being emotionally intimate with the person, its Attraction or crush/infatuation which can feel as strong as love, but it's NOT LOVE.
I'd ended this, but since you (Pebbles) posted, I'll leave a final explanation. A mother-child relationship cannot be compared to love between people unrelated by blood. A child is a biological portion of a mother; she's hence bound by instinct to love it. That's not the case between unrelated individuals who have no connection with each other
Feelings that surface in a moment are not love; love happens only when you bond with that person and spend time with them to a degree. If it surfaces without being emotionally intimate with the person, its Attraction or crush/infatuation which can feel as strong as love, but it's NOT LOVE.
Originally posted by: Coeur2PsychoFMS
He has spent a lot of time with her... and everytime her aadayein made him feel something special for her... she has such a personality which makes him love her... No need to know someone's life to love her/him đł
Originally posted by: mwaahipkknd
what personality? Personally I find her so called personality pathetic...