romaila thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Pebbles

Phir tou anamika will loose n jeeka will never happen so why to even expect anything. Only watched anamika for jeeka. I had hopes thats y I stayed back but now ntg is left. Nothing new will hapn as this post has put an end to all the speculations. Ok bye bye anamika, u nt there thn am also nt here. Bye everyone.

I never hook for Jeeka but yes i never wanted to see Anamika always getting defeated by mere human ...with my frnd leaving this place i too feel its of no use staying here 🥱.
Bushra_Munia thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@romi: I also feel da same bt ana ki liye main issh forum hu. Par ana ko harte dekhna mujhe qubool nhi hai.
Pebbles thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: romaila

<font color="#9900cc">I never hook for Jeeka but yes i never wanted to see Anamika always getting defeated by mere human ...with my frnd leaving this place i too feel its of no use staying here 🥱. </font>

🤗 it is my pleasure to have sooo loving and caring friends like u. Thank u romaila. 🤗 Edited by Pebbles - 10 years ago
rajh thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

I never hook for Jeeka but yes i never wanted to see Anamika always getting defeated by mere human ...with my frnd leaving this place i too feel its of no use staying here 🥱.

as of now in serial evil is ruling and anamika killed rano...now evil need to be contained...😉
rockstarashu thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
seems it's going on it's old track again only the change is in place of rano it's chavi.
romaila thumbnail

Originally posted by: 100raj

as of now in serial evil is ruling and anamika killed rano...now evil need to be contained...😉

u know Raj...m not at all interested in universal rules "bura kato bura khaoo" 😕. Its a fiction show yaar atlesat yahn kuch to different ho😳 and about killing Rano well i would say "Anamika had saved us from her torture" basically she did it for good😉 😆  
romaila thumbnail

Originally posted by: MUNIASTUART

@romi: I also feel da same bt ana ki liye main issh forum hu. Par ana ko harte dekhna mujhe qubool nhi hai.

even m still watching this show for her only and the day i find another show wid superntural creatures i wont wsate a second in switching off from this show.😆...bohat pakkya hai seriously 😆 
rajh thumbnail

u know Raj...m not at all interested in universal rules "bura kato bura khaoo" 😕. Its a fiction show yaar atlesat yahn kuch to different ho😳 and about killing Rano well i would say "Anamika had saved us from her torture" basically she did it for good😉 😆  

presentation all that matters--

good encountering evil can be thriller if presented well..

but tv serials have budget constraints which stops them from using technology...even hindi films not up to mark in these kind of  spine chilling thrillers..

south movie industry has good record on this front...mainly telugu movie industry...

have you seen arundhathi and magadheera??

just see how well these movies presented...it was good v/s bad theme...but presentation is very very good and that made them blockbuster hits...

i dont expect that kind of treatment in this serial...
Edited by 100raj - 10 years ago
coolnfundu thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Anamika doesn't probably remember her past as well.

Jeet will fight the Shaitaan who is here to take her away.
rajh thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolnfundu

Anamika doesn't probably remember her past as well.

Jeet will fight the Shaitaan who is here to take her away.

aare yaar...

kahan gayab hogayathe itne din??😲 

welcome back...😛
Edited by 100raj - 10 years ago