awsm start dear

continue soon

nd plz send me a pm for th nxt update

hav sent u a buddy request
accept it...

TheAutHer thumbnail
1. A Beautiful Night Together

Rathore was driving the car and Ayesha was sitting beside him. The beautiful air was coming inside through window and making Ayesha's open hair come on her face. Each time she remove those hair from her face each time again wind make her hair come on her face. This action was repeatedly going on in each two-three minutes. Rathore was witnessing this.

She was looking outside the window and enjoying the soft breeze touching her face again and again. Her lips were wearing a smile and this was making harder and harder for Rathore to stop looking at her and concentrate on driving rather than on her face. Finally Rathore adjust the mirror at the front of him in such a way that he could easily look towards road and also towards her. For some moment he was watching her reflection on the mirror and for some time towards road because he was not willing that any accident take place and if it does then Ayesha got hurt at all.

There was only silence. Finally Ayesha decided to break this silence. She looks towards Rathore with a smile who was concentrating on road at that time. She thought for few seconds and at the end got the word to start the conversation with.

Ayesha: I like your driving.

With this sudden compliment by Ayesha to him put a smile on his face.

Rathore: you like it! Glad to know that. By the way there was a time when I was a car racer.

He doesn't know why he said about his being a car racer at some point of life but he just spoke out. He wants to share more and more his thoughts with her and wants to about her.

Ayesha: [totally amused] what?

Rathore: [before she could say further he start to speak] I know... I know. I don't think car racing is in your list of likes.

Ayesha: [Happily] no. that's not true. In fact I have watched many car race tonaments and really like to watch car racing. I wish a day will come when a car racer will let me sit inside his racing car and will also race with me in his car. [She said the list line dreamingly looking outside and Rathore watched her] are you still take part in such race tonaments.

Rathore: Yes, love car racing but my real goal was the professing in which I'm right now. I love to investigate cases and find the criminals and through this try to contribute in out nations freedom from crime.

Ayesha: So you have left the car racing completely?

Rathore didn't answer her question though he listens to it. Something was going on in his mind and his big smile is it does prove.

Rathore: Now you tell me why you choose for this profession.

Ayesha: [thinking for a moment and then spoke] well' my grandpa and my father including my father's elder brother are in police force. My both the uncles are detective and few of my brothers are lawyer. So it's like whole of my family is somewhere or the other related to the same profession that is investigation. So I also decided to do relate to this and here I'm.

The moment she finished her sentence Rathore stopped the car.

Ayesha: What's wrong! Why have you stopped the car?

Rathore: [Teasingly and with a naughty smile] well. I don't have problem in taking you for a long drive. It's just that your home has come.

Ayesha: [with a big smile and a bit embarrassed] oh! Bye

Rathore: Bye [He said softly and was looking towards her and was looking for an excuse to stop with him for some more time but he was not having any excuse to stop her and this make him look a bit sad]

She was walking towards her home but suddenly she stopped because an idea clicked in her mind and this idea made her smile. She reached for her mobile in her pocket and called someone.

Rathore was surprising looking towards her and suspicious to know who is this person that Ayesha can't even wait to reach her home to talk with him.

Ayesha: [on phone] hello mom. Ayesha here.

Mrs. Kapoor: Ayesha, where are you dear?

Ayesha: mom, I have some work to do in the office and so I will be late tonight.

Mrs. Kapoor: ok dear. Take care of yourself and try to reach home as soon as possible.

She disconnected the call and turn to see Rathore who was looking towards her with questioning eyes.

She quickly went towards the car and sit at front seat beside Rathore. Rathore looked towards her with a surprised face.

Ayesha: [not giving a chance to him to speak and she spoke teasingly] I hope you don't have any problem in taking me for a long drive.

By hearing this Rathore's face lit up and he quickly start the car and take her for a long drive. A drive which will give both of them some move time to be with each other and know a little bit more about each other.

The beautiful sky with lots of stars and the soft breeze was making the night so good and romantic. Though the night is so romantic and many are enjoying this night like our Rathore and Ayesha but there are also some people who was not at all enjoying this night like out Arjun and Riya.

By the time Rathore and Ayesha were enjoying each other's company, let's see what Arjun and Riya were doing.

Riya was fuming with anger. She was very much angry on shree, Chottu and Sakshi for living her in the office.

She was standing outside the ETF office gate and trying to stop a taxi but no taxi was stopping.

Riya: [thought in her mind] now how I will reach to my home.

By the time Arjun came out of the office to leave for home as he was not having any work to do in office. He was walking towards the SUV when he found a round shining and silver color thing lying on the ground he picked it up and found that it was a coin which Riya forcefully put in his shirt's pocket and due to which he was alive.

He walked towards his SUV and put that coin at the front of passenger seat besides driving seat. He was driving outside the parking lot when he found Riya standing there. He stopped the car near her and opened the window.

Arjun: What are you doing here so late? [He asked rudely]

Riya: [annoyed] I'm standing beside road on the footpath and counting the number of vehicles passing from here. Do you have any problem with that?
Arjun: Sit inside the car [he told her which was more like ordering her]

She knows that it is a waste of time to argue with him and so she sat on the car but at the back seat.

Riya: Now what are you waiting for. Start the car. [Ordered him and makes him very angry.]

Arjun: [annoyed and shout at her] do you think I'm your driver. Sit at front.

She stared at him for a moment and then sits at front seat.

He starts to drive.

Riya: by the way don't you think driver's job will be very suitable for you. I mean when you drive, you just drive and don't care who is or are sitting inside the car or what they are talking or doing. You just keep on driving'' and driving'. And driving '''and driving'and you stop only at the place you have to reach.

By the time Arjun was fuming with anger and now it's his turn to speak out and make her sit quite.

Arjun: [annoyed] unlike your mouth which is keep on talking'.. Talking'..Talking'.. and talking and at least I know where to stop but you don't even stop. You just keep on talking and you don't care the person near you is getting annoyed.

This will make her sit quite till her home come. Arjun thought this but he was wrong.

But she keeps on saying and he was helpless and so he decided to keep quiet and promise to himself that he will never sit alone in a car with her.

Chapter 2 - 85191902
Edited by TheAutHer - 12 years ago
Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail
u posted double 🤣 i commtd on the other one...

loved it
devildiva21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
awsum update yar...
wow aisha and sameer on a long drive...
their car scene were lovely... and their thoughts were awsum...
wow kya bahana dhudndha h ek sath rhne ka...
aur ariya ka kya kehna😆
undono ke dialogues to each other were amazing...
continue soon...
AnjuRish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
wow sam and ayesha on long drive ...
my ariya in one car together ...u are a rockstar
pls pls PM the rest of the parts yaar have sent u a buddy request as well
123pritha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
You Rock-Awesome Job!
DesiiiDivaaa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice start. Loved it. I like the title 😊
ll_megha_ll thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Awesome start.
Loved it.
Sasha nice.
Ariya always fighting.
Please give ariya romance also.
Continue soon.
rocking_gal thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
welcome dear...!:)
lovely start...!!
Aww sameer was shy to ask aisha:)
Hmm same old same ariya fighting...
Loved sakshi cheekiness hahah...
Cont soon !!
bebovirdi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
awesome. ..
wlcm to forum...
I think title must be...DIL KE JJAAJBAAT...
Hope. .u like it...