crazy2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: cresc6129

Thanks for the inviting meee

I would ofcourse come afterall itz TAAREY marriage😳
Am wishing them in advance Happy Married Life

Wao Wao Wao Wao Cu..such a cute emo..I am in love with it..Lovely..the last one specially
crazy2012 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aria_taarey

Wow... excellent ff.. have no words...!!! Read all the parts in a go..😊

LOVED IT DEAR.. waitin fo ur next update...

Airr, I expect your more comments in this thread okay..

Waise thanks for commenting and liking🤗
crazy2012 thumbnail
@Samiha - misti..eta tor new naam..ami tor comment ta quote kori ichhe kore, load hote onek time nite pare tai..

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE🤗🤗

Ami vabchi eita ajke update kori, onekei bolche..and masi jokhon bolche sply and ei koyekta ek2 boro update debo re marriage details, bore hole kin2 cholbe na..bujhli😉😆

And I salute yaar..exactly your words have been told by my mom too..suddenly i started to feel so low, so bad that all these m writing are bogus and boring..bt after that your comments, my mom's words really motivated me..and trust me now i am back..

ekhon amar hate free tym achhe ar ami likhbo onek..tokhon bujhbi thela ..tokhn masi kei aste hobe lombu lombu comment dite😉😆😆
crazy2012 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TAAREY786

bechari taani kitna kuch shena parta he or i think jaldi hi rey ko apni mistakes yaad aa jayngi hope so so plz plz update sooon and prolog is ...awesome shaadi hone vali he...:):)

Yup..I can understand..this is concept of dark story my dear..ofc Rey will fall for her..but definitely it ll take time..natural way..i can't rush nah😳😊
crazy2012 thumbnail

Originally posted by: patie

Hey debs just caught up wid chapter 13

great job as usual 👍🏼 ur writting skills r improving wid each pasing day

nw dats wat i call a dark ff story toh ab suru hone wali hai boss 😃

haye dis story is gonna b so passionate and intense

hope taani handles the situation smartly m hating rey 😡

update asap cnt wait to read more

He he he Annie..thanku yaar😳😊

Yup, trying to write it passionate and intense..hihihihihi..Taani will be back soon by God's grace😳😃
crazy2012 thumbnail

Originally posted by: soumiluvztaarey

Minblowing update yaar
But lil confusing
Rey wants taani not to fell luv with eachother
But usse kya pta ki wo uske pyaar ma pagal hone wala h 😉
N waitinng for next chap update soon n PM me 😛

@Bold - no no, he knows that both of them are not in love, so he wants to keep open one way to escape..coz he doesn't like commitments you know..
hope this ll help u to clear ur doubts
crazy2012 thumbnail
Chapter 14 (A) : The Grand Marriage - Groom came and JaiMala

"Arre are, look look Baaraat has come, let's go to find out the groom", somebody from the mob says. The gang of girls who were surrounding Taani sometimes before, go to see their main center of attraction for the evening.

Mr Reyaansh Singhania, the handsome guy who is the heartthrob of many young girls, is getting married in this evening through a very simple and family oriented occasion. But, everybody gets surprised specially, relatives from bride's family have seen that only very few people has come with him as Baarati - few of his friends only. Taani's mamiji, Piyu and her elder brother were waiting with a grand reception for them, but they get disappointed and confused to see Reyaansh Singhania alone, at the same time, the other relatives smell some suspicious reason behind this marriage. On the other hand, the proud, happy and satisfied Reyaansh Singhania enters into in marriage hall after mamiji welcomes him with a aarti.

"welcome, welcome Mr Singhania, I am Swayam, Taani's elder brother, welcome you in our family, please come with me" Swayam, Taani's elder brother embraces him with a warm welcome. The groom smiles in return, he prefers to control his emotions always.

"We were supposed to see a grand Baaraat here, but what is this? Is this a type of Baaraat in rich people marriage?" says an anonymous voice from the marriage hall crowd, "may be, kya pata, but where is groom's parents, or any relatives? doesn't he have anyone in his family?"

Many questions are coming, Taani's family is getting annoyed by seeing and hearing these, but actually can't do anything. After all, it's all about their daughter's marriage,.They can't also ask him anything directly -
he is Mr Reyaansh Singhania, with whom everyone thinks twice before asking anything. Piyu, without heading much into these matters, is very much excited to fix a quick meeting with his jiju, so she comes to talk with Rey,

"Hi, I am Piyu, aapki saali, when Di has informed us about this married, I was so shocked. Now, I can get the real reason of it, no wonder why Di loves you so much and wants to get married with you in so hurry, you are so handsome, no girl can take a risk" she tells that with a giggling voice and winks him

Rey gets surprised by this new fact, or a myth only, he didn't know that Taani loves him!! In fact, he knows that neither of them loves each other. Then why this girl is saying like this, has Taani told her family like this only then so that everybody knows that we both are in deep love, what is the necessity of this false impression, he gets confused now. Rey wants to ask it, but gets interrupted by Swayam's sudden question, he didn't notice when he has come beside him,

"So, Mr Singhania, we would wish to meet your family, you know, in Indian culture when a marriage happen, it not only binds two person's hearts, but also relates two families too, that's why I am asking..." Swayam asks him indirectly

"Can we have these chit chats little later please, we are running short by time, Muhrat (the holy time of marriage determined by priest) has already reached and the priest is asking for bride-groom for "Jaimala"., Mamiji comes to take Rey with her. Rey feels saved by this, he could say easily that he has asked his family not to come in this marriage, he could tell them that he doesn't want his family to involve in this false marriage , fake family drama at all, so he didn't let them come, but Rey can't tell these, a promise has forced him to keep quiet. He has given his words to someone to keep this contract , this marriage as confidential one, so he is hiding the actual fact from everyone.

Jaimala is the ritual where both of them exchange their garlands. Rey goes to the mandap where the entire act of marriage will take place. Then Piyu brings Taani along with her. Ms Taani Sikhawat, is wearing a heavy red tomato colored lehenga with full zardousi and chumki work all over on it. Her gorgeous ornaments include earring, necklace, hair clip, kamarbandh, payel, ring, and a bunch of bangles on wrist. These have made her heavenly beautiful, but except her eyes which are contrasty less shining in compare with here sparkling dress.

What emotions are hidden in her pair of eyes, really difficult to understand from outside - is it brightening in joy or it seems shining as a small drop of tear is secretly hidden in it !!! Rey glares at her, he didn't see her mom's bridal picture, but Taani in bridal attire gives birth a different feeling in Rey's heart. He didn't know that a girl with this traditional dress can look so beautiful, so elegant. He has seen many naked female bodies, but this girl with her simple bridal look, creates a little respect in his heart for her, for a fraction of second at least.

They look each other for the first time during Jaimala. Her eyes are so pure, still so faded that Rey looks down after a while. Everybody starts saying that they are feeling shy to look each other. Then both of them goes for the most important part of any Hindu marriage - Saat Phere (This is a ritual where bride and groom take seven rounds of holy fire and take seven promises together. Every single round has it's own importance and significance and after these saat pheras or seven vows they are declared as man and woman).

mangalam bhagavan vishnum
mangalam garudadhwajah
mangalam pundareekaksham
mangalaya tano hari

(Beloved Lord Vishnu is auspicious.
Auspicious is His vehicle Garuda, the image on His flag.
Auspicious are His lotus-like eyes.
So auspicious, His manifestation.s)

Pre Cap - Tie Knotting, Saat Phere and Sindoor daan, Vidaai etc

w/n -
Hey guys, thanks for your support. I want to tell you something, as I am neither a North Indian nor a married girl😳, I have to do a research work before posting these updates so that it makes less error waork. So iss baar zada LIKE and detail COMMENT toh banta hai boss. next few chapters will be related to TR marriage in detail till their suhaag raat😛😳,hopefully you don't get bored. (Pls share your views with comment that if you really want detail description of marriage or not, otherwise, I will cut short, but this can minimise the charm of the story) Please spread this story among your TR frnz/readers whom I don't know. Pls send me BUDDY req to get PM updates and yea, SCRAP me pleej.I may sometimes feel lazy to send PMs though😛. And yea one more thing, this is a fiction work, so no wonder if you can't relate this with practical scenario, but I am trying to make it more practical. And lastly,next part will be on Sunday, i bigger one- promise u😃
Edited by crazy2012 - 12 years ago
chand91 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 4 Thumbnail
res
unres
yepee
1st aai
kuch samajh nahi aa raha ki kya chal raha hai
rey coms alon 4 marg?😲😲😲
is it a jok or wt?
plz updat soon
Edited by chand91 - 12 years ago
samiha_taarey thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
res
unres
i know m in third position 2 comment bt unres karne wali mai hi 1st hu (wo v pm se pehle asusual )...😆 after all maasi jo hu...😉😉😉
so here u go with my lambuwala comment dont get bore ok...
1st of all i was hell shocked 2 hear swayam's name as taani's elder bro!!!!!!😲😲😲😲😲 i mean mere liye taani's elder bro is quite selfish & mean bt swayam neme k sath to wo characteristics jate hi nehi hai par phir mujhe laga as taani ne kaha hai tht the building should on her elder bro's name so tu kuch to experiment jarur karne wala hai iss character k sath ...so lets wait till all secrets get disclosed...

"Hi, I am Piyu, aapki saali, when Di has informed us about this married, I was so shocked. Now, I can get the real reason of it, no wonder why Di loves you so much and wants to get married with you in so hurry, you are so handsome" she tells that with a giggling voice

Rey gets surprised by this new fact, or a myth only, he didn't know that Taani loves him!! In fact, he knows that neither of them loves him. Then why this girl is saying like this, then Taani has told her family like this only so that everybody knows that we both are in deep love, what is the necessity of this pretending relationship, he gets confused now.
kuch v kehle yar man me to iss ka pakka laddu fut raha hoga ye sunk tht taani has said tht she luvs him...bt mr.akdu thodi na ye realize karenge after all he is Mr. reyansh singhania!!!!
Rey feels secured by this, he could say easily that he has asked his family not to come in this marriage, he could tell them that he doesn't want his family to involve in this false marriage at all, so he didn't let them come, but Rey can't tell these, a promise has forced him to keep quiet. He has given his words to someone to keep this contract as confidential one, so he is hiding the actual fact from everyone.

i must say i m impressed with this... atleast he cared about the promise...
Nw finally the marriage rituals...
Jaimala is the ritual where both of them exchange their garlands. Rey goes to the mandap where the entire act of marriage will take place. Then Piyu brings Taani along with her. Ms Taani Sikhawat, is wearing a heavy red tomato colored lehenga with full zardousi and chumki work all over on it. Her gorgeous ornaments includes earring, necklace, hair clip, kamarbandh, payel, ring, and a bunch of bangles on wrist. These have made her heavenly beautiful, but except her eyes. What emotions are hidden in her pair of eyes - is it paining or is it shining with joy !!! Rey glares at her, he didn't see her mom's bridal picture, but Taani in bridal attire gives birth a different feeling in Rey's heart. He didn't know that a girl with this traditional dress can look so beautiful, so elegant. He has seen many naked female bodies, but this girl with her bridal look, creates a little respect in him for the girl who is getting married, for a fraction of second at least.
oh debu i just luvd this above part...the way u described hw beautiful taani is luking in rey's pov was just amazing...
They look each other for the first time during Jaimala. Her eyes are so pure, still so faded that Rey looks down after a while. Everybody starts saying that they are feeling shy to look each other. Then both of them goes for the most important part any Hindu marriage - Saat Phere (This is a ritual where bride and groom take seven rounds of holy fire and take seven promise together. Every single round has it's own importance and significance and after these saat pheras or seven vows they are declared as man and woman).

mangalam bhagavan vishnum
mangalam garudadhwajah
mangalam pundareekaksham
mangalaya tano hari

(Beloved Lord Vishnu is auspicious.
Auspicious is His vehicle Garuda, the image on His flag.
Auspicious are His lotus-like eyes.
So auspicious, His manifestation.s)

dont know much about the rituals so wont comment on them... bt will mention 1 thing the way u described it was beyond on amazing... kyu ki maine ab tak kisi v ff mai hindu marriage ki itni beautifully described kiya hua part nehi padhi hai...so hats off 2 u 4 this again...
precape me taarey marriage ki sabse important part hai so u know na wht m going to say nw ...😆😆😆 no no as tu sunday ko hi update karni wali hai so i wont say do update soon will say do give us lambu wala update on suday soon...

Edited by samiha_taarey - 12 years ago
894223 thumbnail
Awesome update
and we TR fans never get bore when it comes to taarey so plx update soon