Taani to go against Rey!!!!!!;)

sreeja_rox thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
So am sure by now everyone has read the article by now..Excited right??oops sorry superexcited to be more precise arent we???Taani is going to stand as a strong GS and go against Rey.Will it be again a plan of Rey?Or will it that a real fight between the two will brew up???Nevertheless at the end Rey will be happy and us fans too seeing our aggressive Taarey back.

Angel-luvs-s thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Yay...I am super excited...taani finally will be growing as a character and I think that it is Rey's plan because without reason he won't do anything against the college ...so I am very happy
Diya_Taarey thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I just want my INTENSE PASSIONATE AGRESSIVE TAAREY back now sreeja waited more than long enough and tolerated way too much.So the CVs better make this track worthwhile and do justice to Taani and Taarey
Shivanee28 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I am very excited. And in middle of the argument, I want them to get personal leading to good TaaRey scenes;-)
sreeja_rox thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Pimples

I just want my INTENSE PASSIONATE AGRESSIVE TAAREY back now sreeja waited more than long enough and tolerated way too much.So the CVs better make this track worthwhile and do justice to Taani and Taarey

yes..i second u
Eksie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Super-excited for this track... Loving how Taani is shaping into a confident girl who can stand up for herself and what is right! 👏

Taani standing up against Rey ... will be awesome to watch! Aggressive TaaRey will be super, all along with pent up feelings of love & longing! 😳
Diya_Taarey thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
We are the most unique fanbase you will come across we are excited for fights between our couple 😊
-Rambler- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i am so looking forward to this track 😊
Tahira-2013 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
arre joh bhi ho i want my aggressive TR back sooo happy yaar
Ayesha05 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
m waitin for my aggressive intense taarey