LRL- 12/12/06 – Raj refuses ritu.

*Resham* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 18 years ago

Pls forgive me if I miss out something as today I m really tired bec of my uni work and celebrating my mom's birthday though could nt give her the required time.

Highlights:-

Suriji has joined the camp.

All the cadets r relaxing and making fun while alekh and naina thinks of taking help of pooja to find abt the photos in nair's room and asks her to make frnds with nair. She accepts.

Raj denies ritu saying tht he doesn't love her and its just a frndship he is looking with her and she thnks him for this.

Ali accuses naina tht all this dangerous exercise is happng bec of her and everyone by now knows wht is brewing bet raj and naina and pooja supports this.

Naina is hurt and goes frm there while alekh says tht he is speaking bhargav's words. Bhargav appears in frnt of ali and says to follow the path of truth and not to say to anyone tht he has come here. He accepts and leaves.

Full update:-

Suriji has come to meet Lolita..(I missed this part)

All the cadets are enjoying themselves at one place and talking abt their nights spended with their mentors. Among everyone udi is excited and all r making fun of him esp huda saying tht first u become a man and alekh supporting him saying tht let simran make u a man first. And they all leave for the dangerous exercise saying tht might be bhargav has turned up.

While going naina asks alekh whether he has thought of something and he says tht for this they need help of pooja and asks her to make frndship with nair and though reluctant first she agrees for naina so alekh can get inside nair's room.

There the other mentors like shalini, simran and ritu are enjoying their tea when raj comes there with his tea. He sees ritu and vice versa bt both don't talk. Shalini and simran try to figure the distance bet them and says tht they make cute couple. While simran leaves shalini is monitoring both ritu's and raj's movements. Raj then asks ritu whether he can speak to her in a private way. She says tht she is waiting for his move.

There suriji comes towards Lolita and she gets annoyed and shalini questions of him coming here. He says tht he came for Lolita and shalini orders him to stay here only and she leaves. And suriji and Lolita have their usual funny arguments.

There raj speaks with ritu saying tht he has already made one heart cry a long time ago and he is feared whether he will do it again and says to her tht now only he has his sole mission of being in the army and follow it. Ritu says tht she doesn't have choices and just wants a plain answer frm him yes or no.

Raj says to her tht he has only seen a frnd in her and tht if his intentions made her think tht there was something more to this then he is sorry. He also says tht lets be frnds and if in 10 yrs he doesn't find a girl and she a boy then ..ritu says tht u will marry me. He doesn't speak anything and goes and ritu calls him saying thnks. He leaves and she is standing alone there.

All the cadets are thinking wht the dangerous exercise could be. And ali says tht all this is happening bec of naina and all r shocked to hear this. And says tht bhargav is trying to test naina and his target is raj and naina. Pooja somehow supports ali and says to huda tht u don't stand a chance and there is something bet raj and naina and naina gets irritated by these allegations. She protest bt noone is interested. There alekh says to huda tht u be a man first and accept this. All the cadets leave one by one. Naina says to pooja tht she doesn't accepted this frm her. There ali says tht all his words got misinterpreted. And alekh says tht u r following bhrgav's steps. And leaves.

Bhrgv appears in frnt of ali and says tht this has happnd bec their weaknesses have shown the faces. And one cant go ahead with these weaknesses. And asks ali not to tell anyone tht he has come here and believe in himself and follow the path of truth. Ali leaves and mjr has a firmed look.

S a r a h thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thanx for the update Resham.. its okay dear, Suriji's scene wasnt that important one... and celebrate your mom's bday well as you are free now... all the best for assignments 😳
angeliclooks_me thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hey resham!
thx a lot 4 da update 😊 me thinkin how selfish ritu is(no offense meant 2 anyone).... she's only thinkin abt herself- dat she luvs raj n she has 2 get him... she isnt thinkin abt raj, who mayb in luv wid his student, naina 😡
a_b thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanx for the update Resham that was fast and lovely 👏
Prenz~13 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
AWESUMMM UPDATE RESHAM!! 👏 👏
n its ok....u jus concentrate on ur work! 😊
m SOOO HAPPY dat raj rejects ritu 😃 😃 😃 ..WOOOHOOO!!! 😃 😃 jus hope dat chipkali dusnt try ne faltu tricks.... 😡
but i HATED d last scene where every1 dites.... 😡
poor naina...ab iske dost bhi shuru ho gaye.. 😭
love_huda49 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
THANKS A LOT
IT REALLY MEANS TO ME
mango-frost thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
thank uuuu!!! and thanks a million for the highlights 😳
Sara_DONT_ASK thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
😭

Dil ki nazar se dekho captain saab....pyaar hi pyaar nazar aayegaa.... 😡 😳 😭

Arrree4y yaar.....yeh kya haii....no keh diyaa....btw yeh.....one more mystry gal kahan se aa gayi.... 😕

Thanx a lot resham....for such a nice update. 😃

DON.
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
The episode sounds very interessting as usual....
Thanks alots for the update Resham....
INSHALLAH that Suruchi will upload the episode for us 😳

Regard
Rajeev and Aamna jodi's biggest admirer and supporter forever and ever Zee....
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
thanx alot for the update....A very Happy Birthday to your Mom on behalf of me and all our LRL forum members

as for the episode rocks as usual....but poor ritu her heart is broken....and now for my dear huda alekh is right he has to accept there is something brewing between Rajveer n Naina....as a Fan of his and concern i want him to forget naina and go on with his life because naina is falling for rajveer and does not understand huda's true feelings