Part-7
Hmm..Tanveer!
Alarm was ringing on full volume! It was 3rd time I am snoozing it from the past 3 hours.Reason?Well..Zoya is asleep
How do I know?
Well we are sleeping in the same room! But not in same bed!We were working on the collage last night!
Zoya is sleeping on her bed and I am laying on the couch, still sleepy to get up
Well I am a morning person but after being up till 3:00am at night you wouldn't like to wake at 6:oo am would you?
"Mr. Khan no! I will sleep on the couch, you go to bed"
"Miss Farooqui I dissagree"
"Mr Khan. I tell you, I will sleep on the couch"
"Zoya..."
How much Zoya fighted with me last night, insisting on sleeping on the couch
But after she was asleep I transfered her to the bed
She couldn't sleep on couch I know, never had the habit to
But for me she would fight the World War III
Wait! For me?
"Mr Khan?"
Zoya was up
"Yeah"
"You?>..."
I watched her as she struggled to remeber how I am here
"You! you are sleeping on the couch! I told you GO TO BED, how come you are sleeping on the couch? Can't you understand my Language?"
"Miss Farooqui, I know you can't sleep on couches"
"And you think you can! Mr. Khan you don't know, there is no work in the world that Zoya Farooqui can't do"
Ahh! This girl doesn't rests on morning even!
"Miss Farooqui! don't argue, We are late for breakfast"
"Ohh!!! What's the time...10:00 already?"
"Now let's get going"
And we both hurried for the washroom
"Mr. Khan are you planning to enter in the washroom with me?'
ohh! Damn it
"Miss Farooqui, I can't step outside like this"
"Ok you go first!"
She stepped aside
"No Miss Farooqui..."
"No arguments! and I am not doing this for you, there may be some wires inside setted for me. And I don't want to die so testing you first"
😊I smiled seeing her innocent explanation
I couldn't keep my eyes off her..she is looking like and Angel in that Red Anarkali
"Bhaijaan! Khana plate me hai..udhar nahi"
Ayaan pointed towards Zoya's direction, I realized my stare got noticed
I was embarrased
Then Tanveer entered
the air around her was changed, I was had a different type id mindset and feel for her now
Something like suspision seeing last night's incident
But! maybe she had some work! It could be coincidence, but her words... let's try
"Tanveer...You slept well last night? no?" I asked hoping she will say the truth
"Yes Jammy! I slept like a log!"
What! she lied! she lied to me
Now something is sure to black in the Daal here
I glanced at Zoya, who was busy eating her breakfast
How does she everytime know beforehand that somethin's wrong
Now what shall I do
Talk to Zoya!
Well hello there lovlies! This is the next update..How was it?Well did you noticed the BANNER?
Well It's from Sameera! Sameera_12..she has done a wonderful job
Once again thank to Sameera
Well talking on the Update aren't you excited Asad is gonna talk to Zoya about this Tanveer thing
What you think what will follow?