AngelTeen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 19 years ago
Thank God!!!!!
I nearly had a heart attack when I read that hussain-tina were out and I think Im too young to die!!!
sree thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Friends, Hu Ti are in the finals, so let us now contemplate on the voting pattern we need to follow for the finals... I heard that the voting time will be very less, so we need to be quick, on our toes, keep voting... So let us enjoy, party that Hu Ti are in the finals. Then we have work to do for the grand finale.. So best of luck to everyone...
*Resham* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Even I had a breakdown yest..now I m releived tht they got in finals..

I m praying for them to win!!

And yes sree on your toes to make them win!!
Sara_DONT_ASK thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sree

Friends, Hu Ti are in the finals, so let us now contemplate on the voting pattern we need to follow for the finals... I heard that the voting time will be very less, so we need to be quick, on our toes, keep voting...

Dun worry....frm my side all arrangements hav been made....😳....

I will be on a PM'ing spree tht day....😳..😎...😆
------------------------------------------------------------ --

HuTi in finals.....*Jumpss wid excitement*....yaayyyyyy.....😳😃....👏👏👏

Saassuu maa n Sasur jee ko....badhaaiii😳....muuwahhhh....

*BALLE BALLE*......why dun we hav a dancing emotion reyy....😆...baar baar upload karna padhta hai...😳....but koi baat nahi...😛
Edited by saara 1 - 19 years ago
maya_afreen thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
congrats everyone
n thanks for confirming us 😊
anku2cute thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: funforfunonly

Dear Friends, We are not doubting Anks and Eks cause they know the result every wed as soon as the shoot is over, they have their connections, but I really appreciate them not to ever let the results out till its announced by some one else. Also they being responsible members would never spread rumours. Today they had no choice but to post this result cause the sadistic rumours were really affecting HuTi fans.

Welcome to the finals HuTi and their fans...👏👏👏

thanks fun fr showing trust in us😳

anku2cute thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sweta01

Hey, Anu and Ekta.. Thanks..

Yesterday night when I read HT were out, my heart was really empty.. I was going to pm anku but somehow didnt.. and was waiting for anku to confirm.. waited till 12:30 in the night but then had to turn off the pc for others to sleep.. I kept thinking what happened.. was not able to sleep properly last night and when I saw you message in the morning.. yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

THANKS THANKS 😊 😃 😊 😃 😊 👏

thnks shweta😃

hey.bhaggu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee... HuTi in finals...well they well deserved it👏btw guys Where's the party tonite??? Let's Rock and roll😉 and thanx ankufor wonderful news😳😳😳 I m sooooooooooooo happy!!!now how will i sleephey bhaggu!!! i will b wondering whole nite wat they are performing onCan't w8 for Monday!!!! neways thanx once again anku

Luv
-nitz