DANGGG thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Drashti was looking so divine in that pooja waali saari😳...gorgeous

she can manage to kill anyone with her looks, then be it wearing sexy black gown, or a simple saari😳

and OMG i thought madhu did all that unintentionally😲🤣 but our vampbala is rockign yaar, what a chatir dimaag😎

i love madhu's character in this show, so strong and well build.

Edited by DANGGG - 12 years ago

Panthera thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I don't think she has done anything vampish yet. Nor are her INTENTIONS that of a vamp. Rest I agree with. PPl assume she is stupid coz just coz she is too caring.
DANGGG thumbnail
thank u
DANGGG thumbnail

Originally posted by: Oh_No_Soaps

I don't think she has done anything vampish yet. Nor are her INTENTIONS that of a vamp. Rest I agree with. PPl assume she is stupid coz just coz she is too caring.

true , she ddin't did any thing vampish but i like the tittle vampbala on her, and she is nto stupid just some fans are jealous😆
DimaagKaKeeda thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Oh Mish me too love my BALA's every roop 😳
She pour water unintentionally but logically it stood out in a right way at least she didn't perform the puja with any Fakeness here..
and later felt guilty too for hurting Radhaji.. that says she is still like an angel

Drashti was looking Gorgeous.. .. anything suits on her..
Edited by _Sanjana_ - 12 years ago
DANGGG thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Sanjana_

Oh Mish me too love my BALA's every roop 😳

She pour water unintentionally but logically it stood out in a right way at least she didn't perform the puja with any Fakeness here..
and later felt guilty too for hurting Radhaji.. that says she is still like an angel

yes she is. such a nice comment sanju, i love my bala😳