--Janvie-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Clumsy_Wings

i miss my babies so much.

Janvie, for me Rishbala looks good together, but there is chemistry for me that is out of this world for me. I think they don't have any exceptional edge ,and appeal. I despise R.K.. I like Madhu with Sultan. I want PYEK back, and every time I lose faith something happens to reignite the hope. I don't even know if that's a sign. I would love if the show comes back because there was nothing like Abhlya or ever will be.😭

I won't say anything on Rishabala's chemistry.They lack any magical effect on me. 😳 😳
No I won't agree with you on RK part,I like RK,Ya Maybe bcoz I'm a Vivian fan but Honestly speaking He is the only one who don't bore me,Keep me
entertaining and the Reason why I'm still hooked on to this show. 😳
Want to see PKYEK back as soon as possible.Every charachter was Power-packed and Have a special place in my heart except Neel. 😆 And Yup There never was,is or ever will be anything like PKYEK or Abhiya. ❤️
Edited by janvie - 12 years ago
.FairyDust. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
1st sukirti..then dd...LAST that other girl! 😆
DushtDanaf. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i want to see him with shilpa anand but he looks really good with sukirti and drashti too; rishbala ftw <3
Maria-capri thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Visu abhiya ❤️
..PlayfulKiss.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: darkcocoa_renu

Tumka ka bataye bhaiya humra haal ka hai🤣
TFS:)
original is original(not jayshree though].Jisko samajna hai samaj jana😆

I got you 😉 and I am happy with the result too 🥳
PurpleOcean thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Clumsy_Wings

i miss my babies so much.

Janvie, for me Rishbala looks good together, but there is chemistry for me that is out of this world for me. I think they don't have any exceptional edge ,and appeal. I despise R.K.. I like Madhu with Sultan. I want PYEK back, and every time I lose faith something happens to reignite the hope. I don't even know if that's a sign. I would love if the show comes back because there was nothing like Abhlya or ever will be. 😭

@red- so so so true,Syria!!😭 😭 😭 i want dem back at any cost
amni375 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

I say Drashti because i never saw the other shows.

DANGGG thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
DD😳
Edited by DANGGG - 12 years ago
Swetha-Sai thumbnail
VD - Sukriti aka ViSu ..