dreamyharika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sdlife19

do you think u could make me discontinue ..

do dream dear

haha 😆

lol di wat an answer lub you😳
P0K0 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: dreamyharika

haha 😆

Hey i was gone for a couple of days...what the hell happened here???https://social.bioware.com/images/forum/emoticons/andy.png
P0K0 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Present

he took out a beautiful diamond ring and took her hand on his...he slowly made her wear the ring and kissed it ever so softly.

''...I'm so sorry jaan...mujhe aisa nehi karna tha...lekin tumbhi toh mujhe kitna pareshan kia na?''he said moving his fingers on her hair lovingly.

''Tumne mere liye dinner k liye wait bhi nehi kiya...itna gussa?and thats a nice way to take revenge i see...''he mummer ed eying her nighty.

Her glowing smooth skin with that sliky white revealing nighty was making a bura haal of maan. He pulled her more into him & held her waist caressing it.

Geet moaned frowning and snuggled closed to him complaining not to bug her more...

Geet's eyes lazily opened and she snuggled closed to the warm & finely smooth structure.she felt she was placed on a little higher position than any random day...She sheepishly looked up & saw herself clinging on to Maan...& mister too was dosing off watching the News channel.

She didn't move...instead she kept looking at him.he looked tired & uncomfy due to their position. She slowly got up & pulled him down from his half sitting posture to lying.She slowly combed his hair with her fingers &suddenly stopped her doings seeing the diamond ring on her hand.she looked at the ring with awe & looked back to maan.she shied looking down with a dazzling smile adorning her face.

Suddenly she remembered how maan scolded him & she made a cute pout at him.She turned her face from him & settled herself to another end turning off the tv and other lights.

After some time...geet opened her eyes...looked back at maan again...bit her lips & slowly and shyly slid back to him...put his hand on her waist & slept with a shy smile.

But her small and short lived happiness was short lived when her instigated memory took her to the flashback of that very day...when she was taken by Maan forcefully...

*Flashback*

Past

Maan wrapped her with that sheet properly and backed out to see her fully.

She looked down ...getting stiffed and stoned.

He unknowingly brushed his neck with his palm. Geet saw she scratched him hard there...but there was no pain on his face...he seemed to be elated.

The door got opened and he went out.

He smiled and looked back at her before going away..''i'll be back soon...''

geet was feeling as if she just got the shock of her life...no one has ever told that a person could do to a girl like this...her mind was crying...where her body was craving for something..

Something unknown...

Something definitely dark..

What was it...??

She hid her face with her shaky palms...and cried her heart out..being scared...confused...again humiliated...and helplessly turned on.

Hearing some unexpected noise and cry of some people, She jerked up from her thoughts.She didn't dare to wear the wedding dress again...Maan's here..so the wedding's off.And his threats was consumed by her body to the bones...she won't wear it ever again.

With swift movement she wore a simple dress and started to bang the door...but the door seemed to be opened...she rushed out and went to the source of those screams and her whole body gave seeing the sight...she screamed with horror.

Maan was kicking dev's unconscious body without any mercy...devs whole body was bleeding...geet ran to Maan and pulled him grabbing her shirt...He looked at her and He recived a slap from Geet.

Everything stopped at that moment...Dev's parents who were tied with ropes...they too shook with fear! At that time,it hit his Ego...The great MSK was slapped! her slap was not at all painful..in fact it was barely felt.But she had the audacity to do that to save Dev! thats what made Maan to unleash the inner monster.

His men took Dev's parents away from the room forcefully and Geet got paralyzed with horror...what'll he do with her???!

He grabbed her arm and pulled her close hissing out,'I should have known...u'r on ur fiance's side...' and pulled out her dupatta from her neck forcefully.she gasped out loud remembering his deeds little while ago.

He grabbed the dupatta and took her hands on his one fist and bound them tightly...she started to protest being horrified...but maan had no effects...he bound her legs and hands with her dupatta...and pushed her to the wall...and bit out dangerously,'If u'r on their side then u have to bear the same treatment shona.'

He sqeezed her cheek painfully and pushed to the floor.she dropped down being unbalanced and tied with her own dupatta...her hands and legs were tightly bound with each other...she saw maan going to Dev's fainted body and every cell of her body shook with unbelievable horror seeing a Gun pulled out from Maan's pocket...he unlocked it and Geet started to unleash herself from the dupatta desperately...

She was continuously trying to make some sound with her mouth to draw attention of outsiders...but was failing every time...she was crying badly...and desperately trying to free herself from the knot...

Finally...she succeeded and got up...she was shivering in fear seeing Dev's condition...To savehim she ran to maan and fell on his feet...she held his legs for mercy...for dev...for her fiance...

Maan stopped his act seeing geet on his feet and got furious!How dare she! how dare she try to save Dev from him?She too won't be spared too.He pulled her in a jerk and raised his hand to slap her hard...but he didn't...Geet squeaked with horror and pressed her eyes tight...but the blow never came.she opened her eyes slowly at looked up at him only to see he's looking at her.

she looked at Dev helplessly...panting with fear... and then at him.Maan squeezed her wrist and suddenly let her go with a jerk.Geet took a couple of steps back out of fear and ran to dev.She pulled up his head on her lap and jerked him to come conscious...she looked around to search help.

Maan said,"Bauhot pyaar karti ho usse...na geet?"

She looked at him fearfully.

He smiled mockingly looking up and down at her and said,"Kuch bhi kar sakti ho isko zinda rakhne ke liye..?"

Geet then held Dev's face and tried to wake him up.Maan couldn't bear the sight and growled like a ferocious Lion,"Look into mu eyes and STOP doing whet r u doing!!!!"

Geet stopped it and Looked at him helplessly and signed him to stop what he's going pleadingly.Maan Laughed like a maniac and sat beside her on the floor.,"Ur saying ME to stop this thing..?toh mein jo tabse bol raha hoon ki stop going close to Dev uskakya?? BOLO...Jawab DO Dammittt!!"He suddenly jerked her to him holding her arms and she jumped up being terrified.

He then jerked her away and said in a normal tone,"Ok!..Fine...!Lets make a deal with you my darling sweetheart...I will spear this Dev and won't kill him If you agree to go with me,Never leave me AND marry me when the time comes..."

Geet looked at him with wide eyes and maan slided those loose strands from her face to the back of her ear.Geet jerked his hand away from him and Maan got her answer.it's a NO...He sighed and then unlocked the gun and placed it on Dev's head and Geet screamed on top of his lungs and held his hands tightly.

he sighed deeply and said with calmness "U just have to agree to our husband wife personal deal and i'll be a good boy."and smiled cutely.

*Flashback Ends*

her eyes snapped opened and she looked around of her surroundings.same as before,Noting has changed, Except for the suffocating and terrifying massive back hug of the person her is now slowly feeing like a reassuring and comfortable cuddle.she battled her eyelashes couple of times to wake herself up as the room was filled with blueish light indicating it's dawn.

She slowly turned around inside Maan's embress and looked at him.He looked so innocent while sleeping...his ruffled bed head look is no less than a small child.

Whatever he did there, was heavy wrong! but he loved her and she was marrying Dev...anyone would have acted differently...but he's MSK...he's not normal...way too abnormal.

Suddenly she realized what bizarre she's in!

He was the one who has always followed his heart all the time...Not her!It was he who was firm with his words...Not her!

His heart is not filled with bitumen..her thoughts about him were!

Her fear,her agony, her deny..her everything has made both their Life botchy. she never was ready to think anything positive about him.She looked at him again...and felt a lump in her throat.

Why does he look so handsome ...why does he looks so innocent?why his closed eyes are instigating her to move more and more closer to him and do something which she doesn't even know...

Unknowingly...her hand went to caress his forehead to comb up his ruffled hair...she smiled again and ruffled it again...Nopes, he looks far more cute in bed head look.

She made a 'Aww' look and pulled his cheek very softly.and maan made a cute irritated face in his deep big fat slumber...groaning a little...he glued her to him by pulling her more into the hug.she came on contact with his strong warm body and not being able to control anymore...as she crossed his personal boundary now., she put a quick kiss on his nose...being transformed onto a red tomato, she started to sit up and maan got more upset with the hustle bustle creator now.he groaned in complain again and snuggle more into her and feeling soft comfort he smiled slowly...but he would have been way too much elated if he knew he was snuggling onto her chest now.

She flabbergasted looked down at Maan's head which was happily placed or nuzzled onto her softness. Being awfully shy she tried to move away...but she couldn't.as maan was holding her fully.

She had to be in his arms in this position and swim in the pool of shy.She tried to think other things while maan stirred in his sleep and moaned.

Geet covered and tucked him up with the comforter and kinda forcefully broke the cuddly hug of his husband. She swiftly got up from the bed and went to the washroom.after freshen up and changed herself into a beautiful anarkali suit while wiping her hairs with a towel,she saw maan was still in bed. she looked at the clock...6 am.strange...he never over sleeps.

She glanced at him being confused before going out of the room to study.she quickly took her books and stuffs for the first day of her college.she was very happy. She is studying after a quite long gap and she can't wait to live normal again.She quickly took the bag being all ready and looked at the clock...still 6:30! 1 and a half hour early...she pouted anxiously...she can't wait to check out her college.she wants to make frnds,want ,wants to enjoy her life for the first time.

She signed and came to their bedroom and she became really anxious now.Maan was still sleeping. she came quickly to his side and sat beside him.she slowly said,'...m..maan..'

he moved a little but didn't response.she worriedly shaked him and then put her palm on his forehead.it was burning.She gasped loudly and she with an effort made him lay supine.

She checked the tem. Of his whole body and got sad seeing he's burning with fever.she immidiately dropped off her bag and went to the washroom and brought a wet towel.

She tried to wake him up...but he was too sick to open up his eyes.Geet felt awfully bad for him and caressed his cheek.she with shaky hands wiped his face,hands and legs with the wet towel and moved to his chest.oh Lord!she gulped hard...how her brain think something like that...in a situation like this!!chiii...!

She swiftly unbuttoned his shirt and wiped up his chest and abdoment with eyes closed.she looked at him helplessly while he moned in his sleep or unconsciousness. Looking here and there she rushed outside to get servants.

The servants ran to her and started getting meds, preparing his sponge bath, taking out fresh clothes, making soups, calling his doctor...and so on.

Geet was standing in a corner...looking at their works with a deep thought. He was semi conscious.he moved and responded to talkings but didn't opened his eyes,Maybe be was way to weak to do that.Geet worriedly looked at him and to the clock.only one hour left and she should leave now.She swiftly took her bag and glanced at him for the last time while leaving the room.

She being thoughtful left the house and saw the car,a white Mercedes which will take her to her college from now on.She was walking to her car but her thought were still tied to her bedroom...her Maan...

Her Maan...???

Her Maan !!!

Her walking stopped and She looked at the driver kaka who opened the door for her."Ayiye bitiya" raste mein traffic nehi hain per phirbhi kya pata...kuch bhi ho sakta hain na.."

"...Kuch bhi ho sakta hain.."yes...anything can happen...I can do what I please...I will do what my heart says me to...and My heart says...

I love My Maan.

"Kaka...mein nehi jaungi..." she didn't fumble...Her whole face glowed with happiness...for the first time in her life...She gave a dazzling smile and ran back to her house...their house...

driver kaka was taken a back and chucked saying..."Abhi toh class hi shuru nehi hui...aur classes bunk karna shuru ho gayi.."

Precap: ☺️

Ok...major note:

tobblerturbo has been hot topic of this forum now i guess.
I was busy with my xms and chatting and having fun with my friends so failed to notice i was being pulled into this mess.Just to inform those who had confusions in this matter...
I never was a friend of that girl. and i don't wish to be!

If commenting just 3 times in her stories saying "awesome works" is the definition of being a best friend...then yeah...we're BFFs🤣

"And temporary99, i'm disappointed wid you, because you've betrayed (😕🤣)me. Don't you deny it, because i've read thru your scraps and treasuretrowel has fed you quite an interesting bit of info. about me.You had no right to violate my privacy with this trowel character in that way. But still, because i like and favour you, i won't be angry with you.You and ashypmlist are the only ones who have still kept contact with me even though i turned out such a bad nut.But unfortunately, i have to punish treasuretrowel because she has struck up a direct fight with me, and i assure all of you, she will never start writing after the teaser of pyaar aur junoon."-tobblerturbo

To tobblerturbo...If ur reading this...do whatever u want with her I won't mind.

I had no personal clashes with her so there was no reason to fight with her without cause thats it! I am like any random member here.To have fun and to write stories.

ok enough bakwas.
bye luv u sooo much 🤗

will try to be regular from now on as my xms have finished.

Plz Do like and comment
😳

Edited by Temporary99 - 12 years ago
lenageorge thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: dreamyharika

haha 😆

wah 👏 jhakkas jawab dha shobha 😃
lenageorge thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

it was super duper lovely update👏

geet too started hvg strong feelings for her maan😳
Edited by lenageorge - 12 years ago
vrinda22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
loved the part so much..
her past..being a friend she tried to save dev
but he thought she cares for him
oh..maan..he is devil..n made her agree 4 hubby wifey deed..
geet all set to go to college..
n maan having fever..
she is concerned about him..
n thought deeply..
she found she is in love with him..
wow..gud turn..waiting for next..

gud note..that clears tt is not ur friend..after the problem is solved too..still its smoking..
i hate this stiff in IF...becoz of 1 person so many are affected..
Edited by valli22 - 12 years ago
alicia212 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
wow great story plz update soon
it's an amazing
thanks for the pm
Rafangirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
missed u zahran...a lot...wonderful update...felt goosebums...upodate hemlock too...thnks
thebians thumbnail
quite unexpected yaar.

tame khoob bhalo update de sho zahran.

geet maan ke bhalo bahshe naa.

pls update soon, w8ing for part 46.
Craziest_MG thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Geetipie in love ...ahaaannn
Finally, she accepted

Aww ...poor Maan ... But am sure he'll be fine soon ...afterall ab Geet jo hai sath.