Rishabh Sinha wants to quit Qubool Hai for Kaanchi

desi_hottie thumbnail
Hey guys I know I'm not very active and stuff but I came across this article and I thought I would share it with you guys! Sorry if it was already posted.

on April 10 at 03:35pm
Rishabh Sinha aka Ayan of Zee TV's Qubool Hai has always managed to bag attention sadly for all wrong news. Ever since one has seen him in Zee TV's Qubool Hai helmed by 4 Lions Films, it's only his starry attitude that has made into the headlines.

Many a times his unprofessional behavior has been brought into light. And now buzz states that Rishabh is looking ahead to walk out of the show. Reason? Well, it is heard that the actor, who entered the world of television with MTV Splitsvilla, has been offered a negative role in Subhash Ghai's Kaanchi.

As per a source, "He is on cloud nine after getting the role. It's a negative character and apparently he got picked for his impressive performance in Qubool Hai". However, all into his excitement, Rishabh didn't even bother to inform Zee about the film offer and without consulting anyone he just signed the contract.

"The issue is that he has a very 'in the face attitude'. He doesn't like to take advices. He is into an exclusive contract with Zee and he just cannot quit the show and go away in between. But he has his own way of thinking," said a friend of Rishabh. While Rishabh is hell-bent to quit the show, the channel is letting him do so.

Wonder what's going to happen!

source: http://www.bolegaindia.com/gossips/Rishabh_Sinha_wants_to_quit_Qubool_Hai_for_Kaanchi-gid-28141-gc-16.html

RandomSquared thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
well if they find a good replacement i don't thing people will miss him too much lol. they shud end tanveer's role and then replace rishab with a good actor. but i will miss him for his chemistry with karan

i wonder what subhash ghai saw in him
ddking thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Its a gossip article.. what % of it may be true is still unknown..

But, the attitude part is right.. i saw him on mtv spiltsvilla also.. having a bindass attitude and not caring about any1 else was a trademark for him
|Persephone| thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
This article has already been shared.
Topic closed.
QH DT