yasri thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Yes, Vrush does have the look that justifies her role as the diva of the college...
I like her body, length, fairness and eyes... there is special charm in her eyes...
Shan is lucky to have a co-star who can justify her role, however I can't say he is lucky to have a beautiful co-star... coz at the end the persona is what matters off-screen, not the looks...
swaronswaron thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yasri

Yes, Vrush does have the look that justifies her role as the diva of the college...

I like her body, length, fairness and eyes... there is special charm in her eyes...
Shan is lucky to have a co-star who can justify her role, however I can't say he is lucky to have a beautiful co-star... coz at the end the persona is what matters off-screen, not the looks...

true..agreed..i suppose she is quite friendly off-screen ..😳
they compliment each other on-screen 😳
Legilimens. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Happy?? ❓
swaronswaron thumbnail

arey..i used red colour to higlight the whole thing,...included that part that i had left initially 😛
now i hope they dont read the part that is highlighted in red ..😆
Legilimens. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: swaronswaron

arey..i used red colour to higlight the whole thing,...included that part that i had left initially 😛
now i hope they dont read the part that is highlighted in red ..😆

Acha ok.. Yes I hope they don't read this. 😆
LilBitOfAlexis thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: tanha29

Acha ok.. Yes I hope they don't read this.😆

Yaha par bhi theories ... I too think i would have been in the place Vrush I would have done that
swaronswaron thumbnail

Originally posted by: swaron_pk

Yaha par bhi theories ... I too think i would have been in the place Vrush I would have done that

🤣
like i had declared earlier .."swaron fans are pagal" 😆
LilBitOfAlexis thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: swaronswaron

🤣
like i had declared earlier .."swaron fans are pagal"😆

R u one of them ? Well I'm 😆
Proper track nahi toh aise imaginations se hi kaam chalate hai
swaronswaron thumbnail

Originally posted by: swaron_pk

R u one of them ? Well I'm 😆
Proper track nahi toh aise imaginations se hi kaam chalate hai

ofcourse i am..b ut hamari theories theories hi rehti jaati hain...cvs never show us what we want
vrushan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanha29

Akanksha... Yes, vrushika is so pretty and cute.. Not only TannuVrush is also very very very lucky that she's getting to romance tannu!!I am surprised as to how she doesn't drool over him...

She's very pretty and she looks better without makeup. Have seen her ivs and especially in the d3 anni iv, she was so cute!!

i agree with you
if shan is lucky vrush is super duper lucky for having a costar like him.
both of them is lucky in that matter.
even shan got the apportunity of romancing two of the most beautiful actress but i will say both the girls are lucky.
Edited by vrushan - 12 years ago