KingOfRomance thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
It looks like sultan is falling in love with madhu. I have seen sulbala fan's post they always used to say our Superstar_RK is bad and sultan is good. If sultan's love for his wife is true then y he is falling for madhu who is our superstar_RK's wife. Our superstar_RK ditched madhu but he does not think about other man's wife like sultan does now. This post is only for RISHBALA fans.

anu_sakshi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Sultan ka character Positive Character hai
Please ...
violetshine thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KingOfRomance

It looks like sultan is falling in love with madhu. I have seen sulbala fan's post they always used to say our Superstar_RK is bad and sultan is good. If sultan's love for his wife is true then y he is falling for madhu who is our superstar_RK's wife. Our superstar_RK ditched madhu but he does not think about other man's wife like sultan does now. This post is only for RISHBALA fans.

👏👍🏼 Well said !!

you know what they say that 3 is a crowd... when in this case SULTAN needs to move his but and DO 1 😃 BECAUSE... for me it is and it will always be RISHABALA ❤️

sultanbala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
sultan is good character but kya kare cvs r making him to fall for madhu ... sultan madhu looks good together😉
sultanbala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
rk said wrong today his first love is madhu but sorry rk first love is deepali ... deepali rk made for each other😊
ayaazukideewani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
GREAT POST DEAR👍🏼
TOTALLY AGREE WITH YOU
SULTAN DOESN'T LOVE HIS WIFE BECAUSE OUT OF SUDDEN HE FORGOT HIS WIFE AND STARTED TO LOVE MB AKA RKs WIFE!!!!
ONLY ONE WORD TO DESCRIBE THAT GANGSTER: DISGUSTING
🤢
Forever_Komal thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Sultan isn't falling in love with Madhu. He is starting to like her it's just an infuation. It isn't true love like RK and Madhus love. I agree with you. If he is really starting to fall for Madhu then what was the love he had for his wife ??? RK betrayed Madhu but never once thought about any other woman because despite what happened RK truly loves Madhu.
LSPD thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Avinesh had in his own inteview that he is antagonist so everything falls in place
saijahnavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: yuvreen

GREAT POST DEAR👍🏼
TOTALLY AGREE WITH YOU
SULTAN DOESN'T LOVE HIS WIFE BECAUSE OUT OF SUDDEN HE FORGOT HIS WIFE AND STARTED TO LOVE MB AKA RKs WIFE!!!!
ONLY ONE WORD TO DESCRIBE THAT GANGSTER: DISGUSTING
🤢

well said dear 👏👏
KingOfRomance thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Is it possible delete unwanted comments of sulbala fans from my post. Its a fact that no one beat this jodi's chemistry. Its DVD/RISHBALA. They r awesome jodi. Sultan/mb chemistry is 0