RK forcefully takes Madhu home in Madhubala?

Intrepida thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hi!

so I just read this news that next week RK will take back Madhu (Drashti Dhami) to his house forcefully. At home, Madhu, will for some reasons decide to give RK a second chance. And thus will begin a new chapter in the lives of the couple wherein they behave as a couple at home and also at work.

Dont know if its true, but excited!!😉

mods can close it, if this has been posted already, i think it may be, not sure, but anywho, this is exciting!!
Edited by ratilal22192 - 12 years ago

752783 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ratilal22192

Hi!

so I just read this news that next week RK will take back Madhu (Drashti Dhami) to his house forcefully. At home, Madhu, will for some reasons decide to give RK a second chance. And thus will begin a new chapter in the lives of the couple wherein they behave as a couple at home and also at work.

Dont know if its true, but excited!!😉

i think he will threaten her if she doesnt love him he will send Sultan to jail or report him to the please. Or he might promise to bail out Sultan if she gives him a second chance.
-Nafisa- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Sultan would have left leaving Aryan in Madhu's care and RK will forcefully bring Madhu to his house by using the 40 lakh loan contract, because he is afraid she is moving further away from him, and instead she is getting closer to Sultan, so that's why he does it.

But I'm also thinking she might get hurt in the gun fire at the chawl with the Bhujang and Sultan fight, loose her memory and at the hospital when discharged she would have lost her memory or to keep her away from the goons RK decides to safeguard her under his care forecefully, that's what I was thinking all day today however this news is too soon, as hospital scenes can't be over with in a few days and be at RK mansion already by next week, so most likely she won't be hurt because of this tip.
752783 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nafs_Sweetheart

Sultan would have left leaving Aryan in Madhu's care and RK will forcefully bring Madhu to his house by using the 40 lakh loan contract, because he is afraid she is moving further away from him, and instead she is getting closer to Sultan, so that's why he does it.

But I'm also thinking she might get hurt in the gun fire at the chawl with the Bhujang and Sultan fight, loose her memory and at the hospital when discharged she would have lost her memory or to keep her away from the goons RK decides to safeguard her under his care forecefully, that's what I was thinking all day today however this news is too soon, as hospital scenes can't be over with in a few days and be at RK mansion already by next week, so most likely she won't be hurt because of this tip.

so she will just give him a second chance just like that nafs? where is her self respect? plz explain your good at making predictions
-Nafisa- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Gurtiluv

so she will just give him a second chance just like that nafs? where is her self respect? plz explain your good at making predictions

It's a washout yaar RK is never going to admit his revenge was stupid, and rishbala rocks, they will be back to fighting and cutesy make-up hugs 😳😛 I'm ok with it.
752783 thumbnail
im not.. i guess i will please many by bidding audios. for me even though I understand the difference between real vs. reel a girl needs to have self-respect and not let herself get used like a toy. and if Madhu is ok with it we cant just blame RK.