I know I was supposed to update here today but I got stuck with loads of office issue... will give the first update next whenever I get time...pakka promise...
waiting anu😆😆
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
19 years of Omkara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
I know I was supposed to update here today but I got stuck with loads of office issue... will give the first update next whenever I get time...pakka promise...
Part 15
Aarti nodded her head "I will dedicate my life for them. But I need time, I don't even have courage to talk to him at this time. Arpita was my best friend Mummy ji"
"Take your time beta but courage is one thing I need from you. I will myself help Yash being a mother, but there are ways where you will be needed."
Aarti did not know what to say, she just bent down her head.
Two more days over the week had passed and Yash didn't come out of room. Poor Ansh cried like anything, and AArti was continuously with him but not seeing his parents for so long, the infant was crying a lot.
"Its too much now Mummyji, Yashji cannot ignore Ansh. I can understand his pain but I can't let him ignore Ansh." She said
Vidhi came forward "Aarti, Mummyji can do it but its you who have to break this wall. I know what his mental condition will be now but you have to bring him out. That's what Arpita's wish was."
G3 had tried her all efforts and now she could not see the condition of her son.
AArti somehow went and opened the door of Yash, Yash looked at her "out" but Aarti kept forwarding
"Out, I said. Don't you hear. Leave me alone"
Aarti switched the light on and then kept the food on the table
"I S-A-I-D L-E-A-V-E" Yash emphasized. "I am leaving but have this food"
Yash went and threw the plate and Aarti quietly cleaned the floor and left.
This happened for two-three days, but her continuous appearance and non giving attitude was affecting Yash. His conscious was now coming back and slowly, everyday throwing the food started feeling wrong to him and the day came when he quietly finished the food after she left and Aarti has her first smile.
Yash' conscious was getting back and everyone leaving him alone and Aarti just coming up for serving food and not saying word was changing something in Yash. Human being cannot leave alone. He started realizing how he have ignored his own son Ansh. And the reality hit him, why was Aarti doing all for him.
He asked her one day and her answer was "I am doing a wife's duty" his mind has calmed down but till he was not ready to accept the truth, that too after Arpita just left.
But staying alone gave him lots of time to think and due to aarti's prescence he could not stop thinking about her. She had given her life to me even when she knew she can never get me in her life and today she is standing strong for me, hearing all harsh word I say.
He must have not realized this all, but somewhere the strong love that he have for her was now compelling him to think about her. How she showed not an inch o her pain. What must she be going thru.
His eyes went to picture on wall. Ansh in Aarpita's lap. Tears came thru his eyes seeing Arpita but then he realized, what he was doing with Ansh.
That evening, Yash gathered all his courage to get out of his shell and saw the world around him. Peole have started getting normal and life was going back to normal for others and then Aarti came and handed him Ansh.
Yahs that day, played whole day with Ansh and then he started spending most of his days with Ansh. Aarti was always by their side and all family members too.
Yash started recovering and slowly came back to his normal routine, though he always felt emptiness of Arpita but the presence of Aarti for his all needs and Ansh, made him not feel so much dependent on all family members which gave him much confidence. His own wife was there to take care of his need and no one need to show sympathy to him.
Few months later Yash joined the business too and started excelling too. Aarti's continuous presence and her taking care of his smallest need gave him pain of Arpita' absence but at the same time her unspoken, selfless doing was soothing him too. His respect for her started to increase and he thus could not say no to her.
Six months passed by, Yash and family were getting normal and they all gave credit for this to Aarti, who without showing any importance to her deed just kept doing. For Aarti, doing anything for Yash, keeping him happy was all she wanted.
They still stayed in separate room, though Ansh slept with Aarti, he has come so close to her.
Yash has now started to smile too and Aarti made all efforts to bring him out of pain, though never tried to enter in space of Arpita. In all this Yash has got a wife, which made sure he don't need to feel dependent on his family member for himself or his son, his wife was there but what as AArti getting in all this. As things were going normal, nobody tried to think in that direction or say did not want to. Their son was recovering and they don't even have to give Arpita's place to AArti. They were all attached to Arpita. Aarti showing she was happy was escape for them.
Yash was the only one who realized for Aarti, he would sometimes just keep watching her while she served him, or while she played with Ansh or whatever she did. He felt, whatever she did was just for him, his family, his son. She was happy in this, what was he doing for her. He was her husband, the right with which he was taking her services.But what could he do, how could he give her the place of Arpita, won't it be deceiving Arpita but what about Aarti.
Her closeness as she would do things for him sometimes stirred various emotion in him made him feel like a cheater to Arpita but emotions with Aarti have never been in his control and this emotion of him for Aarti and his trying to keep her away has only given pain to Aarti. He knew, in order to be fair to arpita he was being unfair to Aarti but he did not knew what to do.
Now the year passed by in similar way, Yash feeling for aarti getting stronger, Ansh getting more and more attached to Aarti and Aarti doing her selfless service for Yash and his family.
Next: Shobha's challenge to Yash
Parth,Adnan and Ketaki version I dedicate this to my friend Sydell who wants the Parth,Adnan,Ketaki version of the movie Hum dil de chuke sanam...
Summary Forever yours ( book -1) It's easy to lose trust after getting betrayed by the person who you once cared for as your everything....
Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...