* CRACKPOT * | a manveer os |

-The_Tomboy- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
"Ten missed calls but not one text message,Stupid, idiot, halkat, veda!!" She thought.

"Not even once missed call! Kanjoos" she was angry.

It had been a week since he left for his stupid conference in paris and yet she was not happy. She was sad.

"No no no I am not sad!! I am not sad" she tought again.

"maybe I am... But wait that's cuz there is no one whom I can tease" she thought and looked at her phone for the nth time that night.

She plopped on her soft, extremely welcoming bed with her phone on a cushion beside her.

"Stupid phone got me addicted!" She thought and looked and it again!

"No I should not think about him! U hate him remember!! U love ak..." Her thoughts stopped midway. Thinking about akash always made her gloomy. Even when she was with him she felt suffocated. But with 'him' she felt like a free bird. His talk, his comments, made her the most happiest persons on the earth.

It had been more than an hour she was waiting for his call. She texted to people doing what she had to do long before. She couldn't hide it anymore not even if she wanted to. She smiled thinking about his eyes, his smirk, his ruffled hair.
Never did his attempt to get her irritated, fail. Never did his attempts to make her smile and laugh, fail. With 'him' she was never sad. With him she would never have to regret for anything, absolutely anything.

She slightly slapped herself.

"This not right!! Its your show tomorrow! You can't think about him!! It'll fail otherwise!!" She thought.

Fail. Fail. Fail. These words rang in her years. Each time she made a challenge to him , she would fail. Fail to stop her heart from falling for him. Fail to stop thinking about him.

"He said he would call" she spoke to herself and suddenly her phone rang jerking her out of her thoughts and hurting her elbow because of the great fall she had. He would know this for sure. Cent percent but how!

She pressed the green button on the machine enabling her to speak to him.

"Don't u dare laugh uday! Don't u dare halkat veda!!" She said walking towards her balcony.

"I won't! Ok?" He replied.

"Sure was a great fall wasn't it?" He commented.

"How do u even know?? Especially things so embarrassing?" She asked him out of know where.

"I just know u see, I just know" he replied smartly.

"Very funny!" She muttered under her breath.

"Did u say something?" He asked.

"Ya I did. Tell me how much time does it take for u to go to ur call log and press the damn green button??" She whisper yelled not wanting to wake anyone.

"Awww someone missed me! I am touched!" He said sarcastically.

"Touched? Missed? My foot!!! U said u would help!!" She said angrily.

"Ohhh dat! Well u don't need to waste ur money now!" He said.

"What does that mean?? Wait are u under my bed?". Saying she checks below her bed and leaves a sigh of relief.

"*laughs* oh no princess look below!"He says.

She looks down the balcony of her small house where she lived with her parents.

She was happy extremely extremely happy. It was he who made her follow her dreams to fulfil it. It was he who convinced and took the sole responsibility of making her a successful designer. Ya designer. She had no idea what she would wear. Grab whatever she got and fit into it. But fashion was always in her and he brought it out.

"Close ur mouth otherwise mosquitoes are going to enter." He said.

"Hmmm , I too" not realizing what she said.

"Oh princesss! I know u are thinking about me but don't make me impatient to kiss u!" He said teasingly.

"Wait there u idiot!!" She said and jumped off the balcony which was the nth time she had done it.

She has twisted it slightly. But it hurt. Like hell.

"Aaaooowww!" She yelped.

Uday came running to her the moment she opened her mouth. He caught her in his arms and cradled her to soothe her. It was not the first time he did it every time. Everytime she was hurt. From their childhood.

"I mean what would u take to take care of yourself?" He asked.

"Hmmm, a bugatti or a bentley from ur limited edition collection would do!!" She said laughing and pulling his leg.

She knew him too well. Those cars were like his babies and he would not leave it for anything or anyone.

"Ya very funny! Sooo how's majnu?" He asked.

"He's ok I guess" she replied.

"U didn't flip out! Princess I called him majnu! I called ur boyfriend majnu!" He was shocked. She never was so cool or calm regarding this. Never.

"Sooo? I don't care anymore! Call him anything!" She replied sitting properly and leaning on his toned chest, hugging him loosely .

"Really? He's boyfriend right?" He asked shocked at her reply.

" I said I don't care anymore. And he is not my boyfriend anymore" she said getting comfy and he making her even more.

"And why so?? Are u not in love?" He asked.

"In love hmmm yess, with him naaa!" She replied.

"Then who is it?" He asked curiously.

"Oh no one just a crackpot, halkat veda" she replied coolly.

"And his good name?" He asked teasing her though he knew who it was.

"Come on uday!! I thought you'd figure out! I mean u are the smarter one here. I just said I love you idiot" she flipped out.

He tightened his grip on her waist bring her closer to him and lifting her face to see him.

"Then say it seeing my eyes" he said.

Her heart raced! She never even told I like u to akash. It just happened he confessed she agreed. Never like or love.

She blushed. He was more closer than ever.

"Ummm I aa love mmm you" she said scared.

"In one go" he said.

" I love you! Idiot!" She said and hugged him.

"I love you infinity princess" he said hugging her tighter.

Carrying her to her room from the back door he placed her gently on bed careful not to hurt her leg.

Sitting beside her and carressing her hair he suddenly said.

"Thank god u are not even in love with otherwise ur kids would be named like mukesh or vijaya or something, and I don't even like him." He said, leaving a sigh of relief.

"Ewww! And what would our kids be named??"she said pulling him closer seductively.

"Anything classy, but ur selection" he said smirking.

"Oh really?" She asked.

"Yes really!" Saying he pressed his lips onto hers making it the first and the best kiss she ever had.

" I love you princess" he said hugging her.

" I love you too crackpot" she said.

"And now I am never gonna let you go" he said.

*THE END*

Hey guys my first os. No pms sent!! Well sorry to anyone who was hurt by me using names mukesh and vijaya. No pun intended. I got bored so I wrote this like in an hour. So forgive mistakes! Tell me how did u like it? Good? Bad? Chalta? Rate it!!

Well boards still on! But just couldn't resist! Love ya and see ya!

.Killer. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
RES..
meli Gowli aa gayi.. eeepppiiieee 🤗
-The_Tomboy- thumbnail
Ye heating haiii!! ek bi comment nahi!!!
Hai ek par res pe!!!
pia.raha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hey it wass superbb.loveed itt!!!!!!!!!😊😊
-The_Tomboy- thumbnail

Originally posted by: snowdream

it was awesome dear😊

thank you!!!
-The_Tomboy- thumbnail

Originally posted by: pia.raha

hey it wass superbb.loveed itt!!!!!!!!!😊😊

thank you!!!
sanah12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
A wonderful and sweet os. Really loved it!