840216 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lullaby_bhoot

<font color="#6600FF" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">
right.. I mean this is too much nowww... itss a bollywood story... I mean.. there's no need to show negative things right?? 😲Bollywood connection with UNDERWORLD?? seriously?? 🥱
It would have been far better.. had hey shown some classy people... actors and actresses.. directiors, producers, writers, yarr.. kuch bhi chalta.. par DON?? 😕crapp...

and not till day in the show have we seen a proper ACTOR... I mean.. Bollywood mein RK ke alawa koi nahi hai kya? I mean. thik hai .. uske paon ke pas bhi log nahin pahunch sakte.. par ye kya.. ki koi hai hee nahin... 😆

Have the cvs forgotten that its a tribute to the 100 years of INdian Cinema?? I guess they have.. coz Tribute is never given by showin Negative things... 🤢</font>

this is new way of tribute i think. Madhu will be readymade mother who married two guys and then a bollywood actress which i think will never happen javascript:AddEmoticon('🤣') sorry to break her fans dreams javascript:AddEmoticon('🤣')
-Nia04- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
awww thanx mish!!
am all for it!! sultan is intriguing!

DushtDanaf. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Am i missing something? The show's about RK and Madhubala. Second leads are not meant as replacements for the hero. Unlike everyone else i didn't let Sulbala get over my head, because i knew with a lot of conviction that Sultan wasn't any kind of permanent fixture in their lives. But now i'm getting worried. Why would the channel ask this if they weren't at the very least considering it. Is VD leaving the show? Or at least would he in the future? I don't know if he has Bollywood aspirations, but yeah. I started watching the show for DD and totally fell in love with VD but i tried not to get too attached because i always had a feeling he'd leave the show mid-way. That always happens when a show happens to get a really good lead. Happened with Rajeev Khandelwal, Karan Singh Grover, and Barun Sobti.
840216 thumbnail
Name calling isn't allowed -MB DT
Edited by *Shifali* - 12 years ago
-Wanderer- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
I freaking lobe sulbala!!!!!!!! I wantany scenes with them! RK can hVe fun with Dipali till then! He is just too obnoxiois and arrogant to the point of irrotation! Sultan's character has a lot of weight!

innocent.aman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ccolours channel has gone mad 😡 how can madhu fall for sultan they want to show their female lead characterless

10000% we only want rishibala to happen

how come a sultan the villan overshadow rk

vd screen presence is too strong for ar to handle

it bet cvc show rk sultan face off rk will eat up the screen space and your villan sultan will fail 😡

colours has gone mad to destroy their main leads rk and madhu 😡

rk is the macho man sultan is a criminal cvc let rk faceoff with sultan

vd will prove whi is a better actor vd will eat ar raw

rk is the trp machine i bet trp will become zero if cvc dare neglect rk

and start madhu sultan track 😡

3.8 trp is becoz of rk and rishibala only

Sayali_23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Wht i dont understand

why madhu needs a man in her life always.. ?

Why cant madhu be on her own? For gods sake she is 20 ... Getting married and having kids is not the ultimate goal of any girls aim at ths age... Girls her age want to be independent and hav a desire to fullfill thr dreams...

And after RK ruthlessly broke her heart why she wud even fall for any guy so soon...

Wht CVs are trying to project tht a woman cant live a life without a man in her life is tht it?

Ohh one more funny point.. Rk is not father... Wht the... Are CVs trying to say 20 year girls fall for men with kids?
Edited by sayali_d23 - 12 years ago
Heartless_Freak thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
what kind of article is dis??is d channel deciding to take meiej balika-vadhu way..i had never evr dreamt of such a disgusting thing happening to such a superb show..i want rishbala love story n dats all..dey hav not even completed a year n r already ruining d show..where is der promise of rk-madhu passionate lovestory wid bollywood BG..???😡😡
Heartless_Freak thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
@leela-seriously..dat point of sultan being a father is a advantage of him over rk shocked me..n if sulbala happens what depth will be left to madhu's charac if dey show her falling 4 every new guy on d show.??dis is so disgusting..🤢
Meenah thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i want to kill colors
🤢