Thanks for the pm
20839355 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Loved it waiting fr d Nxt part
A_R_S thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Nice update. Khushi really is unique. Haha. Sheetal gone, but I'm sure she will come back.
tvserial2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wonderful update.
so sheetal is gone from RM... that's a good news...well you don't trust her. she can do anything. Why do I havea feeling that she will team up with Shyaam😡

thanks for the PM
allegro thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
So sheetal planned something. That means she still haven't leave for good.
LOL baby like Salman ji? hahaha 😆 No wonder Arnav is angry.
Indeed Khushi is the only piece in the world.
Thanks for the PM. 😃
IISHAFS thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
nice update but sheetal and shyam will try to sepreat arshi for sure plzz truth comes before shyam and sheetal harm the khushi and baby
smiley-shiney thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

loved the update
very nice
Loved the way Arnav scolding Sheetal

( Shyam & Sheetal )😡

thanks 4 the PM

waiting for the next update

vyasakshita thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 2

chapter 15

after observing behaviour of sheetal akash had warned his bhai that she was upto do with khushi bhabhi but he also confused what made shyam to behave like this to his prgnant di?he was silent observer so these changes had disturbed them.he had doubt on arshi wedding but after seeing love in arnav's eyes he was satisfied but now these two had taken his all attention and sufferer was payal who wanted to spend time with her husband.so he decided to go out with payal after all having settled.

khushi was in her room talking with her amma on phone and arnav was working on his laptop.after keeping phone khushi said to arnav:

khushi: arnavji i wanted to go for shoping for our baby,can i?

arnav: of coursee khushi but not alone take payal with you.

khushi kissed arnav on cheeks and said:thank u and i love you.

arnav murmered :pagal.

khushi and payal on shopping

payal:look khushi this is too cuteur hild definitly like to play with this

khushi:jiji,u right it's too cute tweeti like you.

payal glared to khushi and than they again busy with kid stuff but suddenly khushi's eyes caght arav in middle of mall cryingshe rushed to him .before she could reach arav was unconcious on floor.

when khushi and payal reached to arav they shocked to see him on floor .they quickly took him nearby hospital and informed their husbands.

arnav and akash reached hospital .they had tried to call sheetal many times but she didn't pick up her phone .so they brought arav with them to rm.

arav was loved by every one in rm and now watching his condition their heart ached.little one was to fragile,paleand his mom was not seen after 8 hrs of his arrival to RM.

finaly arnav informed police to find sheetal and in result he found that sheetal was kidnapped.yes she was kidnaped from same shopping mall but she had done one thing good that sending arav to inside mall with note in his ba with no of arnav and akash on his hand so they could reach to him.

now situation was worsened .the girl who was assumed to ruin arshi's married life,herself was kidnaped and n one knew about arav's dad.

when arav woke up fromhis deep sleep he found every one gathered around him watching him with curocity but suudenly flashback striked him

fb

he was in mall with sheetal suddenly he found his mom shiveruing with fear on seenig some persons.she quickly hide themselves and asked rav to follow her instructions

sheeetal run arav inside the mall and on ur hands i wrote no,of arnav and akash.call them so they will pick you when they will found you u 'll give this note to them and pls sorry beta..pls forgive ur mama

and she kisses arav and run outside so goons could be distracted .finnaly she was taken by them but before goons could find arav khushi and payal had taken him to hospital.

fb ends

smiley-shiney thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

loved the update
but I feel that this all sheetal's plan
834074 thumbnail
Nyc update...
Thxx for the PM...
Nd even i think its Sheetal wbo kidnapped herself...
Continue soon plzz... :)