Who r Intrested in Akshita HOT Romance?

Pooja_11 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I am Sorry to say this...I am not at all Interested in watching their Romance...I am watching PV for My GC and KS and The Concept which they Were started..

CVs Ended the Concept of PV , I thought atleast they will show us Aarya moments but Intense Drama and Drama Nothing More than that...and Now Just Moving the Story without Meaning to it and Just For Entertainment.😆😡..
Is this is the Show Which I have Addicted like anything ?😕
Is this is the Show Which I am Watching from the Last 1 year ? NO NO . 😡

CVs How Cleverly Ruined the Concept of PV and Now they are Going to Extreme level by Showing the HOT (I dont Call it) romance with Other Couple When They Have GC-KS Great Actors in Hand...WOW Very Good Step CVs ..Doing Excellent Job...😔👎🏼

We Have Been Waiting for the Aarya Romance from Yesterday onwards Most of the Members were shown how They are Missing Aarya Moments and Dil Hai Song in their Posts...and Now What We Got Akshita Romance...LOL ..Is this We Are Missing in PV ? 😡

So From Now Onwards We Have to Watch the Akshita Romance...and Meanwhile We Will See how YAsh and Aarti will Try to Unite Akaash and Ishita ? I think Now They Will Become Mediators between Aakash and Ishita and they will forget that they to need some romance in their lives 😆😡..This is Really Irritating me Atleast...😡

I know Here no one like my post..and Everyone will Blame me and Some May Bash me Also...
But I Am totally Disppointed with the Way CVs are Moving...
May be You all Feel that I am Bashing but I say This is How I am Feeling now With so much of Pain...😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Sorry If I hurts..I feel that Here I can express my feelings with you all...😭

Thabassum19 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
okay i understand u r feelings ..but cvs cant show same thing for so long ...
pv is like an big family ...im glad they are showing watever is happening with every family member ...

know the upcuming episode wud spice up im sure be coz of isithas jealousy towards arya...
yamunah79 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
be patient..the track just started nah..trust me tomorrow arya romance will land😉
Pooja_11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: yamunah79

be patient..the track just started nah..trust me tomorrow arya romance will land😉

Hey Dear This Track is not just started ,,Its Running from Last 2 weeks...and Now they Are Making it to a New Turn With Akaash Ishita Romance...

I trust You But My Trust On CVs completely gone with today episode...Its a Complete Disappointed Episode Today...😭😡 and I will never ever expect that i will get Aarya Romance in PV show.😡
maha9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
no i am not at all happy with their romance dear openly i say.
Okie atleast they can show a short and sweet romance between arya na then we will be in aryaland with atleast that few moments
Pooja_11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Thabs

pv is like an big family ...im glad they are showing watever is happening with every family member ...

know the upcuming episode wud spice up im sure be coz of isithas jealousy towards arya...

I am not Asking them daily...for last 2 weeks they have shown the intense Drama...atleast now We can Expect Some Aarya Scenes together...Right ? I think We Have that Right of Expectation from Aarya ...So Why CVs bothered abt Akshita Romance When They Have Aarya With them? 😡
-Kash- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I'm sorry but I felt like puking, that wasn't hot from any angle, it was cheap according to me and I can't believe that was PV, sorry to say, but I was really disappointed, we are demanding AarYa, they are giving the new couple! :(
We don't need a parallel love track to attract more viewers, we need a good story that's it, period.
785353 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Thabs

Completely agree. The re-marriage is not just about the two main leads but their respective family member so personally I think the CVs are doing a good job.
Pooja_11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: maha9

no i am not at all happy with their romance dear openly i say.

Okie atleast they can show a short and sweet romance between arya na then we will be in aryaland with atleast that few moments

Mee to Dear..I felt irritated and Frustrated with their Romance...And Its not Short Scene and It went So long and Taken Half of the Episode.😡..Till Today I dont Even Find that much of Long Romantic Scene between Aarya After truth Revelation...😕😡
aanyakunat thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i am actually... i liked their chemistry... and would love to see how their relationship progresses from here...