shavii thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: PoojaMishty

😆 we should have replied to some unwanted person now we realized .. we have accept the truth of u being conda lover 😆
guys dont reply to this person then it will be nice for all of u haina sangs luv blah.. after all we dont need to waste our keyboard batteries😆

PoojaMishty thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Wow.. Thanks for making me realize that i am talking with people who carry so much hatred in their hear for five year old kid.. How can i expect some logic from u all...😆 Its highly impossible that u all will understand the pain of that kid..
sorry for debating with u. i should have known that debating with u all is not worth. as there is a say
"Don't throw stones in mud..."😆

So enjoy ur hatred.. and feel whatever you want.. I don't need to explain anything to anybody and least to you three...

BTW thanks for the episode number..👍🏼
Now i am more curious to watch them as i just want to knw what from them made u think that Ayesha and Priya are not real sisters...😕

And enjoy your Khush hatred campaign.. All the best to u...👍🏼
.sangs123. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Wow.. Thanks for making me realize that i am talking with people who carry so much hatred in their hear for five year old kid.. How can i expect some logic from u all...😆 Its highly impossible that u all will understand the pain of that kid..

sorry for debating with u. i should have known that debating with u all is not worth. as there is a say

So enjoy ur hatred.. and feel whatever you want.. I don't need to explain anything to anybody and least to you three...

Now i am more curious to watch them as i just want to knw what from them made u think that Ayesha and Priya are not real sisters...😕

i told u the episode no episode 2,9,17,just below episode 56 u can see some after 17-24 sep 2012 and 1 more on ram bullet episode
just go and watch it
luvbalh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

thanku

😃😃

we r no saints we are practical human's .. ur understanding is poor we dont hate kush;. we r saying he is dangerous to be pitied.. only saints can pet a dangerous fellows.. tu tho mahaan ho ... humme nahi banna hai.. we speak our heart not pretend. lets see where will ur mercy vanish when kush turn evil.. in a way if u feel sorry for kush , it mean that pehu has to be suffered becaue of this un wanted boy .

"Don't throw stones in mud..."

😆 i admire ur frankness.. how sweet of u u quote ur self MUD .. kam log hota hai, u r one mahaan tha u compared ur self with MUD 🤢.. we agree to the quote u said which refer to u more .. great...👏

if u dont want to know dont as proof's. because u may be hurt seeing shipra ur darling in negative shade u dont wanna see the episodes.. we understand..

u too be happy peehu hater.. stay happy with 5 yr old nasty chweet boy kush n ur baby dolls ayesha and ur darling shipra. dnt turn 180 degrees when kush turn evil stay on ur word ..

good luck ..

luvbalh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sangeethagupta

i told u the episode no episode 2,9,17,just below episode 56 u can see some after 17-24 sep 2012 and 1 more on ram bullet episode
just go and watch it

arrey y r u around those numbers they feel hurt if they see the serial. seeing step mom of priya.. leave it u should understand ..
shavii thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
sangs luv blah leave it yaar she won't understand... let her think what she want to.. dont reply her.. it is waaste of our time..
she says we r throwing stone in the mud but she is already inside it 😆 so don't reply yaar.. let her think about us what ever she wan't don't reply ... 😊