Children/Mummy/Daddy scenes I wanna see

..Comrade4eva.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
These will be funny and I wanna see them-

1. I wanna see children growing up...not with leap though
2. I wanna see Yash lecturing Ansh about girls
3. I wanna see the Ansh protect your sister's speech.
4. I wanna see the Aayu is your little brother and you have to take care of him speech.
5. Wanna see Aarti explaining to the girls about boys
6. Wanna see the favoritism track
7. Wanna see a part where Yash and Aarti fight and the kids make them not be upset at each other.

I want to hear your suggestions. If you want to repeat any of mine, just type the number and yours.

-AarYaholic- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Aiyyoo...I want to see all that you've mentioned!
Pooja_11 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I want all the scenes to be shown in PV...this drama Bahuth Hogaya.
ladyBgud thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hehe, they would be so cute in those episodes..
-ProudGCian- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I too wish d same ji...😳
RA17 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
really looking and craving for more of aarya family of 6 tym yaar
maha9 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i too want such scenes dear