Niharika.Nair thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 9
Congrats for new thread dear and will be waiting here!!
Fandeep thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Congrats for new thread,waiting for update,update soon
TaranaGeet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Good Morning...
Hope this morning brings 'good' internet connectivity also!
WAITING!!
dhrashtee thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Congrats for new thread. Waiting for the update. :)
kawaii_geet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

so sorry for being late..net was giving lot of troubles..i didn't even sleep the entire night checking every 1 hour whether net is back😡🥱
..and finally the first thing am doing in the morning is update!!!!😳
thnxxx alot everyone!!!🤗

pls chk my new ss 😉

~SANEYEEKA~

PART 63

"its regarding your show..isn't it? tumne tho padhi hi hogi na.. tho mujhe padhne ki kya zarurat hain?"

[its regarding your show..isn't it? you have read it right..so I don't think its necessary for me to read.]

He spoke not even moving his eyes from his files. Somewhere she was glad that he trusted her to this extent..but then she just wished of he had seen where he had signed. He got a call and got busy. He took a bite from the roll and smiled at her..getting lost in his work. She simply walked out holding the form..somewhere still wishing if he had read where he had signed.

She looked at the form again and again at the place where he had signed…hope he never takes anything wrong. Anyways she had to give it to Aryan the next day and auditions were in the weekend..so she had to hurry up. She kept the form securely and called roops telling her all about the show and participation.

"kya Geet…tu tho ab mujhe bhool hi gayi hain… Maan se fursat nahi milti ya bedroom se??"

[what Geet… you have completely forgotten me.. you don't get time from Maan or the bedroom?]

Geet laughed, "shut up roops..its nothing like that as of now…"

"matlab ki future mein hoga…you meant that right?" roops teased!

[means its going to happen in future right?]

She blulshed, "shut up … tera dimag gutter mein jaa chukka hain… any ways I will need you with me as well.."

[shut up roops….your brain had gone into the gutter…any ways I will need you with me as well]

"alrighty baby…. And tell me honestly..wahan tum dono ke beech sab theek tho hain na?"

[alrighty baby… and tell me honestly…is everything alright between you two?]

Geet smiled…blushed a bit and nodded, "umm…everythings fine.. I want to meet you and mumma…"

"tho aaja na ghar..waise aaj meine chutti li hain…we will have a girls' day out.."

[then come home… I have taken a holiday today..we'll have a girls' day out…]

It was all so good for Geet. She served his breakfast, gave him a sweet goodbye peck on his cheeks while he dropped her in her office and her day just couldn't have been better. For Maan…he was probably on cloud 9 seeing that silent surrender. He didn't realize what was happening to him…neither did he want to know. It was as if he had forgotten all about anisha for the time being and just getting colored in Geet's love. The way she showers her love on him..dia, namra, Dadima…. it was all so beautiful. He even forgot for a while that he even had a past that had snatched his life away. He forgot everything all of a sudden, it felt. His day seemed to go brighter each day with that sweet smile of hers..and the warm loving touch of her lips on his cheek…ahh something he never expected to experience again.

Geet finished her work quickly and got back to Aryan submitting the form. Aryan checked the form thoroughly and looked at her naughtily seeing Maan's signature!!!

"what??"

"that jerk agreed to sign this???" he tried to make fun to which he actually received a cold glare.

"he is not a jerk okay… and yep he did it. now I have to leave….roops must be waiting"

Aryan laughed seeing her getting so protective towards Maan…well she had always been like that from day one. He just wished things went smoothly with them. She ran out literally jumping in front of the taxi…maano uske pair zameen par hi na tik rahe ho and got into it instructing where to go. 15 minutes later she was standing in front of the big iron gates of her house. She thought of calling roops..but then…theres something called surprise right! She ran in like a little girl going to her house after a long day in school and dashed into jasmeet in the hallway.

"Geet…Geet…Geet..sambhalke beta….you okay?"

[Geet…Geet…geeet…be careful beta… you okay?]

Geet's happiness was beyond any imagination. She was also seeing her mother after a long long long time…she hugged her nodding her head. Jasmeet and roops had teamed up..so roops never hid anything about Geet to jasmeet. she knew from roops her budding relationship with Maan and she just hoped nothing went wrong this time. She will make sure nothing goes wrong this time. Geet was trying so hard to hold on to her relations. She wanted to ask so many things but then smiled and kept to herself knowing she won't be comfortable saying all that to her mom..but she knew a friend will be a good help now and there was no one better than roops for this job.

She ran to her room and saw roops over the phone. She went slowly and literally jumped over her. roops got startled at first and then both burst out laughing..hugging each other. The day just couldn't get better. The girls plonked themselves on the bed and as usual…girls and gossip. Jasmeet joined them occasionally with food and coffee. Geet told her about the show and the auditions. In all her masti she even forgot to check her cell which she had put on silent mode to avoid office calls.

It was already 7 and Maan was back early. The whole day Geet's memories had been haunting. Her laughter…her eyes…and those red plump lips… umm he was definitely going crazy! And something in him told that he just couldn't wait to see her. everything seemed so damn different now..as if not seeing her was some kind of a punishment. As he drove back..he couldn't stop thinking about the beautiful moments they had spent under the shower the previous night..and that red face of hers…his entire body tingled with that sensation..her lips over his..her hands holding him tight against her…. he was definitely going mad now. He ran into the mansion but did feel that certain emptiness within. He came to know that Geet wasn't back. Was she still in office? He smiled remembering her kiss when he dropped her in office and thought of giving her a surprise! He drove to her office immediately.

He waited outside…and waited..and waited…. But she never came out. Wasn't it already time? He called her once..twice..thrice… but madam was too busy gossiping with roops that she almost forgot to put her phone back in general. She was having a gala time talking all girlish naughty stuffs with roops and roops didn't even leave a chance to tease her.

By the time she checked the time it was going to be 9…least did she know what was happening with Maan. She panicked,…the kids must be waiting for her. she immediately checked her phone—30 missed calls from Maan and 8 from home/Dadima. she immediately got off to leave when jasmeet suggested her to have dinner and then leave. She denied running down the stairs when jasmeet held her hands.

"5 min ruk ja Geet..khana kha le phir challi jaana… mein maa ko phone kar ke bata deti hoon…"

[wait for 5 minutes Geet…have dinner and then leave. I will tell maa over the phone…]

"par mumma..dia and namra..i have to leave.."

Jasmeet pulled her to the table and made her sit on the chair, "bas 5 minutes ,more. Chal I will feed you…"

Geet knew Maan must be angry again on her and she just really wanted to get back home. Jasmeet quickly brought food in a plate and pushed a bite into her mouth. Before she could even close her mouth..the door flung open and an angry Maan stood by the door, shooting her deathly glares. She even forgot to close her mouth and chew her food. Jasmeet and roops wondered what he was doing there!

"Maan…tu yahan? Sab theek tho hai?" jasmeet asked seeing that anger in his eyes!

[Maan… you here? Is everything okay?]

"yes mumma…sab theek hain..but lagta hai kisi ka dimaag kharab ho gaya hain.." he said meaningfully, glaring at Geet.

[yes mumma… everything's fine but someone had lost her mind]

And the next moment Geet knew..she was being dragged out. He was so relieved to see her safe and sound…but the fact that she didn't even inform him or anyone at home where she was had actually sent him in a panic state. Jasmeet and roops just gazed in amuse to the drama going on.

"Maan..why are you so angry?" Geet asked meekly to which he didn't even reply. He just dragged her out harshly as if she was his very own property and he could do whatever he pleased with her.

"ouuchh..maan..its hurting…. " she winced in pain with the intensity of his hold. He didn't even listen to anything and pushed her inside the car and locked the door. He got to the steering and drove off. Jasmeet and roops just stood there motionless…unable to decide how to react—laugh their head off or worry?

He drove fast..just too fast..he was angry..frustrated.. and above all worried! She guessed he was super mad at her so didn't even try to make a conversation but whispered, "am sorry…"

Her one line just drove him mad. He took a sharp turn almost making her fall on him and stopped with a sudden brake in an almost desert lane. She straightened herself and looked at him from the corners of her eyes, "Maan..wo..ph silent pe tha…."

He shot her a glare and she just couldn't say anything but , "sorry…"

His cell beeped and he answered immediately, "umm..ok I found her..she is fine. Umm..yes..thanks for the help…yeah bye.."

She wondered whom had he called…police probably? She tried to think positive but jumped hearing his sharp voice, "WHERE THE HELL WERE YOU? Koi andaza bhi hai tumhari ye stupid harkatein kitni pareshaan kar sakti hain?"

[where the hell were you? Do you even realize your stupid acts can give someone so much trouble?]

"wo..i…I really didn't want to worry you. I came to mumma's place post lunch and kept my phone in silent mode…" she stopped seeing him so angry..as he brushed his hair with his fingers.

"I am really sorr…." She couldn't even complete. He just pulled her close and kissed her tight. She didn't even have time to think. His tongue swiftly invaded her mouth and his hands just pulled her even closer in that tiny space. She felt that frustration..he must have been so worried. She cursed herself.. but then she just couldn't stop giving in. her lips aligned with his..and they moved in perfect sync with each other. He had been going crazy since morning and then her vanishing like that… not even informing him anything just drove him mad. He was so frustrated..he channeled all that pent up energy in pulling her on his lap, kissing her senseless. She just wanted to make him feel better.. but what was the point…she'd lose herself with his mere touch only.

Her fingers went into his hair as she leaned over him…fighting his aggressive tongue to enter him. His one hand held her by her waist while the other caressed her exposed thighs that straddled him. The feeling was mutual…and none could say that they lacked in any aspect. His lips moved to her chin..biting her and then down to the hollow of her neck… as he panted trying to breath in as much air as possible. He moved further down till his warm breath fell on her bosom.

"I was so worried….", he spoke in between in breaths as his other hand just slipped into her top playing with her belly button and slid up further, hovering over her curves making her jolt with that sudden fire he was igniting within her.

"mmhh…." She wanted to say something but a moan escaped her lips as she felt his hands giving tingling sensations all over her body. It was too easy to get trapped in the heat of desire…none had the urge to let go of each other. She opened her eyes a bit and brought her lips closer to his. She felt a heat course though her body and her tender buds hardening to his touch. She pecked his lips slightly and then kissed his as hard as she could.

They broke apart unable to breath after a while and she looked into his eyes..they still had some kind of worry in them. She smiled and placed a kiss on his cheeks, "sorry…."

"you better be.." he spoke biting her lips, "shall we get back home?"

"umm…" she looked down, blushing at the condition they were in. she was in his lap…straddling on him, her skirt had slipped up revealing her thigh and her hair ruffled. She slowly got off and got back to her seat…as million of butterflies zoomed in her tummy…ohh god!! They were actually making out in the car! She was not in a position to even look at him now. They didn't speak a word throughout the entire drive and all Geet could hear was the loud thumping of her heart. She just ran inside the moment they stopped in front of the mansion.

Dadima and the kids had been so worried about her. she apologized and then hugged the kids who seemed to e at the verge of breaking down. Post dinner..she fell on her bed… thinking about what happened in the car. Does he really feel something for her? does he love her? of course he loves her right..otherwise why would he…she blushed not able to think further!

---------------------------------------------------------------------

It was the day of her final auditions… past one week had been hectic with office, home and her preliminary auditions but nothing could shake her because she knew Maan was with her. and for Maan.. probably he just couldn't take his hands off her wherever he found her alone. The attraction was fatal..yet it was so seducing..far to alluring for her to even stop herself. It was the final audition and she was just in a hurry to get out of the venue. Maan said he'd be waiting for her. she didn't even have patience to wait when her name was called up as she went for her performance.

Maan waited outside by his car. It was too crowded and he didn't want to go in lest he attracted all the attention. He looked at his watch..she must have been done by now. He saw her running towards him with a big smile on her face. And that glow on her face just told her that she was selected! She had qualified for the contest. He just lifted her up and twirled her around.

"yiipieee….i got selected…yuuhooo…." She squealed.

"yep…congrats Geet…. Does that call for a celebration?"

She nodded her head vigorously, "but ghar pe celebration..okay?"

[but celebration at home…okay?]

He smiled and nodded a yes knowing she'd go home jumping to tell Dadima all about it and he just absolutely loved everything about it. he drove her home and she just ran inside screaming for Dadima and the kids, showing them her qualification certificate. Maan smiled and went in to freshen up. They had a party to attend in the evening. Aryan had met up with them and invited for the party. All the selected candidates were to attend it. it was kind of a celebration party where the judges will be there..the sponsors and those related with the show. It was more of an introductory party.

Geet got dressed up in a black short evening dress that reached till her knees. It was an off shoulder gown with a cute black ribbon on her waist. She let her hair down and wore her bracelet. Dadima was too happy seeing both them getting involved with each other and the fact that Maan actually agreed to accompany her to the venue. She was applying her kohl when she heard the click of her door. She turned around to see Maan standing in his black pants and his vest. He was half ready and she wondered what he was doing there instead of getting ready.

(like this...😉)

He had come to speak to her something regarding her company…he had been working all afternoon and he had to leave for a tour a few days later. He saw dressed up sexily…was that the dress making her look sexy or she making the dress look sexy? But whatever it was…he was just blown into a whirlpool of desire with that smoky look of hers. She didn't understand anything and turned back to the mirror getting ready.

"kuch kaam tha? Don't you have to get ready?"

[you had any work? Don't you have to get ready?]

He checked her out from top to bottom and slowly inched closer, almost forgetting what he had come for. She asked once again as to why was he not getting ready when she felt two warm hands slid around her waist and engulf her in their embrace.

"Maan….", she giggled feeling ticklish as he pulled her close to her, plastering her with his body, "hume der ho jayegi…."

[we'll get late…]

"so..you'll go there wearing this han?" he whispered in her ears ever so sexily that she melted right there and leaned her head back on his shoulder.

"you look so…..", he stopped there…enjoying her reaction..a part of her losing herself in his warmth while another trying to confer what he was about to speak next.

"so…???" she tried to question him as he bit her earlobe gently making her gasp.

"ummm…so…..", he pulled her even closer and her eyes just widened feeling his hardening length press her back, "so…..", he traced his lips on her cheeks and then down her neck, "so…sexy…"

She lost it completely! The fact that even he feels the same desire as her made her go jelly on her legs. She turned briskly to face him and put her arms around his neck…eyeing his lips for a breathtaking kiss. Her eyes had gone dark and she actually went blank! He looked at her lips..and then her longing eyes. The temptation was too much for him to resist but he just moved a step back, "aren't we getting late?"

She snapped open her eyes hearing that…ohh boy! He was teasing her. she made a face and turned back to the mirror, "ohh we are getting late all because of you Maan! Am done..its you who isn't ready!! By the way why were you here?"

He laughed clearly understanding that anger in her voice, "actually wanted to talk about something official..but any ways we'll speak once we get back!"

He kissed her cheeks and went away! She smiled at her own silly self…. But then a thought did cross her mind—he did love her…did he? And she simply believed what she wanted to—he loved her..thats it!

next: twist

Prev: THREAD 7

Next: PART 64

MY FB MY BLOG

pls add ashypmlist to get pms on my works!
Edited by kawaii_geet - 12 years ago
heycookie thumbnail
Res

----edited----
yeepiii me first!!!!
🥳
🥳
🥳

awesme update!!!!!!

sooo
Edited by Miss.Perfectiie - 12 years ago
meravigiliso thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
gudmorning ash , still waiting
TeamMcSwarek thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
scared for the twist !
-bansi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Congrats on the new thread..!!

Simply loved the update...

Maan can't get his hands off her these days..haha..

And the way he was so worried when he didn't find Geet at home...so sweet...!!

Awww...twist...omg...better not separate them Ash...grrr...

cont soon please..!!
AnnStyles thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome part dear...was hot romantic & sweet...!!!! Loved the change in their relationship...!!!! Precape...TWIST...??!!!! Omg...,!!! Do update soon :D