kendra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 4
just read last two updates!!
omg !!rk kissed madhuri thinking of her to be madhu😲😳
and now he feels that he cheated madhu!!
btw who spiked madhuri's milk??
DonnaHarvey thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I was never a die hard Madhu fan. I was one of those people who thought RK deserved to move on (mainly because I did not read the first FF0. But, here I could feel he was in a dilemma 👏 good work.
fraser thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Finally read all chapters
madhuri is in luv vth RK...
WAITING FOR AFTERMATHS OF THIS SPIKY MILK ACTIONS
840216 thumbnail
rk u cheated madhu, seriously yaar how can he kiss her ? BTW nyc update
PristineSoul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Amazing updates IC..
Pata nahi yeh dono kab samjhenge ek dusre ko..
saijahnavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
hey really nice updates dear...continue soon...waiting for ur next updates...

to be frank i luv ur updates very much...

thanks for pm..
hinahorani thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
nice update dear keep it up 😊
-Pritt- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Chapter Thirty – The Disappearance

I couldn't sleep all night.

I couldn't believe I had kissed her.

Why did she have to resemble my Madhu…

I slowly got out of bed when I saw the sun come up. I was tired but I knew I couldn't sleep, so I went to freshen up.

Eventually after a lot of self-convincing, I stepped out of my room.

I slowly walked down the stairs and towards her room.

I needed to check on her. After all, I knew she'd be hung over.

I slowly opened her room door, while hoping she didn't remember what had happened at night.

When I looked into her room, I noticed she wasn't there.

I looked towards the bathroom door and saw it was open. She wasn't there either.

I called out her name a few times but there was no response.

Then just as I was about to leave, I noticed a paper on her bedside table.

I went to pick it up.

It was a note…

"RK, I'm sorry.

I don't know what happened last night, but I know I was drunk.

I drank the wrong milk.

It was meant for you.

I didn't mean wrong; I just wanted to know what was on your mind.

You had been quiet all day…so I wanted to know.

When I woke up with a hangover, I went back to ma and papa.

Thank you for everything RK.

-Madhuri"

I stared at the note for a moment.

I didn't believe it.

No, the fact that she tried to spike my milk didn't surprise me. But the fact that she left me…how could she?!

I quickly grabbed my keys and stormed out of my house.

I headed towards my car and sped off in the direction of the chawl.

Once I reached the chawl, I didn't think twice. I ran up to my sasural's place and knocked on the door.

Sasuma opened.

"RK, you?"

"Where's Madhu?"

"She's ri…"

"I'm here."

I looked over sasuma's shoulder and saw Madhu standing behind her. Her eyes were red and she seemed tired.

I walked past sasuma and towards her.

"What do you think you're doing?!"

"Huh? I'm living with my parents."

"How could you just leave me like that?"

"I thought you didn't want me there! You even asked why I chose you."

"You're coming back."

"No."

"Nothing happened last night, I forgive you, now you're coming back."

"Why RK?"

"I don't have to answer you. Come."

I grabbed her arm but she pulled free.

"I'm staying here!"

"MADHU!"

"RK…quiet."

I looked towards sasurji, as he told me to be quiet, and saw him eyeing me oddly.

"She's coming with me."

"It should be up to her."

"But…"

I stared at Madhu and then sasurji.

I turned to leave.

"Wait, RK beta."

I stopped as sasuma spoke to me.

"Can I talk to you for a minute?"

I turned to look at sasuma who was smiling kindly.

I sighed.

"Where?"

"Outside. Just a minute."

"Fine."

I walked outside as she followed.

What could she possibly want to talk to me about?

Note to readers: I know, it's short. I'm sorry...

anjaliipkknd thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update...love Rk's reaction👏
No matter if it's short
Waiting 4 next part
Edited by anjaliipkknd - 12 years ago
Zara_92 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
RK's reaction got me butterflies !!! OMG!!!!

It seemed like he'l grab her take her to his house and just kiss her like crazy !!!! ☺️

Loved this update Pritto <33
Edited by zara.92 - 12 years ago