2. what is the most romantic song U like
3. Best bollywood star
chalo aaj zyada nahi poochti I see you got more questions pending
I loved the yummy grill 😛
thank u
octopie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thank you girls ^-^ hehe, I just realized I pronounce chulbuli as "kul-bul-ee" instead of "chool-boo-lee" hehee...

(1). What's your opinion on the new storyline with Vickram and Chulbuli❓ -- I think I like it but there is also a sad voice in the backk telling that Chulbuli (if she is Sugni which seems like she is) is married and Vickram is still married and how will they be together if Adi still loves her... Vickram is surely going to take her back and perhaps think that now that he not misunderstand Sugni anymore and is not being revengeful anymore, that things may be okay between them again :( ... so I am a bit worried, but I do love their pair ! hehe

(2). Do you think the TPR Rating will raised/improve❓ -- I think it would improve the more Vickram is in scenes 😆 his scenes are really nice lately ever since he became recluse ^-^ (not evil)

(3). Whom do you prefer Sugni/Chulbuli with Adi or Vickram and why -- i prefer Sugni/Chulbuli with Vickram because if misunderstandings were gone, then they would be perfect for each other. it's interesting though that Chulbuli was almost saying the same things to Vickram as Sugni said, without being aware of it -- like she belongs to Diwakar... and that Vickram wants her body 😒 ... but, Vickram fights for her, he's her guardian angel, doesn't want to see her in pain or trouble yet can't stay away from her knowing that he may also be causing her pain/trouble. but if she's just going to leave him, that I don't want them to be together now because it will just be too sad now that his revenge is gone and is accepting his love for Sugni, I don't know, I just worry for Vickram 😒
Sugni will eventually get somebody though...

Thank-you Sandy ^-^ and pretty flowers 😳 ^-^ I think I see Lily in there 🥱

Edited by octopie - 12 years ago
octopie thumbnail
Tank-you Juliee ^-^ 😳

1. What cause are you most passionate about? a supporting and loving home/school environment for children !
2. Can you get through the day without your mobile? hehe yees 😆 it sits somewhere in the house, all alone and dies many times. 😲 it has many lives 😲
3. Would you marry the one who loves you OR the one you love? I would marry the one whom I love 😒 becausee even though it should be mutual, I would be happier with somebody whom I have feelings for than somebody whom has feelings for me whom I don't have for... otherwise I'll feel very guilty that they shower all their love on me, yet I don't have the heart to do as much for them 😒 well that is short answer 😆
4. Do you have any pets? I've a sweet little parakeet 😳 nicknamed Narcissus 😆
5. What would you say to convince Vikram that you are the better life partner for him? 😲 oho ! nai nai 😳 if I was somebody else, then I would sayy I learn and make all your favorite foods, as it's said the way to a man's heart is through his stomach ...😆 😳❤️🥱 I think i partially believe that from what I've seen 😛

thanks for the q's 😳
octopie thumbnail
1. give one advice to reva thakuraiin -- please take cooking class 😳
2. what is the most romantic song U like -- oh 😲 I have manyy favorites, and regarding Hindi songs - I haven't been listening to Hindi music lately 😒 (I absolutely looove Hindi oldie songs) so I can't think of any Hindi ones at the top of my headd... it's like phases 😲 ... English, I love oldies especially 😳 this one my favorite https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F3vCB3YBMUo
*sighh*

3. Best bollywood star -- hehe, i haven't been following Bollywood lately either :( ... but I don't know about best, but I really lovedd Sidhartha Narayan's roles in two telugu films that my friend made me watchh hehe ❤️ 😆 loveddd this movie -->

Nuvvostanante Nenoddantana I would recommend itt 🥱

Tanks again Ronit 😳

there now, questions answered ^-^ hehe

Edited by octopie - 12 years ago
ronshaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Good Nice replies Lili well Should I ask More questions .. 😆 Let it be today is lovers day soo... Ill not ask 😛
octopie thumbnail
hehe, well I am ready for any more questions even on valentine's day 😆