Ishradivanluver thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Everyone was great in today's Epi the way they portrayed there emotions helplness
but I wanted to appricate ather habib he was fantastic today loved him as shaurya the way he was handling Varsha at the police station and then when they said the little girl had an accident on the highway the way he was calming Varsha down it can't be ananya but resuring himself then his little outburt at the police officer he wants to come along then his helplness at the highway not able to find ananya anywhere then finally at home his emotional outburst the way he asked vish for his daughter back like a small child does he was fantastic potraying different emotions of a father you were awsome today ather 👏 👏 👍🏼

Ps: my natik rocked the way he was strong and consoling Everoyne and my Chota rock star the way he relized his small prank led to something serious his helplness fear he made me cry hats off to muggu aswell 👍🏼

kala_09 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Very true mazzy every one rocked yday epi and shourya too but i loved shivansh truly rock star⭐️ what a acting yaar shivansh my cool cute duggu rocked yday epi like munna and ak he too rocking the show nowadays,👍🏼kya expressions and wow kids totally rocking and always yrkkh show emotional scenes too good they totally rocked.
-Sadiaa- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
akhara also rock...
dadi made me cry...

agree ShaVa were awsome...
i really like duggu akshara scene...

overall...Great epi...this epi is meant to be YR epi
NehaAish thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
shaurya was stole the show in the end, it needs to be special and strong reason for men cry and he did
GUNNER. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
First time I would say Ms And Shaurya stole the limelight entire episode,,,could not better wriitten the last script as shurya did👍🏼,,,its needs to be strong reason for crying front off all 👏,,,varsha and shuraya including ms rocked yesterday..they also desreve bit credit
GUNNER. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: paaposhon

Really????
Everybody rocked..?

Yes all rocked and with true tears and feelings and emotions.

Except the crocodile-teared bitch g3.
Usko tou chhappal sey maarna chahiye.
Lulla lullaa lulla... All time wh**e selfish even in other's crisis.

[quote]Everyone was great in today's Epi the way they portrayed there emotions helplness [/quote]

Topic Created Already Mentioned In His First Lines And Even I Feel shaurya bit Better At Last Scene And It Was Meant For Him 😆😆
sai123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
The episode was fantastic! everyone was fabulous! especially varsha and shaurya! ..
Shaurya stole the show! The scene in which he breaks down is so touching!
Edited by sai123 - 12 years ago