Originally posted by: arun_8687
Sonu has sung a classical song in the movie.Apparently,he loved the song so much that he refused to take money for it.
Thanks for the news.
SHAADI DONE 25.12
Katrina looks ordinary infront of Kareena!!!
Is Abhiara one of the reasons for gen 4's downfall?
-Happy Birthday Adnan Khan- 🎉 😇
Zindagi Ke Rang ~ Rangad/Kabirima/Amritam FF - chap 26 on pg 5
Best of AbhiMaan - 2025 ♥️
High time to end the star plus legacy show!!
Anyone feels that more screenspace should be given to younger couples?
Kyunki tops the chart
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 3rd T20I Thiruvananthapuram🏏
Mitali bilkul apni maasi par gyi hai: Mihir killed it.
Sonu has sung a classical song in the movie.Apparently,he loved the song so much that he refused to take money for it.
Thanks for the news.
Yeah I read this somewhere too. Only dont remember where...😕
Adi, did you forget me? I gave this information long time back.
BTW, just heard clippings of two songs of Babul, one by Sonu and another by Big B. Both sounded fantastic. But the song by Sonu "Bawri Piya" is just amazing and Sonu was outstanding as usual. 👏 to Adesh for a wonderful music. I don't care how the rest of the songs are, but just the song "Bawri Piya" filled my heart.
Is this uploaded on raaga or someplace else??
Not yet. Watched it on TV.