UK_VS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
As per the reports RK leaves Madhu in front of her chawl and drives away.
Prediction 1: RK leaves Madhu to face flak from the Bhatias especially Radha Bhatia. Madhu will be insulted and humiliated by Radha (with Dips adding her two bits). As per the initial promo, she will have to face the industry on her own. (In real life VD wants to go on his honeymoon so this might give him the break to do so). He will return once MB becomes a heroine.
Prediction 2: Madhu does not go home but elsewhere (dunno). She becomes an actress and returns to Mumbai. By then RK realizes his mistake and wants her back (Rumors suggest that DD wants to get married)
Prediction 3: Dips reading the letter might have a change in RKs attitude.Perhaps she or Radha ji black mails him.
Prediction 4: None of the above and CV has another shocker.
To be honest I do not want a RishBala seperation.

DANGGG thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
LOl i loved ur post. u should of made a poll, but i liked this post anyways.

very nice pridiction, 1 i think is more likely to happen...not sure.
DANGGG thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: UK_VS

As per the reports RK leaves Madhu in front of her chawl and drives away.

Prediction 1: RK leaves Madhu to face flak from the Bhatias especially Radha Bhatia. Madhu will be insulted and humiliated by Radha (with Dips adding her two bits). As per the initial promo, she will have to face the industry on her own. (In real life VD wants to go on his honeymoon so this might give him the break to do so). He will return once MB becomes a heroine.
Prediction 2: Madhu does not go home but elsewhere (dunno). She becomes an actress and returns to Mumbai. By then RK realizes his mistake and wants her back (Rumors suggest that DD wants to get married)
Prediction 3: Dips reading the letter might have a change in RKs attitude.Perhaps she or Radha ji black mails him.
Prediction 4: None of the above and CV has another shocker.
To be honest I do not want a RishBala seperation.

@red....🤣 too gud yaar
Snowy_Secret thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I realy think RK leaves madhu in frnt of chawl and remove her mangalsutra bcs he want to remarry madhu again with 7phere and aftr that in mandap revenge track or twist will cme.
anu_sakshi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Please suspense bahar na aaye his wajahse MB team dopahar 2pm se leke night yani 5am tak shoot chal raha hai aur TC aur TOI bhar bhar suspense kolthe hai hisliye ab aanewale sabse high point bahar nahi aaye hisliye bahot mehnat kar rahe hai.
Madhuri53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Nice guesses
I waiting for today's episode to know what is in rk's mind
zulyian thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
nice predictions,but in my opinion if we will remember all episodes of madhubala we release that rk can not be negative i am sure he is must be suffering in desease may be lever because or over drinking ,becuause show is based on movies so is type k twist to aey gey what you say