...Seema... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
fantastically fantastic.rk put his life in danger for madhu out of pure love.so sweet.thanx for pm and continue soon
..Aliya.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
superb update
I can't wait to read more
jeenia123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hey thanks to all for liking part 18 & 19... can't reply individuals but i hope your love will be showered in the coming update too...
jeenia123 thumbnail

Hey all, how r u? i didn't expect i can write so long story... reached on chapter-20... anyways... love you all for your love... here is next part...

Part-20

Why can't we write destiny ourselves? why all say its God who writes our destiny……….. why can't always we convert our passion into destiny and last but not least why can't we always get what we 'Love"

May be this is known as life…… we wish for something but destiny has something else in store for us….

whenever we think, everything is going to be perfect…… only then something goes too wrong that everything is finished…….. and when we think everything is finished, there is still a ray of hope….

I don't know how many people are like me, but my destiny has always been this….

I always lost what I loved………. my papa, mom, Deepali…………

I know people love me.. but they love superstar RK. no one even knows real Rishab Kundra……….

all just know RK is superstar, he is arrogant, passionate, destroys everything on his way and gets everything what he wants…………. yes, every materialistic thing………… but could I ever get love in life? After Papa and Mom. I was all alone….. having nothing but just passion to get everything back……. I struggled for years to reach where I am, to get the status of a superstar and in these years, I really forgot myself…….. I forgot who actual Rishb Kundra is….. I forgot all the small things I wished in my childhood….. to see the birds chirping, to feel rain drops……. play cricket in streets….. sharing and fighting for a bite of Pizza with friend on caf………. the time when boys of my age were enjoying all these moments, I was struggling……. struggling with myself to get a life…. struggling for each and everything…. and when I had everything,that happiness was missing………. but now I will get all that happiness , I have lost in my life. I will get my life back………. I will get my Madhu today itself……………….

thinking all this , I was driving back to my home, as I was already late…..

As I reached….. I was amazed to see my room………

it was looking so beautiful, no one could say there had been fighting sequence in the morning….

I went to the washroom quickly to get ready s soon as possible, when bittuji came…

Chief, I am going to detective , he has called me , he got some important information about Atul…..

Bittuji,n ow that is not required, as Madhu has already………. I said in a happy node………. anyways go and clear his dues………and ya give leave to all the servant tonight…………. I don't wish anybody to disturb when Madhu will be here………….

Ok Chief……. bittuji said while smiling……….

what?

nothing chief…………

then why so big smile…… I asked even knowing why that smile was there….

nothing, I am leaving chief….. and all the best chief………. he said while laughing and went away. while I was blushing like a sixteen years boy who is going to purpose any girl for the first time…. while I checked the ring, I have purchased for Madhu today…..

after sometime, I checked all the arrangements. everything was perfect and as classy as I like….

Today I am going to purpose her…. I know what will be her reply then why I am feeling as so much butterflies dancing in my stomach……… she is not the first girl in my life…….. but she is the love of my life….. a very different girl from all others…. just hope everything goes perfect today…..

I was eagerly waiting for madhu… it was already eight PM….. but there was no sign of her….

I was getting restless now, so I made a call to her mobile, but that was already left in Motihari…, so I called on landline…. no one picked the call….

time is running fast, but she is nowhere and my heartbeat was increasing each and every second….

It was the first time, I was totally alone at home, I had created this loneliness to make mine and Madhu's moments memorable.. and this loneliness was killing me…

I checked the time…. its ten pm, I should go and check at her home. is she fine na? while thinking I drove to her home….

as I reached, I knocked the door, rang the bell. no sign of anyone there…… I was getting impatient….

finally I rang the bell of their neighbors….

Yes… a lady came out…

madam, I had come to meet Ma… (I paused…) Mr. Malik….. where are they?

I don't know but I had seen them all leaving in the evening with someone…….

alone?

no, their daughter Trishna was with them… and they had their bags with them…

do you know where they were going? I was getting suspicious now….

no, I didn't talk to them…. just saw them from the window…ok, I have to go, my baby is calling and she shut the door….

and i? I was standing there blank….. where they all have gone? and why madhu was not with them? if there was a change in plan… she could call me…. now what should I do?

I came back to my car…., I didn't want to go home, it was a desert for me today….

I was driving blank on the road. didn't know where to go, just thinking is Madhu ok? and where is she?

it was approximately midnight… when I checked my phone…. bittuji had called me twenty times….

and I didn't know….

I called him back….

ji bittuji……..

who is there? someone else picked the phone……..

who are you? I back questioned….

I am from police….. this person bittu sharma has met with an accident. he is in hospital, we checked from his phone, maximum calls were made to you so we tried to contact you…. but you were unavailable……. the person on other side said……….

what? I was shocked……… give me address, I will be there in ten minutes…….

this was another bad news of the day for me….. I drove towards the hospital as fast as I could….

RK? policeman on duty was shocked to see me…

where is he? I asked quickly…

Sir, he is in operation theater….

what? but how could it happen? he was there with me till evening….

a truck had stuck with his car… and we must tell you this may not be simple accident…

what do you mean?

as per the witness there, someone tried to kill him intentionally as after one strike , truck was reversed and struck again…………

what? but who? I was completely shocked….

we are searching yet….. will let you know as soon as possible….

I called the SP and asked him to look into the matter while doctors came out of operation theater…

Doctor, how is he? I ran to doc…

can't say anything till he gets consciousness, there are major injuries in his head…

doctor, do anything. money doesn't matter but make sure, he should be fine……. please. I requested….

for sometime I had forgotten everything of the evening and I just remembered that bittuji should be fine….. but now I was thinking, the day I was expecting to be most beautiful became the worst day of my life. first madhu is nowhere and now bittuji……

it was approximately noon of next day while I was still in hospital but bittuji had not gain consciousness yet….

before madhu entered into my life… I had only one relation in my life…. it was just bittuji and now how can I leave him when he is in such miserable condition….. I had asked my bodyguards to find about madhu, they are searching since morning. but could not find anything till now……….

I was totally depressed and thinking is everything going to finish in my life…… will there be any ray of hope for me too? while I remembered for my shoot. I made a call to chopra….

chopra, I can't shoot for some days and also find any other location…

RK, I know what happened yesterday….. don't worry, we may postpone the shoot for some days… vaise bhi. madhu is also on leave for one week. we will continue after that….

what? she is on leave? did she call you? when? I was shocked…

ya, she called me yesterday in the evening.. and said she had to go out of station for one week due to some personal reasons… I knew how depressed she was due to last week's circumstances, so I said ok….

Chopra can you give me the number from which she called?

ya I send you just in a minute…

Ok, I am waiting…. while I was shocked . she can contact chopra then why not me? she could make a call to me….. atleast tell me the reason… but…. the process of my thoughts broke with the message beep on my phone….

I checked the number chopra had sent, which was again some shocker……. it was Atul's number….

I called on the number, it was continuously switched off………. and my heart was skipping beats…. is she ok na or atul had done something wrong?

when doctor came and told..bittuji had gain consciousness….

I went to his room……….

bittuji, how are you. what happened?

chief you here?

you always stand by me, should I not be here when you need me?

but I am sorry chief. I could not help you.. I could not inform you in time……..

about what?

chief, atul and madhu got married last night………..

what? I felt as my breath was stopping…. it was all blank in front of me…..

yes chief….. that detective told me about atul's past, I was there when he got the news that atul and madhu are getting married……………… I called you but you didn't pick the call. I drove towards mention to inform you but on the way, I met with accident……….

I was like I was not listening anything……. my life had stopped at the point that madhu married atul last night….

I remembered her words..(I will prepone my marriage with atul)……. while I was lost…. police was taking statement of bittuji ….. doctors had advised rest for five days to bittuji…..

I was leaving the hospital for nowhere………. because today I had lost all the ways to my life…………

broken hearts? ya mine too...but hope story will change its shape soon... but it happened on the request of all those who wished for forced marriage and i didn't want to write on same lines of RK and madhu's forced marriage... i know no one is going to like it but please leave your comments...

Clara20 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
really heartbroken update...y did u do this...plz bring somthing happiness yar..cnt see our RK like this..plz plz do somthing bt as early as possible...
840216 thumbnail
i hate madhu after all this she can't marry rk she is a fake gurl
AroraN thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Dost what hv you done 😭
Madhu Atul marriage 😡..Bittu ji met with accident 😔

Anyways unexpected twist 😃 ...pls bring them back
-Dil- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
What happened...??😲

I hope this is a dream...Madhu can't marry anyone else...!!!😭

nice update...
jeenia123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Clara20

really heartbroken update...y did u do this...plz bring somthing happiness yar..cnt see our RK like this..plz plz do somthing bt as early as possible...

wait for tomorrow... you never know whats in store for tomorrow...
jeenia123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepak148

i hate madhu after all this she can't marry rk she is a fake gurl

dear, you are seeing only RK's side... wait for tomorrow, and she is not at all fake one...