Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

yeh Natural beauty kya hota hai? šŸ˜•šŸ˜†
643898 thumbnail
How the hell does katrina belong to the new generation when she debuted with PC in 2003šŸ˜•
arjunadisidpari thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _NaughtyBoy_

How the hell does katrina belong to the new generation when she debuted with PC in 2003šŸ˜•

Sorry shouldn't have written young generation :P
PigBenis thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Depends on what you mean by natural beauty.

If you mean that natural beauty as in no visible surgeries etc then Deepika Padukone.
ISano thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
hahah kya topic and and look budhi leading infront of bachchas
DB_reloaded thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
katrina al the way!!! such a pretty lady!!!
ashna26 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I guess Deepika she is free of plastic surgery and she is pretty!! Who is Ila something. Alia too I guess. And Sonam too and Sonaksi!
Lol Katrina no way she is totally plastic lips, nose and for me she average, she kinda has a horse face. If you say who has the best body i would say her.
Before Anuka did her lip job I would say Anuskha natural beauty not anymore. Don' t think Katrina belongs to the new generation she is 30 right. Kinda fit with the Priyanka, Kareena, Aishwarya, Rani generation.
Edited by ashna26 - 12 years ago

Originally posted by: _NaughtyBoy_

But more than that Natural beauty?
ISano thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
why cant i press the LIKE botton grrr
i want to liek terenaina's post.. coz i agree with her..
and yes i would also choose Illena