Ashi Yuvi Mix: Khwabon ke Parindey

hey.bhaggu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hey all. Finally I have succeeded in making a mix after so long. I think it's almost been like 1 and half year but nevertheless, here is my new mix. It's dedicated to today but 3 years back...22nd december 2009 and thereafter😳 Basically it's dedicated to AY's journey when they started dating😳

In this mix, I have tried to show how Ashi came to say yes to yuvi...and how them dating changed their life for better😳 It's not that great and definitely excuse it (although let me know if you have any criticism) if it's not great 😛

Anyways here it is...PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU SET IT TO 720p...the quality is LOT better and trust me when I say that.

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OhJkh0f47Wg[/YOUTUBE]

Happy 22nd december!😳
Love,
Nitz

FollowYourHeart thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awww...☺️...such an endearinggg mix☺️...its the season of hope and new beginnings and this mix perfectly symbolizes that...and the fact that its coming from u who is more of a specializer in reflecting irony/pain.heart ache/conflict makes it all the more specialll...

And I love LOVE the texture its like watching AY's story in the middle of the night sky lit by stars and a mistic wind blowing all around them I actually feel that this one night the whole universe was alive with them, the whole universe all the leaves and all the wind everything around was this first momenbt of love spoken out loud...and this texture exactly gives the same feel...ki the universe is just standing by and breathing them and their love in☺️...and obviously the start is PERFECT omg even today after so many years that moment in AY's history manages to take my breath away... ☺️☺️

and I LOVE LOVE this line

"fikren jo thi nikle unse aage hum"

its like since they screamed accepted and embraced love their problem,s faded away, not by some magic wand or magic potion, their problems ALL of them were still the same, they were all right there in front of them, nothing had changed yuvi's dad was still has over bearing and mean and compassion less as ever, Ashi as usual had her issues to deal with be it Mommy issue or Timbo issue or Jumbo issue. their circumstances were EXACTLY the same, their problems were exactly the same all their worries, all their tensions and "fikars" were exactly the same, but still somehow they felt as if they had left their worries behind and finally they were one step ahead of their tensiopns...that adorable scene in the garden AY r in black, that scene says it all, they were on a date and YD's men suddenly came and literally abducted them atYD's whim and both of them were so frustrated and angry and enraged but still they managed to fade that moment into nothingness by their laughter...why?...how?...coz of love ka magic, coz of the fact that suddenly it felt as if everything was possible, suddenly they felt an insane energy within them, suddenly they felt magical, possible, capable, they felt alive...and this, this energy, this feeling made them fearless, they were no longer afraid of their problems, they were together and willing to fight it alll...they didn't cared what happened next, all they knew was this feeling they r feeling that is true and honest and sincere and real and NOTHING else matters, nothing at alll

like u said in the end

"this is forever, ab toh jo bhi ho so ho"☺️

this is exactly what they were feeling...they were fearless, because they knew this thing they had, this feeling, this magic, this insanity, its foreverrr

tab hi toh in that perfect hona zaroori nahi hai end wala huggy look at Yuvi he is scared, he is, he has this intuition already ki something will go wrong, he knew it in that moment ki Ashi will find out abt the bet, he knew it in his heart and he was scared not just to lose her but more importantly to hurt her, he was scared, but looking at her there he was once again filled with hope ki hell ab toh jo bhi ho so ho THIS is forever, he knew that he wld hurt Ashi, he knew that he might lose her, but also knew that this is FOREVER not just from his side but from her side too...he knew she FELT this forever too and he had this blind blind faith ki sooner or later her love wld win over the hurt, the pain...he knew it, he was scared but believing in their "forever" trusting in their love gave him courage to say hell bring the crpa on jo bhi ho so, this is forever...for now and forever☺️

I guess thats what great love stories r all abt u know?...in the middle of all odds, in the middle of all insanity and all adversity somehow knowing...this is forever...somehow knowing and living this fact even when not together,,,thats what makes love forever...eternal...always present irrespective of time and space...

and and I think u couldn't have chosen a more perfect moment for "yaad hai kal aaya tha woh pal jismain jadoo aisa tha, hum ho gaye jaise naye woh pal jane kaisa tha" omggg what a perfect, perfect moment don't think ANY moment defines these words this emotion more aptly than the cnadle dance moment, they might have "confessed" love for the first time in words right now, but in reality they had confessed it all, said it all and heard it all without saying a single freaking word they had felt it all in this one beautifull, beautifulll moment...a hundred I Love Yous can't match up to the unsaid. unspoken, silent love they felt in this moment, and after this moment neither of them were the same ppl u know?...I am not saying they changed or they stopped being who they r, but in this moment they found something new within them and that something new was the light of love...☺️

although I wld say that u could have done a lil better with the Yuvi wala part, I feel follow your heart wld have gone perfectly with his part, fyh and maybe mixture of that moment when he ws pahli baar able to play the tune which ws baar, baar coming to him in his dreams...☺️..."their" dhun☺️...aww...I feel that wld have gone much better specially fyh...but hell who cares, overall the mix is perfect and its delivering THE message of it alll...ki all u need to do is find love, feel love, any and all kind of love. forever wala love and once u do that uske baad toh jo bhi ho so doesn't matter, fail ho, giren, dakka khayen, paise na ho, lavish life style na ho, fame na ho, doesn't matter love becomes our shield to fight through it all with a freaking smile on our face and hope in our hearts...☺️

GREAT job..👍🏼👍🏼👏
Edited by FollowYourHeart - 12 years ago
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thank you😳 And I know what you are saying when you say FYH would have been better, I know...but I don't know if you noticed, most of the scenes were from bet-phase, except those two flashbacks...so it was basically like how Yuvi was feeling during that phase...that's what I tried to show😛

But definitely, if I hadn't limited myself...those scenes would have been probably perfect for the lyrics.

And I LOVE fikre jo thi, peeche reh gayi, nikle usne aage hum line as well. It was so apt for them, especially here where they had so many worries but nothing mattered more...and they (especially Ashi) didn't know if this would work out or not (their relationship), but despite all that she risked and now she doesn't care anymore, because she knows that whatever she is experiencing right now...it's for her to keep...FOREVER😳

This is one song, where there can be many interpretations and I myself have several different visions of AY in this song...which is probably why it was really difficult to make...but well this one turned into a mix 😛
Riya_16 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Firstly a big hug for making a vm after such a long time. As I have always been a fan of your vms...,I just love anything that u make...and I can't seem to forget IKTARA!!!!
Now coming to this one, wow...Nitz...this is really good...I mean really...loved the song and I feel the song suits them magically...the texture, the scenes ...everything was amazing...aww...how I love these two...thanks a lot making this mix...You simply rock👍🏼 Loved it truly...

love
Riya