love u dear
do continue soon
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Does this mean Akshay, PC were indeed having affair?
Sonam Kapoor receiving the national award
AI is crossing all Rekhas ft Jaya,Amitabh
What if (Fun Post)
Anupamaa 06 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Ekta unhappy with actor's performance!!!!!
Karan and Nandini Kids
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
Chapter One - The Approval
He spent days beside my bedside. He ate there, he slept there, and he lived there.
He refused to leave me alone in the hospital for even a minute. I had just survived cancer; I knew he was afraid to lose me.
Then finally the day came, where the doctor approved of my leaving the hospital.
RK had been asleep on the side of my bed as the doctor informed my parents and I that I was able to leave.
I didn't want to wake him; I knew he was tired.
I told my parents they could go home and rest and that I'd come to visit them.
They kissed me goodbye and left.
I turned my head to stare at my peacefully sleeping husband. I smiled as I remembered how he had confessed his feelings and proposed to me after I had survived.
I ran my hand through his hair and he slightly moaned. He wrapped his arm around me and snuggled his head onto my chest.
I kissed his head gently and began to whisper.
"Wake up superstar..."
"Mmm, no I like it here."
I giggled as he tightened his arm around me and then turned his lips up to kiss my neck.
"Won't you like it better at home?"
His eyes shot open, he sat up, and he stared at me.
"What?"
"The doctor said I can leave."
I caressed the side of his face as a huge grin became visible on him.
He stood up instantly and grabbed my hand.
"Let's go Madhu!"
I laughed at his impatient side and sat up in bed.
"You have to sign some papers before we leave."
He sighed and then left the room to sign the papers.
He was mine. I remember being ecstatic about the fact that I had finally found true love. I never would've guessed that it'd have been superstar RK, the star I was never a fan of in the first place. I still laugh to myself about that.
He walked back into my room fifteen minutes later with a huge smile on his face.
"Mrs. Madhubala Kundra, will you please accompany me back home?"
I smiled and nodded my head as he came to my bedside to help me stand.
"I need to change."
He turned towards the bag he had brought in days ago.
"One pair of clothes, coming right up!"
I laughed and felt at ease to see him so happy. I frowned to myself as I realized that I'd eventually have to explain to him why I had kept my cancer a secret.
As his head shot back towards mine, I put the smile back on my face.
I took the clothes out of his hands.
"Thank you patidev."
"Do you need help changing into..."
He trailed off as he saw the expression on my face. An expression that said nice try clearly.
He smirked as he helped me towards the washroom.
I stepped him and heard him speaking again.
"I'll be right here if you need any help."
I heard the sarcastic tone to his voice and smiled to myself.
"Keep dreaming RK!"
I heard him chuckle and then heard the rustling of bags.
I changed into my clothes and stepped out, I saw him packing my bag in a hurry.
He had been so impatient. I remember being amused, as he couldn't wait to leave the hospital.
"RK..."
He turned to stare at me with the most sincere look on his face.
"Can you tie my dori?"
"It'd be my pleasure."
He shot me his crooked smile that made my heart skip a beat.
I slowly turned my back towards him.
As I sensed him coming closer, my heart began to race. Then I felt his warm fingers brush against my back. A few times it was obvious that he was purposely slowly brushing my back with his fingers.
He managed to cause a chill to run along my skin as he took his time to tie my dori.
Then suddenly, I felt him slowly run his hand across my waist and stomach. Butterflies churned in my stomach.
He pulled me back into his chest, his chest against my back. My pulse sped up. Then he turned his lips towards my ear and spoke with the most passionate voice.
"All done."