kothra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: dreamrose175

😆😆😆 huzi you made me a country!! 😆😆 haha its MMMMMMMMMM i think u have forgotten ur alphabet...hmm koeli was right😉😆😆

😆😆 i was joking about that bacteria😉😆 anad made up the name cause i was bored 😆 ewww i would hate to have that in me

Lol..IRAM..nw i have written ur name properly..

its proved tht i have forgotten my ABCD..itna haal hogaya hai mera..kya hoga...

i want to have STREPTOCOCCUSDIBACTERIUMHYDROCHLORPHOSPODYNAOUS in me..just want to feel tht name in my body

kothra thumbnail
In German, the longest word is DONAUDAMPFSCHIFFAHRTSELEKTRIZITAETENHAUPTBETRIEBSWERKBAUUNTE RBEAMTENGESELLSCHAFT (80 letters),

Hw hard is the german language..hw r pl leaving with this kind of a language 😆 😆 😆
boparaisonia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
can we continue the game plz

so here i will start again

Amey
kothra thumbnail

Originally posted by: boparaisonia

can we continue the game plz

so here i will start again

Amey

Yeah sure sonia..everybody has been shouting tht we should continue the game

Y

YKANUHSTASRIHSANUHWE'TSRAAKSAHSRAKARATATTSRAYERI

51559 thumbnail
Be Positive yaar.Commmon.Ab se English Words banao.No Latin etc...
ghetto_princess thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

k i'll continue d game wiv a new word..

Glamorous😉

ghetto_princess thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
wdf iz dat huzi..?

O..
organic 😆
dreamrose175 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

huzi u went from making the longest words to the shortest now😆

kothra thumbnail

Originally posted by: dreamrose175

huzi u went from making the longest words to the shortest now😆

😆😆😆..yeah iram..i want to build my english again, i have done so many mistakes in spelling this week😆😆

kuhu.kuhu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Huzi chat ke saath game bhi khelo yaar..... 😆

o.k i start with G

Go 😆