parichayan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
sorry, plzzz dont laugh after reading this as i have just a small thing to share as i was visiting the colors site parichay's cover pg has changed its now the same as the one we have on forum with a caption "siddhi wants kunal back in her life" i know channel's captions are many time misleading n i know this one may be also but i like it when i read that n feel to share that , kash ye sach ho jaye,

Vrindavan253 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hi.. can you post the link or the picture please?
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
that caption is forever...🤣...sometimes i doubts does the colors freaks knows what is happening in their shows...all they are interested is in their golden goose BV...Uttaran and MB(though its good at the moment)
whatever promo they airs for parichay is always a mislead...or there is no articles of upcoming track on the show...no promos...only torture and negativity and they are expert in misleading us and fools us big time...
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

maybe they are refering to last week track where siddhi was handling kunal with the kids tips ie the mall scenes etc?

norzar
parichayan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
@norzar i think u r right sorrry actually kya kaaroon "sawan ke andhe ko her jagaah hara haara hi dikhta hai"means sometimes we see what we want see as an illusion might be i m at fault plz delete the post or let me know how should i do that if required,m really sory ,everyone
isaitnenral thumbnail

Will you give the cover pg of "siddhi wants kunal back in her life" please send the link

Edited by isaitnenral - 12 years ago