Second Hand Jawani ( Members only) # 4

beena14 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

🥳 HAPPY NEW YEAR 🥳

I have to give credit to this show ...we all met , love you'll 🤗

Many of you are watching Madubala , Anu Darling 🤗 I know what you are watching by next cc will have that collage ready dear 😉.

Part of the secret of success in life is to eat what you like and let the food fight it out inside"
Mark Twain

Wine makes a symphony of a good meal.

Fernande Garvi, The Art Of French Cooking.

"It's so beautifully arranged on the plate ' you know someone's fingers have been all over it."

Julia Child

'

The most beautiful makeup of a woman is passion. But cosmetics are easier to buy."
Yves Saint-Laurent
"

"How many cares one loses when one decides not to be something but to be someone."

Coco Chanel

"True friends are like diamonds ' bright, beautiful, valuable, and always in style."
Nicole Richie

"Jewelry takes people's minds off your wrinkles"
Sarah Phillip

"Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society."
Mark Twain

"I find television very educating. Every time somebody turns on the set, I go into the other room and read a book."
Grouch Marx

"There is no friend as loyal as a book."
Ernest Hemingway

"If there's a book that you want to read, but it hasn't been written yet, then you must write it."
Toni Morrison

Priya ( Honeypriya)
Kalpana (smashitup)
Shweta (Shwetachauhan)
Anjali (Nandalala)
Suvi (amisuv)
Anu (Mouramen)
Archana (arch_nat1112)
Ishii (Ishii99)
Subha (subiscs)
Maddy (Sunshine80)
Khushi (jakhushi)
Soni (soni.b)
Nishita (Nishita)
Sejal (sejket2)
Sudha (sudhanya)
Shalu (Shybabe)
Zoha (ultimatebarun)
Gandhari (ganbarunfan)
Divya (Divi1503)
Beena (beena14)

Now seriously no more extra members ...sorry to be rude but we have to make this place sweet and small...more the merrier will not work 😉 🤣

Not required 😆

- Firstly SPAM SPAM SPAM and SPAM !!!!!!!😈
🤣

- Keep it healthy. There is a difference between a discussion and a fight. Which brings me to bashing. No bashing. None at all. If you don't like someone/something, stay away from it, bashing/insulting will not be tolerated at any cost!

- This thread is invites only. So if you're not invited, it means you cannot post here. Violation of this rule will lead to your being reported.

- Do not leak the personal details of any member, anywhere without their explicit permission. A member talks about personal stuff with a certain amount of trust, don't violate it.

- Read the IF code of conduct and abide by it. Also read the guidelines of this forum and stick by them, to make this thread peaceful.

- Any problem with anything related to this thread or the club...PM me without any
hesitation...I will look into the matter myself...asap!!!!

Do remember have fun and make this thread as active as possible with all the crazy antics that we do at the crooners...
bas jagah badli hain...pagalpan nahin

Second Hand Jawani Thread # 1

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3270036

Second Hand Jawani Thread # 2

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3293539

Second Hand Jawani Thread # 3

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3313984&PID=70409920&#70409920

Collage Credit : Kalpana 🤗 Kalpu you are a sweetheart thank you so much for these beautiful riveting collages. I am saving these😉 ( my collection )

You Girl's Rock the thread spam spam spam ...spread loads of love before you bash , thrash 🤣 Love you'll ...🤗

Edited by beena14 - 12 years ago

-Gan- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
awesome cover page...

I will continue to talk about IPK...if that's ok...as I dont still watch anything else...😉😆

PS...its spooky..I heard "Dil chahta hai" titlr track when I was trying to post...and now I dont ...was it random?
Edited by GanBarunFan - 12 years ago
Divya1503 thumbnail
Good morning/evening!!🤗 🤗

Thank you Beena di for the thread!!

just saw the prev thread, sorry I logged off after a min I came online last night🤢 hands n legs were paining like hell tho I slept off at 8.15 only

G di, AVR bangaya NK😆 bahut mazaakiya hai nandkishore🤣 🤣 par ab bhi no talking to girls that frequently, agar kuch kaam ho tab bhi bolthe hai sir
Edited by Divya1503 - 12 years ago
shybabe thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Bhashan ki Maharani...😆...Bhashan mere liye mat rakh...

And I say again..."Mujhe chat karna sikkhaaaooo"😆

Beena my darling...I LOVE THE THREAD...as always beautiful collages Kalpana...ur magical fingers always do it...my dear...

Beena what an apt song ...my dear..."Kabhi na beetein chamkeele din"😳

Will be back...a little later...to do my Bak Bak...😆

Tab tak keliye...

Yeh Chalegaaa🤗 iska phone mein baat karne ka style bhi...kitna accha tha...

Edited by shybabe - 12 years ago
subiscs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Goooddd morrrnninnggg,,new thread😃
sejket2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Haila new jawani thread already...🥳🥳
beena thankooo for startin a new one...👍🏼
kalpu meri jaan fantabulous collages...wow is the word...👏❤️👏
now i have to figure out wht to watch...cause am still stuck @ this...

OMG...now look wht have i done...how am to sleep tonight...😳☺️😳
Edited by sejket2 - 12 years ago
dennisdmenace thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Lady bhashan,
See I also reached.
I don't watch Madhubala. The thread started with a conspiracy against me.

I watch Qubool hain.
-Gan- thumbnail
yep heard the song now!!!!👏

and I LOVE that song and the movie too!

Thanks Shy!
-Gan- thumbnail

Originally posted by: mouramen

Lady bhashan,

See I also reached.
I don't watch Madhubala. The thread started with a conspiracy against me.

I watch Qubool hain.

@bold...I had a gut feeling 😉...KSG was Gul's 1st choice for ASR...after all..ENJOY!😉
--Nishita-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Good morning ladies🤗🤗

Loved the coverpage Beena Di😃. I am still stuck on IPK...I could manage to re-watch only the first 11 episodes. Me super super busy...time hi nahi milta hai. I will keep dropping in to say hi hello. I will become velle after sometime...tab tak ke liye only hi😔

@Sej,Anu...I took hubby darling to the perfume store. He didnt like any of the CK fragrances. Had to settle for something else. After we came out, he asked me why I was insisting on CK😆. I gave him some random excuse otherwise I would have been left behind at the mall😆