naddiya26 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

Akash" Arnav not fair "

Arnav" dear it was to personal , so i didnot invited anyone "

Akash" great i am now any one , we are friends since childhood"

Arnav" sorry yar " he hug him .

Akash" sorry to hurt you .I did stopped LA but she .."he look around"shit were the hell is she"

Arnav what happened ? as Akash free himself

Akash" i have to go , LA "

Arnav what , he look at Khushi raising his shoulder .Akash ran out ..

Arnav apologized with everyone , and canceled the next day party, as the guest left he search for Khushi who was on phone ,he was trying to read her face .as she look him she cut the call"what happened ?"

Khushi "nothing "

Arnav without giving her time picked her up in his arm

Khushi"what are you doing ?"

Arnav "taking my newly wedded wife to her bedroom" he brushed his lips next to her cheeks

Khushi"some one will see us"

Arnav "no one is at home ". he made her sit on bed ,he lean forward to kiss her she stopped him by placing her hand on his lips , he with eyes asked her what

Khushi" why her clothes are here ?" she pointed at the sofa . Arnav look back . he in anger closed his fist " look like she is close to you" she said in a bit irritating tone

Arnav narrowed his eyes and look at her ,she push him aside which made him loss his balance and fall on bed ."why you didnot told me ?"she was picking up the dress and putting it in bag

Arnav what?he lovely look at her while lying

Khushi" that you have girl friends " she in anger taken out her night dress and walked to washroom banging the door . she didnot gave him time to speak ...

Arnav"something is burning "he smiled at himself ,he check his cell ,he saw call from home" someone else too burning at home " he switched off his cell flash back

The previous night in car going while going back home

DAd"What was that can i asked you?"

Arnav didnot reply he was looking at the road

Dad" i have to apologized with her mom at your act "

Arnav hit brake " why so ?"

Dad"does any one get engaged like this?" he shouted

Arnav" she dont have any problem "

DAD"you didn't gave her time to react "

Arnav" by the way what is your problem , you didnot like Khushi or her family"

DAD" who is her father ?"

Arnav smrik " if ever i will marry in like i will only marry her no one else " he start car

DAD" maa is right , i should have got married when your mom died , you must not be like this "

Arnav" sorry to say your girl friend was married , and Dadi said she is not in favour of killing other woman"

DAD" shut up i didnot killed your mom"

Arnav" your behaviours killed my mom " he stopped the car and without listening him walked in to his room , few mins back he was happy , but his father snatch away his happiness , his head was breaking , he fallen down on bed , "Maa i am sure if you were alive today you must be happy .she is not like her Mom "

Flash back ended as Khushi sat on bed

Khushi" move away i am sleepy " she try to make her space

Arnav quickly jump off bed and walk to the window . he was about to lighten a cigarette

Khushi" you never smoked in front of me before " he put it back

Arnav look at Khushi who was dress in her pink nightie , she was looking like an angel ,he was not able to take his eyes off her , he suddenly realised she was murmuring some thing , and was biting her nails . he throw the cushion at her

Khushi" what the "

Arnav with in no time reached the bed and almost jump beside her

Khushi" are you ok ?

Arnav "no "he moved pillow from her lap and placed his head in her lap holding her both hands "what are you thinking"

Khushi" did you slept with her ?"she said angrily

Arnav "not only with her i slept with many "he closed his eyes as he knew she will read his eyes

Khushi" why you didnot told me all this before ?" she try to move him

Arnav" you never asked me " he sat

Khushi"yes all is my fault , you have all bad habits , you smoke , you have slept with many girls "she try to step out of bed

Arnav grab her arm and pull her back she fallen on him "where are you going?"

Khushi" i should have used my brain ,neither my heart "

Arnav " so your are regretting? " he warp his arm around her waist pull her more close to him.she could feel his body heat , he removed her hairs which was blocking his view , he gently caress her back

Khushi"Arnav" she felt week in her knee ,she was not getting what to do as his intense gaze was making her nervous, she was not able to speak as the closeness was giving her goosebumps ,she was trying to get up ,

Arnav " sorry now your are legally my wife " he embraced her more tight

Khushi" leave me " he flip ,made her rest on bed grab her both hands

Arnav if i dont ? kissed her nose , she was breathing heavily "i love only one woman in my life , and that woman is you do you get that, what is her problem i really dont know ? as i myself felt strange " he kissed her forehead ,and released her hands , he moved aside

Khushi you were joking with me ? she turned to wards him

Arnav smiled naughtily ,

Khushi" you" she grab his hairs in her fist

Arnav "Khushi leave me yar , it hurts " he tickled all over her

Khushi " no i will not leave you suna you have to pay for this "

Arnav" ok ok i am sorry " he kissed her as that was the only way to free himself

Akash who had just entered in with LA freezes

LA" why you brought me here?"as she heard Arnav laughter

Akash"it is too late , and you are too drunk "

LA" do you hear that?" she pointed at the bedroom

Akash lie " no i can't hear "

LA" you are his best friend , how you will hear ?" she free her self and walk out "dont you dare follow me as i am responsible for my self "

Akash walk behind her " i wish you have seen the love i had for you LA"

Arnav look at Khushi who was sleeping in his arms ,he was not able to close his eyes, he kissed her cheek" other man love two woman , one their mom and other their love , i love only one woman, i dont love my mom as she left me all alone in this world , she didnot bother to hold me in her arms , why i love her " he closed his eyes , a tear roll down from his eyes on her cheek . she woke up, she touch her cheek , and then look up

Khushi"Arnav " she touch his eyes

Arnav had no time to hide or wipe his tears"woh"she free herself from his arm

Khushi" i will not ask you what has made you sad"she lean over him and kissed his cheek

Arnav look at her in the room dim light , she was looking beautiful .her night dress had slipped down her shoulder he could see her mshe had not noticed it as she was worried for him ,he slide his arm on her arm and pull up and fixed it " i am sorry , i didnot intentionally... " he closed his eyes

Khushi realised what had happened ,she not only loved his gesture ,she saw respect for her in his eyes. (which she always wanted to see in man eyes for woman )she lay next to him "you have right Arnav you are my Husband " she whisper

Arnav open his eyes look at her who had a shy smile on her lips , asking him to make her his ...

Next day

At dinning table

DAD" your grand son has got engaged "

Dadi" kab"

DAD thorw the newspaper on the table " i dont know why he dont get , now days girl trap handsome and rich guys "

Dadi was looking their picture

Edited by naddiya26 - 12 years ago
rulama thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
Enjoyed this update!

What selfish dad!!
Trying to break his son's engagement!?
Using Dadi?
Well, nice try. Son seems to be a step ahead!!
Already married!!

Looking for the next update!
Nkayani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Loved the update. Arnavs dad is such a sneeky man hes using daddi against arnav so that arnav and kushi seperate so that arnavs dad can have kushis mum! Iss pyaar ko kya naam doon?
vrindagupta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
wow
can't believe it was published in newspapers too
n loved how arnav teased her
la's not bad, just wish she see's how much akash loves her
rkapoor1382 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
awww tht was super good
dadi will support Arnav for sure
n his dad will hav to pay
loving the bond bween Arnav n khushi
jenshad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
UGHHH, That Man Is Disgusting ;| 😳
chandana.s thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Wonderful Update..
His dad is trying to break there engagement,only if he know that they r already married 😆
Akash loves La..!!
_Roka_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
That was lovely but I hate his dad
chavvi16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
really how dare you say that about khushi gosh whats wrong with his father
and by the way they aint engaged but married so you cant do anything at all mister
and dont you even dare to snatch his happiness as if you left him with any
so he was teasing her about other girls and what not
ufff have ya lost it mate aise kaun karta hai
woh bhi apni nayi naveli dulhan ke saath
awww he is so cute naa
but life hasnt been easy on him right
hope dadi wont be problem for the duo
well even she cant do anything as they are married
and lets not forget la shall we
hello poor akash he loves her huh but she cant see that

MissNadia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail