Manish_Shetty thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Does She Love Him?
Hey Guys..!!!
I know this is late for me to post about yesterday's episode but unfortunately i saw the episode only today..just now..!!!

Now the only question that is blocking my thought process is "Does Suvi still 'love' yuvi or as she actually 'moved on'?"
Now this question has two key words that we need to understand: Love and Move On.

Lets first talk about Love. I know we all know what it is...I know we all can undersatnd love..I know that this topic has been discussed over and over again in the forum because this is what any show mainly revolves around...But this love has a lot of meaning in this question. This question gives rise to many more highly debatable questions: Can true love be forgotten so easily? If Suvi has moved on then was her love really true?
And now to figure out the answers to these questions is something that probably is really hard...and is also very relative...It may vary from one person to another..!!!

Second aspect of the question is Move on. Usually it happens that when a person is heart broken then slowly come sout of it and moves on in life...and in fact this something that even someone should ideally do in order to free oneself from the worst fears of getting into depression...But the major thing that I doubt is that..If we move in life do we completely forget that feeling of love...in the case of Suvi I agree that she has moved on probably but does that change the fact that she loves Yuvi...does that mean that she does not love him anymore??

Lets see what the CVs and the team of SG come up with to answer this paradox..😃 😃

Monika_S thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
She hasn't moved on at all Mannu 😊

She's still at that turn where Yuvi would come back, propose her...and she would accept his proposal with full love...
Manish_Shetty thumbnail
exactly..this cheetha i dont wats with him and his gadhapan..!!!
Monika_S thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manish_Shetty

exactly..this cheetha i dont wats with him and his gadhapan..!!!

Oye mannu, pelase don't call my cheetah a gadha...😛

Manish_Shetty thumbnail
hahaha...di kya karoon i too dont like to call me gadha..but then always she ends up acting like a gadha...!!!
CTRL + Q to Enable/Disable GoPhoto.it
akshayR thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yes...she still loves him...but pata nahi ab hamara cheetah kaunse raaste chal diya suddenly 😕
-honeydew- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
the first part of your query: a lot of times the clouds hide the moon but it doesnt cease to exist in the sky!

Second: She has most definitely moved on from a stage where she was mad at Yuvraj for hurting her and not loving her back... She is now more accepting towards him in her life... and bein the positive person she is, she has accepted the fact that he doesnt love her and its not his fault!

Coming to the third scenario: If he ever proposes to her, I think Suvreens feelings will come back to where they had taken off from ... since as Naro said, it was just a pause and never a stop button to their love story
kim.rayat thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -honeydew-

the first part of your query: a lot of times the clouds hide the moon but it doesnt cease to exist in the sky!

Second: She has most definitely moved on from a stage where she was mad at Yuvraj for hurting her and not loving her back... She is now more accepting towards him in her life... and bein the positive person she is, she has accepted the fact that he doesnt love her and its not his fault!

Coming to the third scenario: If he ever proposes to her, I think Suvreens feelings will come back to where they had taken off from ... since as Naro said, it was just a pause and never a stop button to their love story

Nice POV👍🏼
angelmimi16 thumbnail
I think Suvreen still loves Yuvraj because after the fashion show in the episode of 29th november, Suvreen says "Tumne ye mere liye kiya, mere liye. Ek time tha jab meri har problem mein tum mere saath khare hote the par ek din sab badal gaya. Tum chale gaye. Tumhare saath, tumhe paane ki sari ummidein chali gayi. Lekin ab tum wapas aaye ho, mere liye." I think Suvreen moved on but with the memories of Yuvraj.
Supertrouper thumbnail
@Manish: ur pov was exactly d thoughts going thru my mind but in a jumbled format. Thx for putting it together so beautifully.
Nd I think she has moved on as in her anger has abated. She was angry bcoz yuvi was doing all d things Dat a person who is in luv with u normally does nd I Thnk at d time of fashion show she has realised Dat inspite of her anger towards him he cares for her in his own way.cvs r smart nd not showing suvis reaction (as in those talks with herself )at all so v r left hanging in suspense. Agar thodi si Bhi hint Milti to picture clear ho jata.but as v all know picture abhi baaki hai bas patience ki zarurat hai. So happy waiting...