vote for most interesting jodi!

Poll

who is the most intersting cpl n y or y not?

Login To Vote
shinningstar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago
plz vote n mention who u voted for n y? also if u didnt vote a jodi then y not?

shinningstar thumbnail
i voted for:-

rajveer n naina- they set screen on fire with their chemistry!

huda n madonna- huda actually thght she was a gal n was line maroing...they shud have taken it little more n shown huda developin a crush on madonna...it wud have been the most funny thing.

i didnt vote for :-

ali pooja - they r so dumb sometimes yaar! half the time they r only justifying n giving explanations n denyin theire true feelings...so ekta kappor show kind.

rajveer & ritu- YUCK!

huda & naina - FAKE LOVE!!!! INFACT NOT EVENN L OF LOVE EXITS IN IT...seems more like LUST!

aalekh & neelu - they r ok but i cant understand y they get physical right from the word GO!!

p.s- no offence to anyone...just expressing my opinion
cyberqueen84 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
voted for raj-naina......actually don't mind any of the jodi's except huda-naina......naina deserves someone much better, if only naina-aalekh was possible, but its ok aalekh is happy with neelu, so be it...
huda-madonna interesting thought....but again madonna aka yudi is too good for huda, madonna managed to outsmart huda completely
RajeevGurtiFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I voted for naina-rajveer.But one request don't create mutiple voting polls yaar.
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Huda-Naina=i love their jodi they match each other very well and understand each other well they fight with each other but then after sometime they get together just like husband and wife and thats wat i call true love although i know huda has done harm to rajveer but he loves naina sincerely and does not want to lose her i know many of them hate huda and thinks naina does not deserve huda but someone better like rajveer or alekh but we don't know under wat pressure huda is doing this kind of act

Rajveer-Naina=sorry to naina-rajveer jodi fans i don't see any chemistry between them their jodi is so boring and no spice their jodi look like bhai behen sorry guys thats my opinion

Ali-Pooja=great chemistry but pooja trying to be a dumbo could not realise that ali is in love with her and in searh of her so call rohit but her rohit is just beside her who is ali

Alekh-Nilu=No comments yaar i don't like their jodi if not huda i would like naina with alekh they make a great pair

i voted for huda-naina but guys a request pls don't do a multiple voting

Edited by Mages - 19 years ago
S a r a h thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I voted for none of the below because

rajveer n naina- professor and student should not have any love interests for each other😡

huda n madonna- 😆 😆 😆 Abhi Huda ke itne bure din nahi aaye

ali pooja - damn boring couple 😕

rajveer & ritu- Raj is too good for this attitude girl🤢

huda & naina - I liked them in party when they were dancing ... thats all....... every thing between them seems focibly given to make or have some kind of effect or fun or I don't know what and why😕

aalekh & neelu - they are not compatible... Aalekh deserves someone cute, sweet, adorable, amiable, innocent, liberal, lovely, caring, understanding exactly like our Swathi (lrllike)😛

shinningstar thumbnail
god 79 votes for raj n naina i hope its not 1 person !!!
shinningstar thumbnail
yaar raj is not naina's teacher...he's her senior at work training her!!!!