BIRTHDAY TIMES
EID TIMES
DIWALI TIMES
CHRISTMAS TIMES
THANKSGIVING TIMES
AND MANY MORE TIMES
this one is for one of the most talented fastest versatile creative
VM MAKER
of this world, I really want to suggest her name for Guinness World Record but those people dont count on shirtless vms đ
on a serious note
may u make many many more
Keep Entertaining us like this
You are a Social Server for All Ksgians đ

\\m.e.s.s.a.g.e.s//

Zara
All I want to say is
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JPjf-PL7qfA

Tabi
Sue Meri Jaan what can i say...first of all a big congrats to you for completing 500 vm's gosh women 500 datz a lot and i mean ALOT of vm's but then again its you...You are amazing vm maker and one of the best...I remember when you used to tell me you are planning to make vm and then after few hours the vm was ready you are super fast...You have made vm's on all DMG couples and not to forget vm's for all your friends...I still have ur vm...I was so sad when first time you lost your vm's ...Meri Jaan a big hug to you and congratulations for creating 500 memorable vm's...I love all of them i know i havent seen them lately but i know that you are wonderful maker...I just love all your vm's they have a touch of your's which show that it is you who made it and no one can make like your's...I love you sooo much sab se zada...I want to say so much about you but hehehe i wont it will be our secret you knw what i mean ...You have creative mind you are talented and always come up with some new amazing style for your vm just love it...Keep Making vm's and pretty soon it will be 1000
lots and lots of luv
Your Zahra (H wali)

Simo
sueee wow u completed 500 mixs what to say about it u know na how much i love ur all mixs i just love them a lot every mix weather they r on arshi ksg kash kajen kasu or naything u r best vm maker i know the way u do coloring editing that is best n u always choose best songs for the mix
i mean alwasy different yet best one iwish u make many many many more mixs n i will enjoy all of it you r amazing in vms love them all n love u too thanks for making such great mixs n such awesome n best friend n such a great person
love u sue hugsss

Davneet
sueee first of all a big congratulationsss for completing 500 vms...all I can say is WOWWW ...I MEAN I HAVENT HEARD A VM MAKER HAVING 500 VMSSS...other the detailing and everything that goes into making vm is huge...and Mam the vms you make specially are very creative yesterday very pretty...I hope pretty soonish you reach another milestone too...all the best

Asra
Sue congo for completing 500 vms
500 vms OMGGG...I love ur vms
Make more n more vms hope u complete 5000 vms
God bless u

Jessu
Hey Sueee, congratulations and celebrations on your 500th VM! You're one of the best VM makers around and though I have not watched or commented on them since a long time, there's no doubt about how amazing they are! They were always a treat to watch and will always be! Keep making more and more because you're so so SOOO good at it HONESTLY! I hope, one day, you'll have 500 amazing kiddos as well tehe LOOOL! God bless you and your VMs!!!!!!

U're a Revolution for chotu VMs Sue. Instant VM maker. I'm inspired by U CONGOs

Nori
Hey Sue! You have made us all proud. I am glad to hear this great news. Well done, you deserved the success. Congratulations to you. WOW 500 VM's! thts awesome man! I mean 500 WOW i'm stunned! But you truly deserved I love ur all VM's! Spl KSG solo ones and of course KaSh one! May you always keep up the good work. Keep Making more! love youu Keep ROCKING!

Preethi
Preethi: Bhabhiii my pyaari Bhabhi first of all aaa laambhi chumma for completing 500 VM's
congratulationsss & celebrationss tana na tanaaa...
tana naa taanaa...
uuuooofffhhh (air blowing just like in ipk lol )
tin tin ... tintitititin tin... hey heyyy lala lala lala laaa laaa laa
may god give u thousands of innovative ideas to complete 5K VM's sooonnn kuch jyada hogaya na? no prbs i hopee u can manage 5K count right
Actuallyy coz ur VM's only i hv sent to add rqst lol
butt thanks too VM's yaar varna i would hv missed u
You r veryy spl to meee sumi bhabhii... I Love You sooo muchhh & ur VM's tooo
Keep smilinggg

Srishti
hey sue
a hearteous congratulations for completing 500 vms
its definately a milestone dt u hv achieved
its amazing to see how creatively u have improved
be it with concepts or giving animations to d video
hats off to u fr making such awesome n beautiful vms
u r very talented keep making more n more vms
as i love to watch them
n cross 1000 vms

Talliah
Hey Sue,
Congratulations on your 500th VM! You're one of the best VM makers around. I have watched almost all ur creations and there's no doubt about how amazing they are! They were always a treat to watch and will always be! Your concepts, your song choices and your creativity... U have the magic that make the simple scene the hottest everr !!!
Thanku for making the Vms on my Favs bevoz i loveee themmm
Love u loadss n Keep making the rocking Vms

Kriti
wowww i cant believe it...u completed 500 vmz OMFGGG i just love all the ksgfull vmz of urs...
keep it up...
love u darling
muaaahhh'

Monika
<3<3<3 Hey Sue, my sweety... Congo for completing 500th vm's.. Love ur each n every vm.. Hope u complete 100000 vm'z
Love u..!!

Farzu
Heartiest Congratulation sue 500 is a milestone hope you reach many more and hope we can c many more Vm from your end on ksg with anyone lol manymore milestone coming on vm each and very vm is fanstastic evry vm has a differnt flaour , every vm connects with my heart so sue u deserve claps claps claps for the 500 love to u always

Dhawni
OMKSG! 500 vms you are so fast! Congratulations to you Di
I love ur each & every vm they are amazing!
You are the one of best vm maker! 500 is very big achievement *HATS OFF* to you
So BIG congratulations to Queen of Vm maker
Keep making many many more !!!!
Love you di

Rido
Hii.. Firstly Congratulation on completing 500 five hundred mann five hundred video mixes.. I'm here friend with you only coz of ur vm.. I said it before that I was ur fan befor ur friendd.. You know ur YT chanl is bookmark in my tab I use to chek on you.. What u upld wht not every updatess.. Main sochti thi ini talented kon hoskta hai yrr.. Your way of makin vms is difrnt.. Its simple and awesome? Yeah and that every tag of ur KSG's vm is mean to me a lot.. Abhi Yt chanl pe chek ni rkhna parta So Many Congratualtions to you.. P.s apni shadi ka vm bhi khud bana I'm sure best hoyga . Riiidddaaa!

Muski
Muski G SK: I Love you Mueee I Love you Mueee I Love you Mueee I Love you Mueee I Love you Mueee I Love you Mueee I Love you Mueee I Love you Mueee I Love you Mueee I Love you Mueee I Loveee Youuu Loadzzz nd Loadzzz...d Mosttt Cutesttt gal i have knownnn...You made FIVE centuriesss of making VMz OMFGGG Cant believeee It...really My fav VM Makerrr did it...your vmz r really amazinggg...n My Favoritteee is d one which you made for ZKM on her Fav Character Shareen roflll and i alwayzz loved talking vd yu sayingg bad bad things abt zkm lol lyk throw her out of Job n ol roflll Really I am Blessed to have you Guyzz in my lyfe...nd Yesss am always dere for Youuu whenever youuu need me *hugggzzz* n yesss My ZaMueee ROCCKKK roflll
BLESSS YOUUU nd I hopeee yu makeee manyyy more centuriesss...youuu r d besttt My Munniii Hehehe
AND Mosttt IMPORTANTTT Thinggg,"I Love you Mueee I Love you Mueee I Love you Mueee I Love you Mueee I Love you Mueee I Love you Mueee I Love you Mueee I Love you Mueee I Love you Mueee I Love you Mueee " *huuugggzzz*

PS2: technically she has done more than 500 vms but she lost 100 videos on one fatal day đ
PS3: dont copy avi or vm idea đ
đłđł