indi52 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
and he advanced, she retreated. what a lovely signature.

thanks, ladies, for 3.

laad governor and chhote, are they the same guy? chhutki, who makes jalebi when she's upset. nice to see the first ones of the show. was watching a veer zaara song just now, he took a refulgent orange jalebi and offered her, she took a bite, i could only think of khushi, asr, episode 3. yesterday amma had said "tum theek ho," today babuji said, "kauno faraq nahi padta." uff looks like that asr stole their lines. laad governor kahin ke.

a caringly crafted episode. so much in it. the lilting, peace filled, yearning strains of maula mere maula juxtaposed with excitement and anticipation building as they cross each other's path again and again, without knowing that they do.

their first touch, a long, lingering caress of white virginal dupatta across his face, moulding against its unyeilding ridges and grooves, feeling every pore, he turns toward its call, inert eyes looking to see, is there someone out there? someone he seeks? something in the eyes.

khushi's breaks into light khushi quirkiness. asr in his own world, here to get a job done, just take 10/15 minutes, stunning in knowing black.
of course they had to meet, when she called out, he stopped, again something in his eyes, was her voice familiar? he seemed to know its cadence, and when he turned no surprise in his gaze. just the stillness.

hoi hoi hoi hoihoi, the calm entry down a path strewn with colourful signs of a revered mazar, now a mad dash through it throwing all into disarray, miss khushi kumari guppta is not going to let that laad governor get away with it this time.

a girl determined, a man not in a mood to be messed with, a mannat ki chabi.
and so it all starts.😳

and so it all begins.
Edited by indi52 - 12 years ago
el_flor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
oh my god!!! this is the first time i watch this episode!!!
i had only watced some scenes before...
i liked very much babuji hug to khushi!! how sweet, he supports her!!
and then, anjali-arnav bond...
the mr. arrogant and unreachable has a weakness...his sister!

i loved how wellthe differences between khushi and arnav character are portrayed!! she has faith, whereas he can't stand alll these rituals...

i loved the fact also, that arhi were too close all the time but they couldn't see each other...lol!!!! but when her duppatta touched his face, he fetl something, i am sure!! he was sanding there just looking the back of the girl!!!!!!

and then, the time has come!!they met again😉
she felt terrified by his presence and exposed, so she covered herself...he seemed indifferent...

but can i ask you something...
i don't know hindi, so can y tell me, what asr told her? and then she started running to gave him the key if i understood well...
so, i am waiting for their next confrontation tommorrow!!!
maybe i won't understand their dialogue, but i surely feel their passion!!!!!!! this is why i am still watcing these show!!!!

.Jazz. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
One of the most beautiful sequences ever! Arziyan was beautiful <3

And the jalebi making started🤣
-Risha- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
I've updated my post. first comment on epi 3!
-Dee- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I am trying again today and I hope I'll manage to watch it at least today! 😉
...Doctor... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: -Dee-

I am trying again today and I hope I'll manage to watch it at least today! 😉

You tube paas aane na de, addiction door jaane na de. Iss pyaar ko kya naam doon? 🤣
arshiipkkndluv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
awesome epi😛,,,i was so scred for khushi,😕,,what is doin ,,,sucide😲,,wait a min,,she is making jalebis🤣,,that was hilarious🤣🤣
making mount everest of jalebis😆
i hate buaji and love shahsiji,,he loves khushi so much,,,
dargah scene was just awesome,,loved the song arjiyan,,,ASR was lukin dammn hawwt and khushi very pretty in white,,,,,ek bar laad governor se duabra mila do,,and here he comes,,,😆,,,phir se suna diya,,go khushi go,,aaj mat chodna,,i loved it,,,waiting eagerly for tmrws epi,,,face off between asr and khushi,,,
...Doctor... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Risha.J

Here's my randomness for today:

Ok so epi starts and I'm already rolling my eyes... Should have known, typical SP heroine going to harm hers-

*rubbing eyes*
😲

😕

🤣 Jalebi? JALEBI? OMG! That was unexpected! Way to go girl!

Scene shifts and we see the hero. Ughh.. I hate him so much... bloody monster who rips girls dresses... he looks sexy though, just saying. "Baki ki zindagi PR main nahi, kiranne ki dukaan main guzarni parre gi" and my eyes drop to his ass to see if I can spot a stick stuck up there somewhere.

Scene shifts again and Khushi's sitting in her 'jalebian ka mount everest' and shashi comes and consoles her... aww <3 <3. Ughh.. I knew there was something wrong with that bua. She's soo loud I want to slap her😡.

Arnav ji seems nice with his didi. They both seem to be eager to get the other out of Lucknow... hmmm... wonder why that is? Uff.. this guy is so uptight.. what's wrong with him? And my mind goes 'ZOOORRR ka chanta, bachpan main lagaya hota...'

At the dargah; Arzian is an awesome song! And the guy is tying that cloth on his head. Damn he looks hot with that 😳. And Khushi looks so angelic in the white. The song just showed how different they were. Laad Governor dubara mil jaye hahaha 😆 She is bowing her head and dropping the coin while he's just frowning and shoving stuff away. They are walking side-by-side... dammit look left KHUSHI! and sunna do saalay ko! Now they are tying the mannat ka talah and aww.. Khushi's still praying for the people she loves and nothing for herself and Mr sex-on-legs drops his keys and Khushi picks up the key to his mannat 😳. "Aap ki mannat ki chaabi gir gai' and he turns... and Khushi's smile is wiped off.. and he seems surprised.. and... dammit slap him Khushi!!!!... Oh no she's scared poor girl! 'Phaink do" 😡

Go after him khushi! And then bhaag khushi bhaag! Oh she's running.. and... hitting people... and OMG poor bloke slammed against the matkas... and damn her shoe.. and and and.. she's caught up with him.. and...WTH WHY DO THEY END AT THE BEST MOMENTS?

Episode three over. I already love the chirpy heroine but I hate the hero although he's sexy. As I said, just saying.

OMG! This is too good 👏

What an analysis Risha. Bravo!
shubhadask thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thank you,nice episode, ye Darga ka scenes mera favorite hai.. Wow! Khushi to white dress me angel lag rahi thi & ASR ke baare me khuch likhane ki jaroorat hai kya??
tsnymd thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Loved the bond between Arnav & his sister.
Loved how Arnav looked with his hanky tied on his head.
Loved Khushi in the white salwar khameez.
Loved how Khushi wants to get blessings from all & sundry and how Arnav is keeping his distance from all of them.
Loved the song.
Loved the flying duppata across Arnav's face.

Yup you guessed it, just love everything about this show dammit.