Indira to stay put with husband Rishi in Hitler Di

PeraltaGarranty thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Hitler Didi, on Zee TV, is currently witnessing a track wherein Zara, a look alike of Indira (Rati Pandey) creating a chaos in the house. And here's what viewers can expect in the coming days.

Our source informs us that Indira will come home and stay with her husband Rishi (Sumit Vats) and daughter Indu (Shruti Bisht). However, Zara will be furious after learning the entire incident. But, Indira, firm on her decision, will stay with her family. The entire development will lead to more dramatic sequences in the future.

When we contacted Sumit Vats to learn more about the track, he said, "There are lots of twists and turns coming up in the show. Just stay tuned in."

We shall soon come up with more updates!!!

rival site

Edited by ...Mels... - 13 years ago

Ranjinikishan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Ila bedi dutta & her precious head 😆

btw haldi girata na zashi par uska kya😉
samrudhi.r thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Now Indira has two rivals, Shwetha and Zara.
hebasamiya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Zara is not indira
Why r u not believing ?
Now it is clear also
.Shree. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
tfs
i don't know how to react on this.
i'm confused 😕
I can't believe Zara isn't indira...,They are so much alike...
ksfan2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
ok i really dont know what is happening.i just missed few episodes and now im really confused. if indira is alive then who is the one who died and rishi cremated ...am i missing something???if zara is not zara then who is she???is there more look a likes???anyways thanks for sharing
snow007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yar kuch bhi hoo
bus 10 min may plastic surgery wala kam na ho
but lagta hai k aysa ho kar hi rahy ga
q k 3 indira tu wasy hi hogai
1. indira (brain tumor wali)
2. indira (jis ko jalaya gia)
3. indiar aka zara

ab es main kahi na kahin tu plastic surgery wali stupit kahni tu aygi hi
-Paulomi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hebasamiya

Zara is not indira

Why r u not believing ?
Now it is clear also

zara amd indira are different persons no one is saying them to be same

but the person who is staying in sn as zara is indira otherwise they would have never shown zashi love track
-Paulomi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhanya.r

Now Indira has two rivals, Shwetha and Zara.

zara is never a rival because she is zara and she didn't know rishi