neha512 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

PART 84

It was around 4 in morning, when geet felt a manly palm crawl all over her naked body, touching the forbidden area and urging her to open the droopy eyes which refused to open. She giggled as she felt ticklish as his hand softly caressed the sensitive area of her skin while she tried to push off his hand.

Maan please let me sleep na, she whispered as she felt him pressing all his weight over her petite body. Umm, he growled while nuzzling his nose in her shoulder blades. She could feel herself ready again, as she opened her eyes to face the dark chocolate brown eyes of his which were now looking at her with great intensity.

She shied as she realized she is still totally bare and he had full access to all the forbidden areas of her body. He bend his head a little as he pressed his rough sore lips on her full sore ones. She snaked her hand on his back clawing her nails in his skin, as he toyed with her tongue. Their saliva mixed while his hand was again busy in working their way down there. His hands groped her poking curve kneading them and pressing the hard bud between his thumb and forefinger.

She was squirming under him like a snake as his mouth replaced his hand, taking the full curve in his mouth, biting and latching on it like a hungry child. His left hand held her right hand in a firm grip while his other hand was busy in giving the attention to her twin.

She moaned his name loud as she felt his hard gender poking her tummy near the belly button. She was already dripping wet and was blushing scarlet thinking how ready could they be when they had made love an hour before only.

Taking her in a firm hold, he ripped through her touching her soul as she moaned feeling him deep in her. He relaxed for a minute to let her adjust to his large size, while after ensuring she is fine, he started thrusting back and forth with all his force, till they both climaxed at the same time becoming one again.

He laid flat on bed looking at the dark ceiling, exhausted and all sweaty while she laid beside him trying to get back her steady breathes. Both were lying beside each other, when she felt his left hand touch hers right hand and taking it in his hold, he brought her soft hand till his lips and kissed her knuckles softly with a little peck.

She looked at his eyes which were shining in the dark room. He placed his other hand around her waist bringing her close to him while they lay beside each other still looking in each other eyes in a deep passionate eye lock.

Jaan, he cooed as softly he could in his manly voice, its still feel so like a dream to have you beside me like this. I had always imagined how will it feel like we will be together this way but truly the reality is multiple times better than those dreams. Just promise me you will still be with me when I open my eyes in the morning.

Geet could feel the uncertainty in his voice as he looked deep in her eyes. His each word made her realize how much fantasy he had for each moment of their life. Sometimes she herself wondered where she would have been today if she wouldn't be with him but each time she realizes it wouldn't had been better than the present in which she is living.

To lighten the situation, she came on top of him and pressing her hands on his waxed chest, she said oh so you used to fantasy about all these things ha, sachi me you guys are all shameless, she said turning her face in other direction.

Kaun kehta h ki love just means to handle all the nakhras of you girls. We boys do dream about everything, let it be how will we make the first date special, or how will we propose the girls and similarly being this way is also a facet of love. And rhi baat besharmi ki then let me tell you agar mai apni biwi ko leke ye sab nhi sochunga to kya pados ki aunty k liye sochunga, he replied in the same tone as hers while she just opened her mouth wide hearing him.

She slapped on his chest and said, khabardar jo khi aur aakh ladai to, you don't know my anger ha, she said with all her mrs. Maan singh khurana attitude while he rolled his eyes as if mai and iska anger nhi janta remembering the initial days of their marriage and all her stupid acts.

Waise bhi itni hot wife hone ke baad bhi koi bewakuf hi padosiyo k paas jjaega, he said as he took her lips in his while she let herself loose again in his deep passion.

It was around 10 in the morning when geet opened her eyes. She looked beside to see her husband still in deep slumber. He was rolling in sheets on the other side of the bed leaving her fully bare. She blushed scarlet as she looked the deep red marks on her body and decided to have a bath before he wakes up.

She looked around for something to cover herself, but not finding anything suitable nearby, she decided to rush all naked to bathroom to have a quick bath before he again starts his naughty things. But as she kept her feet on floor to stand up, she quivered and lost her balance and fell on maan.

He immediately woke up with the sudden weight and looked at geet who was lying perpendicular to him all bare giving him a full nice view to her body in the broad day light. His eyes travelled all over her body till it reached to her face which was covered in a deep pain. He immediately sat on the bed making her lay properly and looking at her turning her face to other direction in shyness, he covered her with the thin sheet.

After securing she was all covered, he fetched himself his boxers that were lying nearby and wore them. Kya hua jaan, he asked all tensed cupping her face. K..kuch nhi, she stammered as she tried to hide her condition. Geet tell me, he said sternly looking at her resistance. Wo umm I just lose my balance that's it, she said trying to give him a quick smile that didn't reached her eyes.

Geet he again said but with full anger now. Wo its just my body felt numbed a little maan, that happens umm after you know all wo umm we did, she said fully shy while he finally got her point. Taking the chance he immediately lifted her in his arms taking her inside the bathroom to give both of them a relaxing bath together.

After what seemed like an hour, they both came out wrapped in a single towel while she was all blushing remembering their deed in bathroom while he was having a gala time seeing his sherni who was blushing at each and every thing.

Geet then remembered her luggage is still in hotel and looked at maan questioningly, maan what am supposed to wear now, my luggage is still in hotel I think. He made her stand in front of the large cupboard in the room and opened one of its door.

Geet was shocked to see it filled with her clothes on one side while the other was filled with his. She looked at the dresses and realized they were all new not the ones she brought with her from home. She looked at him questioningly, while he hugged her from back and said, I want my geet to wear all those dresses I myself chose for her in our this honeymoon.

Geet shied at that while he kissed her red cheeks in amusement. He immediately chose a short top that would hardly cover her midriff and a pair of shorts that would just barely reach her thighs even. Maan you want me to wear them?? Geet said shocked remembering how much he disliked girls wearing those dresses as once annie told her.

Geet I dislike you wearing them in public, but I have no qualms to see you in these or even in clothes smaller than these when we are with each other inside the walls of our world. Even if you don't want to wera them, I won't mind you to roam this way in the towel whole day, he said winking at her while she wondered how shameless this man can go.

Taking them from his hand, she looked around the cupboard for her inners. Maan saw her searching something with one hand, while the other was trying to secure the large towel around her body. What are you searching for geet?? He asked puzzled. Wo umm my inners, I couldn't find them here, she said looking everywhere than him.

Maan bit her earlobe and moved his nose down to her neck nuzzling her while his hands were busy in roaming all over her body. Soon they found her curves, and he pressed them hard till she moaned loudly in pain and pleasure. Geet I don't like those inners of you. They hamper my freedom, he said pressing her curve hard, and take a lot of time to remove them. And maan singh khurana doesn't like to waste time you see.

Geet closed her eyes feeling hot with his words and actions. Her body was reacting to him so shamelessly; she didn't knew how to control her hormones that reacted wildly with his each seducing word. Finding the best control she could gather, she freed herself from him and moved toward bathroom to change herself, but was pulled back in with firm grip of maan.

Jaan where are you going now, he said irritated not liking the disruption in his act. Wo umm I was going to change, she said but was hushed as his lips took hers in an intense kiss. Ha to karo na change maine kab roka h tumhe, he said as his hands were busy feeling the soft skin under the towel.

Aap chodo to jau na change karne, she said irritated at his ignorance. Ha so change here… mere samne, he said biting her collarbone. Geet looked at him shaking her head to and fro. You are just impossible maan, she said while he tasted her flesh till his satisfaction. Maa-aan she groaned as she felt him opening the knot of towel letting it fell on her feet while he gave her a cheeky smile.

Getting flushed, she hurried to wear the minimal dress he gave her which she knew won't last for long on her body.

Precap: anniversary

(any thing you guys want to specially see, do tell me)

-lakshmi- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
my eyes were drooping before i started reading the part... now its wide open... word hot will be less to describe the part...

loved maans naughtiness ... the dress part was just fab... though i loved shy geet but wanna see a lil bit sherni geet...

eager to know about the anniversary plans of the couple...

gud nite dear
Edited by -lakshmi- - 12 years ago
mehak173 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
lovely update ...maan getting very naughty ... Sherni geet blushing ...
Blushingqueen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
beautiful n hot update
haiyeee maan itna shameless hai ye too pata hi nahi thaa
kptl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wow that's all I can say...😉
nd wat I c da sherny blushing ... 😳
maan is gettin too naughty...😳
KINGKHANFAN thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
loved maans naughtiness ... the dress part was just fab... though i loved shy geet but wanna see a lil bit sherni geet...

eager to know about the anniversary .😛
TeamMcSwarek thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
ooh HOT
hmmm maybe it's Geet's turn to return the favour LOOOL
love2_soma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
wow maan...good going...lage raho...

awesome n beautiful update...

loved it very much...

thank u very much fr d lovely update n fr d pm also...

eagerly waiting fr d nxt prt...

continue soon plz...
d_sonia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Awesome. Update
Loved it
Oye hoye too hott n naughty maan amazing combo...
Lol shy shy geet... Cute
Continue soon
Eagarly waiting...
Infinity. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
omg...that ws smoking haaawwwtt update
loved it very much
awww loved maans naughtiness...poor geet she s so shy
cant wait for nexr update...continue super soon
thankx for pm