-Paulomi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 100raj

HD is not ending in December.
HD got one more extension.
so no case for worry as of now.
so don't get panic.

some peoples hope for early end for HD dashed once again.

one more upto how much????

i want want aunty any more,she's just intolerable for me😭
sumitonly thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
My god that's such a lOvely post and such a relief to get such a good news... Thanks to IF forum for keeping us fans informed about such heart attacks sometimes... Thanks nutan... Seriously believe Hd is completely different from the rest of the serials ...
.Shree. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: diya25

agreed...even i luv hd sooo much. Hd is only show which i never miss I really wish it completes thousands epi.

i too wish 👍🏼
riyakhan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awesome post awesome post awesome post🤗

Heema22 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Good post Surbhi. I am with you. I use HD as my stress buster from very hard work day!! I cannot stand Sas Bahu dramas . I am sick of looking at heavy saries and jewelry . Every thing looks very unrealistic to me. I love HD setting in SN. Old fashion furniture and aangan with Tulsi .
I know HD tends to be very negative and that feelings spread out in the forum. We need to be very positive and less critical of this show. We needs to stop, Bashing of the charecter to glorify others .We need to ignor blooper and stop constant blaming Ella for every thing. Let writers do their job and just enjoy the show. It might last little longer for us . When you write negative things about HD , just remember that Z T V and HD visits forums .we have proof of it when Rshi called Mandira " Mandi" and called their relationship "Zashi" good luck!! I hope you understand , what I am tring to tell you!!
-Shwetha- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I wanted HD to run for more than 2 Years.

Don't worry, pray god. Nothing will happen to HD.

Send many mails to Zee.

HD shd continue and compete for more than 2 years.

Ranjinikishan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

so don't get panic.

yes raj bhai HD is not ending in dec..even aakash pandeyji confirmed it..so no worries..people can continue to watch HD & enjoy😊
EtherealRati thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Paulomi-

one more upto how much????

i want want aunty any more,she's just intolerable for me😭

you want an end ?...or just shweta char to end ?...because shweta char will end soon...and dear it's a request...please don't call anyone aunty...it doesn't look good and we should have some respect for the actors who are working for our show...whatever they are performing is their job...i know you are calling to a fictional character .and have no hard feelings towardss the actress...but still i want you to think twice about it ...imagine if someone name aunty to our fav character ...it will hurt us . ...the same is the case with others .
Edited by Surbhi123 - 13 years ago
EtherealRati thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

so don't get panic.

thanks for sharing the good news bro 🤗but still i feel we should mail to tell zee ...that we love hd . 😉😊