pickachu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
awesomeee update!
I feel bad for three of them!!
arpita is doing this for them but i'm sure that yash will feel guilty even after marriage with aarti and will not fulfil his responsibilities as husband.
Continue soonnn.
Thanxx for the pm.
janu_2006 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hey
gr8 part...
cont.sooon
thanks for pm dear..
Edited by janu_2006 - 12 years ago
jasraj123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
WAITING FOR NEXT UPDATE

PLS UPDATE SOON ANU
punam2712 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
ARPITA FINALLY CONVINCED YASH AND AARTI TO MARRY WITH LOT OF EMOTIONAL BLACKMAIL
jasraj123 thumbnail
UPDATE UPDATE ANU😭😭😭😭
OR KITNA RULAOGEE
tellyme thumbnail
Thanks To @AbbyluvsMaan for this wonderfull Banner. Thanks alot dear.
Part 12

Marriage was not a very big event, only family members form Yash, Arpita and aarti's family.

Aarti's mother and fathers heart were bleeding, seeing their being married to a Man she loves but who have his own life and family whom he is dedicated to and loves.

Aarti's future was in dark and they were standing there witnessing it and everyday she have to see her love with someone else but however they knew Aarti, they did not know the depth of her love.

Rituals took place with bride and bride groom lost in their own thought'.

For Aarti and Yash going thru very complex feeling. Guilty being the top of it, sadness for Arpita another on of it and something different that, only for rituals but they will be bonded now.

Marriage happened with, Yash placing vermillion on her forehead, mangalsutra in her neck' they both were shaking from within. While Arpita, Pain ran down her veins, seeing her husband being married with someone he loved more deeply as lover.He will never accept nor did she want him to accept but this was necessary, according to her.

Everything looked messed up to everyone, this is the only way to bring things in line, esp in future, when she is not there.

After marriage, everyone was confused what to do, but marriage process has happened. AArti according to Scindhiya's have made big sacrifice, so they have to ask her decision, where she wanted to stay.

No one could even think of setting up SR night but they have to ask AArti

"Beta, what is your decision." But Arpita came forward "AArti is married, she will live in her husband's house"

Gayatri looked at her "Kis mitti ke bani hai tu. Aarti tu bol beta. Abb tera bhi utna hee haq hai"

AArti kept quiet for a while and then calmly said "If you all don't mind, After Bidai rasam I come back home and stay with my parents. But I will try my best to come to Arpita and keep her stress free, which will help her recover better if Arpita and Yash ' Yashji have no problem"

Gayatri was more than happy. If Aarti would have stayed with them, she would definitely have treated her as Bahu but whole situation would have been so confusing and this girl AArti solved everything.

She touched Aarti's cheek with love. They did small ritual of Bidai and then pag-fere and AArti was then back with her family.

Her mother came to her "Bas kerliya manmani tumne. What about your future now."

"MY future is fine Mumma, I have hockey team to play and this fabulous job to work and money."

"And family" "You and Bauji are my family and Arpita' family is also now mine. Abb isme pareshan hone wali kya baat hai"

She calmly said and left fro sleeping. She knew her parents were worried for her, but she by being happy can take their pain away' she have to slowly convince them that this was her life and they should be happy for her.

At room ' she cried her heart out. Arpita ahd such serious health issue, she was worried for her and then Yash ' What he must be going thru, so much pain and confusion.

Next Morning Aarti came out of her room in simple salwar kurti , just mangalsutra and vermilion on head. Otherwise completely simple dressing.

"Mamma give my breakfast soon, I am getting late for office."

Her mom saw her, some pain ran thru her eyes but knew this is best option ' carry on with life as nothing happened.

While in Yash's room

"Arpi, this you did not do good, spoiled life of a girl. This was selfish"

"Yashu when I am not there you and Ansh will need someone and AArti, I know you will love her even more"

"What makes you think that '"

Arpita looked here and there "woo hai hee itnee achee" "I am not letting anything happen to you' now your all promise have been fulfilled, now be supportive with treatment"

Yash did not want to think further.. it was confusing as well as painfull.

Aarti needed to go out of station for her assignment.

Arpita was again admitted for some treatment.

Yash had gone out for some medicine when there was knock in Arpita's hospital room

"Come in" AArti came in "How are you Arpi, sorry dear I was out of station. But now I will always be there for you and get you perfectly fine"

Arpita was shocked to see Aarti ' she was in loose shirt and jeans, very casual dressing but still mangalsutra and little vermillion on her head.

"uff don't look like this, I am coming from hockey practice"

"did I ruin your life Aartii" Aarti went thoughtful -how can her life be ruined by getting connected with Yash. This was her new strength of living now. Her name was attached with him, this was enough for her to get charged up. She was all set to get Arpita well and healthy.

"Chup, now you are not supposed to take any stress" and they chatted for a while, filling Arpita's room with sisterly laughter.

"Ok, chalti hoon. I will talk to doctor and get every detail about you" it was then when Yash entered with medicine.

Arpita saw how Yash and Aarti's eye met and then how suddenly they broke it

"Uff why to talk to doctor, Yashu Aarti wants to know everything from doctor. Why don't you explain her?"

Their eyes again met, got held with fire. They had again to gather tons of inner strength and soon break the eye lock. Arrti looked at Arpita

"I will talk to doctor, they will explain better. You take rest."

She immediately left the room, went and sat on the bench to calm her fast beating heart. Being so near to him

"No, this is not correct. He is husband of my best friend"

While Yash's heart was beating with even faster rate. He forgot what he was supposed to say to Arpita. Yash's eyes could clearly say how restless he had become.

He gave almost forced smile to Arpita and gave her medicine. "I will soon be back, you take rest"

And he went out to calm himself, unaware of fact that AArti was sitting there on bench. He must have just walked 10 steps and took first turn and his eyes again met with AArti who was getting up to leave.

Yash's leg moved forward while AArti just froze there but then again she gathered her strength and started moving away..

"AArti' Aarti ji" heard AArti. AArti closed her eyes, his voice and her name from his lips' what more could she ask for.

Yash was guilty ' Guilty to both Arpita and AArti

He slowly came forward

"I am sorry, I ruined your life" "I am fine, perfectly fine. You don't need to worry about me. We all should just think about Arpita's health now" she said in staright manner so that she could keep control on her heart which was about to erupt by his mere closeness.

Edited by tellyme - 12 years ago
jikky_84 thumbnail
That was a really beautiful update 👏

Feeling sad for all three of them
ritzy09 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
a very complicated situation indeed...wonder how things will work out if Arpita gets well...will Yash ever able to accept his feelings for Aarti...it is all so confusing at this point...
-memorable- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
it is so messed up between Yash and AArti
darrish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Waited a while for this update and i was Worth it!! Fantastic story so far. Please don't make me wait too long again please.