rads14 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Hello All 🤗

Today is a special day because it is the birthday of a special person 😳

She is sweet, naughty , friendly, creative and the list goes on 😆😉

She is a huge fan of Rati..😳

Her name is Yukti whom we call UK..😳

Wishing you a very very happy birthday Yukti!!
May you get all the happiness and success in life
🤗

People say its hard to find good friends because the best ones are already mine 😳
You have always been a great friend Yukti!! 🤗 I'm always glad to have you by my side😃
I remember when I had newly started making siggies.. You always used to encourage me to make more stuff.. You were my inspiration cause you were and are such a great siggie maker!! Slowly slowly we started talking too in the AT.. later on we formed the AvuRaYu trio or AvuRaYuCyTBP also recently 😆

Hope we remain friends forever 😃.. And hope you enjoy lots on your birthday!!
I was really excited to make your birthday thread 😉😆

Edited by rads14 - 13 years ago

rads14 thumbnail
Birthday Os

After Preethi Di's Birthday it was Yukti's birthday!!

22nd November

We all: Happy Birthday Yuktiii!!

Yukti: Thanks guys! Guys you all know na.. I've arranged a party for you guys in the evning.. see you all there!

In The Evening:

Yukti had arranged a birthday bash for us.. We all were going to the venue..

The venue was a nice party hall where all of us were gathered and many others.. Yukti's friends, and all IF-ians.. Yukti being enthusiastic had invited all!!

We had gone a bit earlier to arrange few things there.. We brought in a huge chocolate cake obviously as there were so many ppl!

Nanz: Wow I can't wait to eat it!!

Avu: I know! Yukti come on come fast!! Can't wait anymore!!

After about half an hour people started arriving..

Shreyu: Why isn't Yukti coming?

Rinky; She must be getting ready na..

Me: Aaah there she is finally!!

Avu: UK.. thank god finally you came! Otherwise your cake was toh gone today deifinetly! :P

We hurried her towards the stage..

Yukti cut the cake ..

we all: Happy birthday to you..Happy birthday to you..happy birthdya dear Yuktiii..
Happy birthday to you..

After Yukti cut the cake Yukti gave the cake to us.. Avani who was in a mischevious mood put the cake on Yukti's face!! Yukti too tried to put some on her face but by mistake put it on Moona's face.. and then followed a cake fight! We all were so much engrossed in it that we didn't notice someone coming in..

The voice said, having fun girls? ;) Without me? ;)

We turrned around to see and exclaimed in surprise!! 😲
It was Rati di!!

Rati di came towards Yukti whose face was completely covered by cake 😆

RP: Happy Birthday Yukti.. 😃 Looks like you guys are having fun 😉

Yukti who was usually very talkative turned speechless 😲

RP: What happened? surprised to see me here? 😉 I heard your friends talking about your birthday that day on Preethi's bday.. so I decided to surprise you 😉

Yukti: That is so sweet of you!! I feel like dancing!
Will you dance with me? 😳

RP: I will for sure but first you should wipe that cake from your face.. 😆 She strted laughing wholeheartedly..

We kept looking at her beautiful smile

Afterwards Yukti got her wish fulfilled.. also she showed her beautiful creations to Rati di.. It was the best birthday of her life!

And the party ended on a happy note!

rads14 thumbnail

Name: Sandeep (indianfighter) 😎

Message: We have not had the chance to talk much together, but from the few talks we have had I have got to know that you are a straightforward and genuinely kind person. Today you are older than yesterday but younger than tomorrow.😃 I am wishing you a happy and prosperous birthday my friend. May all your birthday wishes and dreams come true. 😊

Dedications(siggy/VM/OS etc): I am not any good at this. 😳

Hot seat questions:

1) What was your first impression of Rati?
2) How would you spend a day with Rati?
3) What do you like most about NRIians?
4) List five words that describe your character.

Name:shreya
Message:Happy birthday to most adorable,smartest n lovable person 🤗🤗
Happy birthday uk Darling🤗🤗u've always been great ,inspiring n supporting to all of us n i remember how u always encouraged me to make more creations n always appreciated me even if i make worse,,u r so sweet😳😳 n a true true n loyal fan of our angel..,,May you achieve all the success in ur life,,god bless you..Still cant forget the superlovely n amzing thread of rati di's birthday made by you😃😃😃
Love yaa UK n m glad to have an amazing girl like you as my friend🤗n my dil se all the good wishes r always wid you😃😃
Dedications(siggy/VM/OS etc):siggy for u😳

Hot seat questions:ummm😆😆😆
1.Whats ur fav colour?
2.tell me ur 1st post on IF 🤣
3.whats ur age😳
4,now 55 qualities of ur dream guy🤣😉
5.Google or Banana😆
6.MJHT or Miley jab hum tum😕😆
i'll post more ghatiya quesns at tht day🤣enjoy uk madam😆

Name: Mrs. Madhav 😳
Dedications(siggy/VM/OS etc): some siggies which i really did with dedication, this time i learned how to make these siggies from google and done DILSE 🤗 my way to say "how special you are to me" 😳

Name: Saloni
Message: Yukti!!!!!😳 Happy birthday yaara i hope you enjoy this day to the fullest and tumhare saare umeeden aur wishes pure ho jayen!!!! I love your siggies and creations and i hope i can always see them so I can drool over them 24/7...sachi yaara my expressions are always one of these three 😳☺️ when i see your creations the last one mostly for mayur but also rati too😳 !!! hehe i hope you like my crappy creations lol i made 4 one for nups one for indu one for rati and one for zaara the 5th one just on nupur in purple lengha from dusshera😳 i know how much you love it❤️!!! HOPE YOU LIKE THEM... HAPPY BIRTHDAY🥳(P.S i always am looking at the RP birthday thread you made and DANG man i just can't get over how amazing it is... I love it and you😊)
Dedications(siggy/VM/OS etc):

Hot seat questions:

1. Would you rather have met Rati during MJHT times or now during HD or heck i don't care when where or how i just want to meet Rati😆?
2. Nupur and Benji or Indira and Munna
3.Fav all time MayUr scene😳
4. Fav actress and actor(bollywood)
5.Fav movie of all time(bollywood)

Name : Khushi 😳

You have always been so special in all the things you have said and done. I am very proud of you simply because you are my such a lovely Friend ❤️
I wish that every candle on your cake turns into a wish coming true.

Happy Birthday Yukti 🤗❤️
God bless You ...😃
Allah kare tere jaisi friend har kisiko mille...😉

A sig for u.. i know i cannot be better editor then You...😳

Hot seat questions:

Uk baby u need to answer them now 😈

1:) Who was your first crush ? 😉

2:) Your
Moment of glory? 😳

3:)
What's your dream job? 😛

4:)
What's your fav. day of the week and why? 😆

5:) Any
Book you're reading now? 😊

6:)
What's your favourite movie quote? 😎

Name: Avani 😎

Message: Happy birthday to the one of the smartest, sharp and humorous persons I have come across 😃 🤗 May this birthday of yours be the most memorable one ever and i truly hope that you achieve all your goals in life and stay content 😳 We became such good friends almost instantly and our AvuRaYu moments will always be special and cherished for me 😆 I love your straightforwardness and the way you always know how to shut people up! 😉 😆 You've got an amazing attitude and your love and dedication for RP is commendable! At the same time i really like your creativity and your spirit 👍🏼 I hope you get your love JV soon 🤣 🤣 I know how bad it must be sharing it with MoMo 🤣 🤣 Okay on a serious note, I just want to see you happy and smiling all the way! Best of luck for your studies!!

Gift:

Hot seat questions:

Do u love ur nickname "UK"? 😆😆

How is it like to share your lover JV with MoMo 🤣

Whom do u like more : Nancy or me? 🤓

What kind of a role would u like to see Rati playing?

What do you think about me? 🤣

That's enough for now 😆

Name: SUPRIYA (loveuratidi)

We celebrate a person's b'day ,who Brings happiness to everyone, Someone who gives more than she gets, And fills our lives with joy and fun....May you get the World's best in everything

Kick off ur shoes, take a break, Crank the tunes, Dance & Shake, light the candles, cut the cake. Make it a day, that's simply Great!!! Happy B'Day...

Dedications(siggy/VM/OS etc): sorry yaar i dnt knw ...😭...bt here is smthing 4 u...

If you're lonely
And need a friend
And troubles seem like
They never end
Just remember to keep the faith
And love will be there to light the way

Anytime you need a friend
I will be here
You'll never be alone again
So don't you fear
Even if you're miles away
I'm by your side
So don't you ever be lonely
Love will make it alright...❤️

Hot seat questions:

mine r quite different... smthing like brain teasers...hope u like it...

1. What often falls but never gets hurt?

2. What can you never eat for breakfast?

3.How can a man go eight days without sleep?

4. A doctor and a bus driver are both in love with the same woman an attractive girl named Sarah. The bus driver had to go on a long bus-trip that would last a week. Before he left he gave Sarah seven apples. Why?

5. A donkey behind another donkey
I'm behind that second donkey
But there is a whole nation behind me

It is a murder you can describe in a word...

6. What can you serve, but never eat?

I have forests, but no trees.I have lakes, but no water.I have roads, but no cars.
What Am I?

WISHING U A VERY VERY VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR... Many Happy Returns of the Day!!! Wishing you Joy, Love, Bliss, Peace, Happiness, Laughter, Success, Trustworthy Friends, Ever Lasting Relationships Now and Forever...🥳

Name: Mokshashree

YUKTI,

You are a gift to US,THE FORUM,RATI DI AND THE world. How is that for a reverse birthday wish. Happy Birthday.It doesn't matter where you are or what you are doing, what matters is who you are. I like who you are. Happy Birthday.When I craft my masterpiece, I am pretty sure there will be a spot for you. Happy Birthday.You are celebrating your birthday but the rest of us are celebrating the anniversary of you arriving in the world and making it a better, happier place for us. Happy Birthday.People like you, that brighten others day, deserve a bit of sunshine too. Have a sunny birthday.You are always there to offer a kind word or a piece of welcome advice. I can't really thank you enough for all that you do. Happy Birthday!I WISH THE HAPPIEST MOST FUN BIRTHDAY TO YOU. I hope this next year will be as awesome as you are! you're a beautiful person that deserves only the best! You are an original. There is a special magic that makes you who you are. Happy Birthday.I hope you know that we all think you are amazing, and we support anything you do 100%. I hope you have the most amazing day! HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!You are always yourself no matter what, you don't let others get you down. You deserve the best birthday ever! HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!You are a one and only. You have a spirit within you that is your own. Happy Birthday.
Happy Birthday! Keep being you, no matter what anyone says, you are a great person.HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

i have added happy birthdays at the end of every messages ,wonder why? because i felt your birth is a joy and those joy multiplies everytime i write one,hence the repeat...the repeat never bothered nor did i feel repetitiveness is a bore because when it comes to you,YUKTI,repetition seems to be a delight,something i wanna do and share it with the world...ever wondered why the association seems wonderful always to me...i knew you from the time i was unrecognizable...i used to read up your replies on my posts and i came across a poll in which i was nominated by yourself as the unsung member of forum...my joy knew no bounds when i came across that..it took an interesting journey with your continuous support...your takes and ur reminders to participate in AT more as ive always left only single comments after reading everything...those were the days but those are the wonderful moments when ive started knowing the person who twirled my world ...went on to create magic ...the magic formed within the virtual world where the faces are a maya but the words retain nirvana...the day when life handed me a double dose upon realising i do have a world here which got confirmed through the birthday thread made for the babyish character who realised she has to grow up and gauge the otherworld and see,there are hearts here,albeit true hearts who breathe miles away but connects instantly once the fiber okays...it wouldnt have been a growth had YUKTi werent there ...i wouldnt have woke up to all this if u werent there ,YUKTI...u made the difference in my life and in my birthdays...cliched saying it is memorable...oh well,i love the cliched term this time because it truly was and u made it all memorable...and here i come on NOVeMBER 22 ,2012 acknowledging a yukti in my life ...a yukti for whom the date once remembered will strike a happy smile in my face ...the yukti that remains a pride for ratians...the yukti that made me remember i need many more yuktis in my life to make it wonderful...for all you are,yukti,ure a blessed soul...someone ill have in my heart.not just for the thread but for the person you are!MAY BHAGWAN 'S BLESSINGS ALWAYS BE WITH YOU!

here 's mokshashree wishing...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY,YUKTI!

Name: Shilpa
Message: hey yukti...wish u many many happy returns of d day...🤗may god bless u n fulfill all ur wishes that u hv wished 4...

uk, i remember ur, priyanka n preethi's convos wen HD had started...n d way u guys used 2 drool on Mrunal😆hv always admired u 4 ur dedication n luv 2wards Rati...be it working tirelessly wid ur trio 2wards Rati's rank or making awesome creations on her...😳Rati is blessed 2 hv fans like u...😳
im a big fan of ur siggies n creations on RP😳also luv reading ur posts n comments here n at NRI...stay as u r...passionate n lovely😳n hey we hv dis scorpion thingy common between us, which makes me proud n happy sharing d same bday month as urs😉
wish u once again a very happy bday...😃

Dedications(siggy/VM/OS etc): a small n simple gift 4 u...hope u like it...😃

Hot seat questions:

aha...my 1st question...Miss UK...do u evr want 2 travel 2 UK...?😆pls ignore my stupid question...😆
2) heart vs mind who wins in ur case?...(i knw i knw i copied ur question...😆bt nw its ur time 2 answer😛)
3)Rati wid Arjun or Rati wid KSG?
4)any othr fav actress othr than Rati?

Name: Prachi😃
Message: nothing khush raho abaad raho😆 may this year all your wishes come true😉n enjoy your birthday😃
Dedications(siggy/VM/OS etc):i'm not a siggie maker n all n whatever i'll gift you would be a waste coz u r superb in those thing😃

but made something for you😃

Hot seat questions:
omg i'm BB today😆 well what should i ask well i've not chatted with you as such but tell me the most awkward situation of your life😆

Name: Sachin
Message: Hi Dear Lil'l sis Yukti, Wish you A Very Happy Birthday. Wish you all good things in life & a wonderful year.

Name: kheya

Message: many many happy return of d day YUKTI .i consider u as my lil sis .u were my first frnd of fb whom i added outside my known world n its only u through whom i got so much connected to mayur n mayurian world n got so many precious friends who became part of my life now .THX a lot :) now a days we somehow lost d contact but still u r my very close one .my lovely sis .live happy ,stay happy ...

Name: NANCY !!! :D
Message: OMG HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY UK !!!!!! aahh its your birthdaay !!!!!! and i think you have exams chalo koi nai 😆 Yukti 😳 yaar im so glad i met you 🤗 i consider you the smartest NRIan 😎 and your just amazing yaar , your so sweet , you try and mend things with everyone and your a AMAZING siggy maker and i LOVE YOU 🤗 i wanna say more things but im blank right now 🤔 😆
tere gifts 😎 i wanted to make ALOT more stuff , but yeh zalim duniya i have exams 😆

^ KSG 😳
RP ❤️
and KSG - RP
Hot seat questions:
Arti4ever or Arti4never ? 😆
lunch with RP or dinner ? 😳
Rishi or Mayank ? 🤔
Nupur or Indira ?
Yukti or UK ? 😆
NRI FB or RP AT ?
for now these , later i will grill you more 😃

rads14 thumbnail

Chocolates for the birthday girl!!

Food For All!

Cold Drinks

Desert!!

PD_forums thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
i just came online today to wish you UK 🤗

Happy Birthday dear 😊 , this is something i made out of my madness for you 😳 (open the image in separate window, donot know why it is appearing small here 😲 😳)

Edited by preethimadhavg - 13 years ago
-Rinky- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Happy Birthday Yukti...Many Many Happy returns of the day. May the new year bring many happy moments in your life and you achieve all your dreams😃.

Love
Rinky
743546 thumbnail
Celebrate your birthday today. Celebrate being Happy every day...May your birthday be filled with many happy hours and your life with many happy birthdays...🤗

Loads of love...njoy ur B'day...Hope your day is simply terrific! Happy Birthday...have a blast...🥳...
Edited by loveuratidi - 13 years ago
mokshashree thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

fabulous thread for the fabulous girl whom we are celebrating today!

thread creators,great job and thank you!

for the girl whose birth seems to add magic to november 22
allthrough the years after she came in...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY YUKTI!
-Sandy- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
May the best times of your past repeat themselves in your future. May the worst times of your future get erased. This is my special prayer to God for you on your special day. Happy Birthday Yukti! 🥳

Thanks to Radha for creating this nice thread!👏 My birthday wishes are missing though. I do not know if you received them or not. 😔
Edited by indianfighter - 13 years ago
ashne thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Happy Birthday Yukti. May you have a fun filled birthday and a lovely year ahead.🥳