Anupamaa 26 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
What are your thoughts on this?
Vanga : My films are losing revenue due to Adult certification
Predict the first day business of War 2
MG SS - ||Incensed Passions|| CH1-10 Pg 1
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Unspoken ~ KaYu SS ~ Chapter 6 on pg 1
24 years of Yaadein
Thank you all for your support .Special thanks for all my friends who clicked like buttons and commenting on my updates.. Please encouraging me in the same way'😊I love you all.
love you friends for ur spamming..if u go on this way...my 100th part will be finished in this thread n for 101 i have to start 6th thread..hahahaha...
special thanks to lovebirds maneet for giving lovely maneet pictures,sceneries n awesome wordings..thanks for deeptich..who gave me long long cmnt in pms..i dont know how many times i will ask sorry for my late update ..n say the same reason..power cuts...😭😭😭😭😭😭thanks for understanding my situation n being supportive..thanks for ur help suhaana..love u dear...Vicky was waiting for geet the next day..he thought to take geet with him to hospital to see arohi's father..geet came to mansion..
Vicky:baby Bhabhi,how r u..what happened that u fainted..
Geet couldn't answer him'
Geet:erm..wo..wo..i..m fine..
she looked ground n blushed..her cheeks showed the red colour ..vicky looked at geet n guessed its something connected to bro'n must be personal..so only she is not saying anything'
Then he asked..
Vicky:shall we go to see arohis dad..
Geet:.i am going to kc..ok..i will say prince ..then I will go to kc..
She called maan n said about arohis father..he felt bad..he told her to go n give support to her..
Geet n Vicky went to hospital..on the way other friends also joined them'
At hospital..
Anand was shifted to room from ICU..but he was warned not to under go any stress.. anand was under seductive n was sleeping..arohi was holding his hands'like she is holding her life..if she leaves her papa he will leave her forever.. her friends came inside,seeing her dad sleeping ,they all moved out silently..saying nurse 2 take care of her dad,arohi came out of the room..
Friends:aro,how is dad..
Seeing the concern n care..she broke down completely..geet hugged her..who can know the pain more than her..
Geet:aro,kuch nehi hoga papako..
Heer:dr.ne kya kaha..
Prem:himmat rako aro..everything will be f9..
Arohi wiped her tears..
Arohi:thanks..papa is better..still he is asked to be here for a week more ..dr's said he must not take any tension..but,I don't know how to keep him away from business tension..
Vicky:do u have any idea of business..
Arohi:no..papa never let me in business..he said after finishing my studies I will join the company..tab mei sab seekloon unse..till that he want me to enjoy my life..till last month he said everything is gud..achanak..this finance withdrawal.. I never thought business problem will make papa go thru hard face..
Vicky:so,u don't know anything..
Arohi:yes..idk..arjun said he will go today 2 office n try to find any solution..
Vicky:that's gud..
Arjun came by that time..with his parents..all greeted each other n arohi got her inlaws shoulder to share her pain'
Nurse:patient woke up..
The gang went inside n anand saw the group,who had a lot of love n care for him only becoz he is arohis father..
Arjuns parents took the seats..n requested anand not to talk..they are there for arohi..
Geet sat next to him..she kissed his cheek..
Geet:papa,pls come home soon..we are waiting for u..see aro..she is so much worried for u..we too..u don't take stress..we are there with her..
While she was talking she had tears in her eyes..she cant see him like this..she got a father in him n when he is like that lying in bed she cant tolerate it..her heart cried..
Anand wiped her tears..knowing this geet is an innocent kid n more attached to arohi like a sister..he said..
Anand:so,what Vicky calls u is right..u r such a baby..now cry baby..
Group:ahaan..
Geet pouted..arohi chuckled..
Anand:see dear..im fine..will be home soon to play with u all..if u cry then all will cry..then this hospital will be floating in flood of tears..
He said teasingly making the kids feel light'
Geet frowned:papa.aap meri mazaak uda rahi ho..
Arohi:obviously..
Arjuns parents were impressed with the group,who cared for anand..they were quiet till all finish ..so they can talk ..they saw her friends helping arohi..some went to buy medicine..some to get fruits..some to get tea for arjun n his parents..some asking progress of anands health to nurse..this type of friendship is rare..
Arjuns dad:bhai saab..we r here with gud news..
Anands face lighted..
Mr.Punj:wo..as u asked we chose the date for engagement for arjun n arohi..
Arohi was shocked..she looked arjun then her dad..so they talked only about this..she cant even offend seeing her dads face glow in happiness..
Mr.punj:dr.said u will be discharged in a week..the engagement is after 10 days.u don't need to worry..we will make all arrangements..but marriage according to their kundli ,the date is fixed after 5 months..that is during their next holidays..
Anand:badai ho samband ji'I am so happy..i want only this..
Anand turned to arohi who was standing not so happy..
Anand:beta..i know its soon for u..but I want to finish my responsibilities before something happens to me..
Arohi screamed..papa..dont say like that..
Anand:beta..i want to see u settled before I close my eyes..give me that happiness..pls..
Arohi nodded yes..though the situation was becoz of pressure,arohi's friends were happy..n they said to anand they will take care of all preparations '
Yash n meera took responsibilities of preparations..n all friends bid bye n went..
Geet came to kc..it was her first day ..she is going to be there during office hours..the securities knew her..so they didn't stop..pinky,the receptionist tried to stop her..but geet gave her a cute childish smile in which she forgot to stop her..
geet entered in same way how maan asked her to be..head high..walking straight with attitude..she came straight to maans cabin..she was stopped by sasha..the staff who was now transferred from Mumbai branch ..the other staffs has seen geet before in the project time..so they thought she is here regarding that..so did not stop her..
sasha was already pissed off from morning..she came here taking transfer only to patofy maan..she saw maans next cabin empty..so she took the cabin n what she got was to face maans wrath..
maan who specially designed the cabin for his mishty..his wife got anger seeing sasha settling her things there..he barged inside the cabin n threw the things out..adi came n rescued her saying her cabin is another side..
then maan made her run giving loads of works n finding mistakes in her designs..he was not impressed with her work..that made sasha furious..
geet was about to open maans cabin,sasha came out in foul mood getting another dosage from maan ..she poured her anger on geet..
sasha:hey girl..who r u..dont u have manners..u r getting inside mds cabin without knocking it..do u have appointment..how useless peoples work here..leaving anyone inside the office..
geet was first startled with her bombarded questions..but she is geet..geetmaan singh khurana..an innocent wife of this md..who can change the kid inside her..
geet:my name is geet..haii..nice meeting u..ive never seen any other girl talking like me..
geets eyes twinkled n showed her childishness..but it only added fuel to sashas anger..she somewhere hated geet for her look ,beauty n attitude..thinking what if she comes between her plan of mission maan..least she knew,this girl has already made him fall head over heels in love over her..n she is MD's wife..
sasha:u cant see mk without appointment..will u leave the place..sasha was still blocking maans cabin door..
geet:hmm..i don't need any appointment..will u please move..
sasha:no..i ll not let u in..she said stubbornly..
geet:no..no..
geet came to msk mode..
geet:how dare u.i will also see how u stop me from entering my prince cabin..
with that she pulled sasha n entered..or to say barged inside maans cabin'.making all staffs laugh..
maan who was in serious discussion with adi looked up only to see fuming geet..
maan:oh no..my mishty is angry..but y..
maan came out n the staffs immediately stopped laughing n went on with works..
maan:whats going on here..he roared..ia m not paying for u to laugh..
sasha:mk..this girl..
ssha followed maan into his cabin..she saw geet sitting on table n looking sasha,adi n maan with fury eyes..
geet:prince..she stopped me..she told I must not cum into ur cabin..
geet was cribbing .. adi chuckled at geets innocence n maan sighed in relief knowing y geet is angry..
sasha:hei girl..first get down from table..n 2nd he is not ur prince charming u call him prince..he is md of this kc..call him sir with respect..dont u have any manners..
geet:he is my prince..n I will call him like that only..she retorted back showing her fingers..geets nose flickered in anger..maan loved to kiss the fuming nose..n take her pouting lips in his then n there..geet looked so cute'
he turned to sasha...
maan:miss sasha..this is my cabin..n I think I should teach u manners..u r allowed to speak when ur boss says u to speak..n I told u to bring mr.frankles blue print in 5 min..still u r in my cabin..did u knock before entering my cabin..
sasha:mk,but this girl..
maan:stop calling me mk..im sir for u..u r staff here like others..did u got it..n considering geet..did I say u to stop her..no na..when I hv no problem then y u r squeezing ur pea size brain which is not working for the needed work.. geet was happy seeing him supporting her'again her childish heart felt pity for sasha being scolded..
geet:prince..
maan:yes geet..
geet:leave herna..see how her face fell down..
maan st:is ladki ka mei kya karoon..she only complained..now when im supporting her she is asking me to stop..
maan:ji hukum meri aka..now u go to ur cabin..he said sternly to geet folding his hands on his chest...
geet turned to adi.
Bhaiya..im going to my cabin..say to ur khadoos boss..
she stamped her foot n opened the door inside his cabin n went to hers..
sasha forgot to blink her eyes..seeing maan teasing geet..
maan:miss sasha..its ur last warning..dont poke ur nose in others ..specially to geet..only adi n geet has right to come into my cabin without knocking..n she may call me whatever she wants that's none of ur business..go n get my blue prints fast'
sash:ji sir..
she gulped her saliva n ran from there..thinking geet is adi's sister'sasha did not like geets presence n the way maan supported her..
when she asked other staffs they had no idea about geet 'as they too are seeing geet on office hrs today only..
adi was overwhelmed with his one word..he looked at geets cabin..she was cribbing looking up..he chuckled seeing the innocent geet,who is handling two valuable projects..he thought he must give sometime for both husband n wife..
adi:sir,
maan: oh no adi...i was hiding all things n today... did I blutter.. when sasha was pointing geet I couldn't hold myself mei kuch zyadha bolgayi kya..
adi:sir..no..she is not that smart to calculate things.u did not say too much...but now I think,meri behen bohut gussa ho..i think u must manofy her..i will come back when u call me..
maan locked his door n came to geets cabin..he locked the door too..the blinds were closed already..he confirmed once n pulled geet to his embrace..
maan:so,my princess is angry on me..
geet:u raised ur voice on me..
maan:what shall I do..when my cute little princess makes me shout at her..u only complained sasha stopped u..when I supported u ,u said me to leave her..what will I do..
geet:aapna bohut gussa karne lagi ho..
maan:in office we must be strict dear..or staffs wont give the perfection..
geet:oh..phir bhi..u shouted on me..
maan:hmm..becoz I want me project file by evening..n u have not yet finished it..u came late on ur first day..uff..i forgot..how is arohi's father..
he sat on the chair making her sit on his laps..
geet:he is not ok..u know I cried seeing him..mujei acha nehi laga seeing papa like that..arjun ke saath uski engagement hai dus din mei..
maan was surprised..
maan :that's gud news..
geet:haan..then she said about anands business problems..which Vicky n arjun discussed when all were busy in talking with arohi..
geet:prince..
maan:yes princess..
his hands was playing with her skin under her shirt..she was feeling goosebumps ..she placed her head on crook of his neck..making him arouse..
maan:tum kuch kehrahi thi..
he was undoing her buttons of shirt n lifting her shirt a little..he saw the milky white skin n her belly..he traced his fingers on the skin.
..she was droopy..
geet :hmm.wo..hum..kya aap arohi ki help krasakthi ho..u know lot about business..
maan looked at geet..she was feeling his hands on her curves..which are squeezing n kneading it giving her pleasure..she bite her lips..
maan pulled her face close to his n smacked his lips on hers..he gently nibbled her upper lip..then her lower lip..she knew now he will seek entry inside her mouth..so she opened her mouth ..n maan took her tongue n toyed with it..he tasted her honey sweet sucking it..when he felt enuf of her he left her..she was fully red n her lips were swollen..he slowly placed his lips on hers licking it a little soothing her pain...
maan:sry..is it paining..
she hugged him tight feeling shy..his hands playing on her bare back under the shirt..
geet:no..
maan:u feel ok na..
geet:yes'.hmm aur arohi..
maan:n for ur question about helping arohi's dads business..give me 2 days time..i will say u..
his cabin phone rang..he left geet n went to his cabin saying her to correct her dress..n smudged lipstick..
maan attended the phone n came back to her..
she was looking perfect now..n was concentrating on the project..
maan:princess..i want to talk to u
geet:ji..
maan:when u r in office try to be professional..no childishness..n take care that u wont enclose our marriage before others..u can feel free n live like u want..but thoda dyan se..whenever we both are alone u can do whatever u want..i wont stop u..
geet:ji prince..
maan:I wont stop u matlab..u wont stop me also..he pulled her waist n kissed her again..this passion was taking toll over her..she closed her eyes only in submission..her cheeks were red..
maan heared a knock on door..
maan pecked geets forehead..
maan:continue ur work..
he left to his cabin..it took few minutes for geet to be normal'her heart still paced fast..
maan sat in his chair unlocking the door..
maan:come in..
sasha came inside with file which maan asked..her eyes were looking at geets cabin..she felt jealous seeing geet having a beautiful cabin,that too next to maan's..geet never looked at their side..she was too much engrossed in her work..sasha was happy seeing that..geet is workaholic..n maan noticed sasha looking geets cabin..he pulled down the blind making sash a come back to real world..
maan:miss sasha..im warning u again..this is office ..not a place for site seeing..go..n finish other works..
sasha ran to her cabin..
after some time geet came to his cabin..she gave him the project work..both discussed on it n maan made some changes..n finalized it..then both had lunch together'whenever she is in holidays maan made her take a nap in day times..so he made geet sleep in couch..he sat next to her n threaded her hair..she slept soon..maan was feeling peace in office too..her aroma had that power..he called his staff n asked to collect detail of Anand construction..
after geet wokeup maan asked her to wash her face n continue her work'geet freshed up n had milk'after some time she moved out of her cabin..n she became very friendly to others..maan did not say anything ..he can see the happiness in her face..maan called adi n asked him to be around geet ..n make sure she don't spill anything..all staffs loved her for her innocence'pinky came very close friend to geet..after staffs left,maneet will go to house together,,
days passed quickly..
maan had the whole history of anands company in his hands..that day geet took off saying the friends have planned to be with arohi..as her dad is getting discharged..maan agreed..in arohis house,anand never felt warmth like that..arohis friends has decorated the house n made him enter with a note WELCOME HOME
anand was taken to his room..all sat beside him n took turns to make him happy n free from tensions..arjun came home to get some sign in cheques from anand..
he saw arohis friends entertaining him..n side by side they were doing preparations for engagement also..
there was sudden tension inair..hearing the screeches of car tyres..all looked outside only to have the shock..
anand:who is it beta..y u all are standing like u r freezed'
prem:papaa..u..u..wont believe..
anand:what?
Mani:papa..maan singh khurana is here at ur door step..i..i cant believe it..
Yash:what a style..we have never seen msk like this..
Arjun was quiet surprised hearing it..
Arjun:maan..yahaan?
Before he completes..
Maan:y arjun,cant I come here..to see my uncle..
Anand was happy hearing the word uncle from him..
Arjun:welcome dude..both hugged..arjun:what I know was my friend never has time to visit others house..
Maan:may be..but msk does what he thinks..n without any valued reason he wont come out when he has busy schedule..
Annand:beta..come inside..arjun..ask arohi to get something for him..
Maan came inside n touched his feet..
Anand:jeete raho..
Maan:how r u uncle..
Anand:im fine beta..how is ur dadi..
Maan:she is fine uncle..he looked around n saw the gang gapping at him..at corner stood geet n Vicky too with shocking expressions..
Maan:uncle can we talk alone for some minutes..its confidential..
Anand looked at the kids n all went out..arjun also tried to go..
Maan:arjun,u may be here..
Arohi came inside..
Arohi:hai..
Maan :hai..
Arohi:wo papa ki tabyat teek nehi hai..if its confidential..pls shall we talk about it later..
Maan:I know..n I can assure u this news will make all ur worries away..
Anand:arohi..do u know who he is..
Arohi:hmm..our senior n great businessman msk..
Anand:u have forgot I think..he is my friend rajesh khuranas son..once it was a time,u used to prefer to stay in their house..only becoz of maan ..his brother use to pamper u a lot..along with his brothers..
Maan:she is apple to our eyes..y not becoz she is the only girl between us bros..
He said lost in his own world..n the three did not miss that longingness n love for arohi in his words..
Anand:u still remember it..
Maan:ya I do..kese boolsaktha hoon..wo din..
Then maan thought he is going back to his past..he composed himself..
Maan:ok..lets come to the matter..for which I came'I have an offer for u uncle..
Anand:what?
Maan showed him some papers'
Maan:if u r ok with this proposal sign it uncle..
Anand:when all left me y r u helping me beta.according to this u will finance for all my projects..n in return we have to do all ur subcontracts..this will be benefit to us in all ways..r u doing this becoz im ur dads friend..
Maan:im true businessman uncle..i never do things that won't be profitable for me..ive cross checked ur projects..ur quality n the perfection in business only made me decide this..this offer is upto ur choice now..
Anand:u have solved my problem..how can I deny this..no businessman will deny such a contract when he is in critical position..i agree..
He signed the contract..n gave to maan..
Maan:ok..then I'll take ur leave..
Anand:beta..
Maan turned:ji uncle..ur sisters engagement is next week..i wish u too attend it with maaji..
Whenever anand called maan beta,he was melting inside..he was missing that word..the love of father..
Maan closed his eyes..feeling overwhelmed..
Maan:I will..afterall its my choti's engagement..he said cupping arohis one cheek..
Arjun n arohi both were shocked..
Anand:arohi,apna bhai keliye kuch kane ko do..first sweet..
Arohi:ji..bhai aap betiye mei aathi hoon..she ran still not believing the great MSK thinks her as his sister..
Maan:n arjun,from now u cant come here..ye arohi ki bhai ka order hai..
Arjun felt like killing maan..
Arjun:why maan..this is my in law house ..i will come..he said authoritively..
Maan:hmm ur marriage is not yet done dude..till that u must wait...then only u can say this is ur in laws house..
Arjun want to bang his head..kahaan phas gaya mein..yesa sala..omg..
Maan came to his ears n said:keep ur hands away from my sister n stay away till ur marriage..or I will say all things u r doing behind uncles back..
Arjuns eyes opened wide..
Arjun:erm ..wo..how..how..do u know..
Maan:I have sources.i mean spies behind u ..so be careful..ok..
Maan said teasingly..
Arjun:arghh..do u have spy behind hiten gauri too..
Maan:no..but arohi is my sis..u know..
Arjun:ho..now I got ..why u told me to concentrate on carreer n think about arohi n dad..all u know b4 itself..n u acted smart..
Maan gave a cute smile which arjun have never seen..suddenly arjun got serious seeing geet..
Arjun:then what about what u did..he asked in low tone which is audible only to maan..n his face colour turned..
Maan:arjun..pls don't talk about it..u know in which situation I did..i really feel sry for doing that in public..
Maan was serious..
Arjun:if u r not in public u will do..is that the meaning for it..arjun asked just to trap him..
Maan mentally said..yup..its happening often now..i couldn't take my eye from her nor my lips..but she is my wife n I have right on her..
Maan:arjun,pls stop this topic..n don't say 2 arohi also..she will feel bad n hate me..
seeing arohi arjun too stopped bickering maan.
maan took sweet from arohis hands n kissed her forehead..he did not fail to see vickys eyes showing pain..the love he did not get from maan..maan said to arohi..
Maan:don't worry..mei hoona..all will be fine..n dare u go out with arjun from now..u can go with him out,only when ur friends r along with u..
Maan:arjun,I am always smart u know..n my choti too'so,only she chose u..
All friends gasped seeing a lovely brother there..who was excited for his sisters marriage..
Maan:haan,im sending now a planner..he will look after all arrangements uncle..u don't want to worry about her engagement preparations..
He did not let anyone talk..all looked maan like alien..who is totally a different person there..maan bid bye to all n went back..he do winked at geet without others knowing..
That evening maan had a party to attend..its on success of his foreign project..maan took the drink for honour n like usual kept it without sipping it..how can he forget geet did not like the smell of alcohol from him..
The foreign delicate compelled him..why mr.khurana u r not having the drink..
Maan took a sip for him..soon he was surrounded by many more n he had no option to empty the glass talking with them..he did not realize that his glass was been filling ..n he had took more..after the party he came to his car..his legs woggling..his driver took him home..
geet was waiting for him..she want to talk to him,why he hided about the contract to her ..n about arohi s family also..she was feeling sleepy..so she took a cd which Vicky gave to see ..it was going normal..she was not interested in it..she went n sat on balcony..not realizing the film was going too romantic..vicky gave geet,so that she may knew some basic of husband wife relation..
Geet heared knock on door..she opened only to see nakul holding maan..he entered n placed maan on bed..
Nakul:gudia,maan babu ..i think he drank too much..he must be changed..shall I help u..
Geet:I'll do ..
Nakul:ok..n he went away..without knowing whats going to happen'
Geet removed his shoes,socks n coat
Geet:yuck..u r smelling bad again..
Maan opened his eyes drowsily..geet bent over him to undo his button of shirt..her nighty coat was falling from her silky shoulders..she removed it n continued her work cribbing to babaji..
Geet:deko babaji..i said him..i don't like this yucky smell from him..but see he is again here ..yuck..i feel like puking..prince ko kuch akal do..not to have this..
Maan looked at her sleeveless satin night dress..as she bent down her cleavages were clearly visible to him..the satin cloth showed her perfect curves n her poking bud..maans mouth went dry..he was too much under the spell of alcohol..he now saw only the beauty of his wife..nothing else came to his mind'
19.11.2012...10.45 pm
Leave your precious cmnts too..:)😉
Sorry for any hindi n grammer mistakes..LOL
Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...